atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Jepun (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Laluan Masuk Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobi Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pandangan Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pandangan Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pandangan Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Shinjuku Jumlah bilik: 1436
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 1422 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (1422)
Saring mengikut:
Jaz T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 12 Oktober 2014
Keio a great choice

Great service, food n location!
9
Very happy with Keio! Super helpful staff , always ready to serve! Fantastic Teppanyaki n Super buffet! Great view fr the 45th flr coffee house! Should hv booked the newer rooms. Room at South tower a bit old fashioned but its spacious , great! Overall 4.5/5. Kp it up Keio !
Lindsey K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 Oktober 2014
Great experience

location, facilities, and "Japanese-ness"
8
My 5 day stay was perfect. The location in Shinjuku was super convenient. The room, housekeeping, and hotel staff were up to every expectation. The hotel was really typically Japanese, with mostly Japanese guests, and I found this to be a very interesting cultural experience (rather than going to a thoroughly Westernized hotel which could just as well be in Los Angeles). There is a huge variety of restaurants, but they tended to be on the expensive side, as hotel restaurants usually are. However, there are many affordable, local eateries and coffee shops all within 2 or 3 blocks walking distance. I have stayed in hotels in other areas before (Roppongi, Shibuya, Akasaka, etc.), but I definitely will come back to the Keio Plaza for future visits. It has everything that one needs.
Ho W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 05 Oktober 2014
First Stay in Tokyo

Room arrangement, location and staff
9
Although it's was short but a very relaxing stay
Ella W. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 30 September 2014
pleasant stay

Most of the staff can speak English , location very near japanese restaurant.. just a block away... the buss pick up point at the hotel really helpfull... overall very recommended..
8.7
Overall we are happy with the staff service, location near to restaurants ... 5 mins walk to rail stations.. and everyone knows keio so if u get lost somehow u can ask people around....
Pei Y. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 28 September 2014
convenient

convenient, nice veiw,
6.3
Convenient to go airport and Disney, but it,s not worthy for such a high price.
Ma R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 September 2014
Very convenient location except room is too small

Good food, staffs friendly & hospitable
9.7
Good except for the room being very small
Gek E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 24 September 2014
Good Location

Good location , near shinjuku (accessible to many parts of tokyo and japan) , nice view
8
Alan A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 September 2014
Very good Tokyo city centre hotel

Location, staff, food
10
Excellent city hotel in Tokyo, near all transport access for train and subways and to all local tourist locations. Excellent staff and restaurants within the hotel. I ended up staying an extra 3 nights due to the quality of this hotel.
Elizabeth T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 22 September 2014
great hotel.

honest staff. clean rooms, clean hotel
8.7
we had a great stay in Keio Plaza. My husband left his cell phone in the middle of the lobby on top of the table. He realised he didn't have his cell phone only about 2 hours after. We went back to the hotel to look for it and found it in the desk. The staff had found it and kept it safe.
Maribel E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 September 2014
Comfort, clean and accessible to train station

Cleanliness, amenities, staff good performance
8.3
Fantastic, i love to stay again at KEIO on my next visit to Japan

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Laluan MasukKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobiKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PandanganKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PandanganKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PandanganKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik FitnessKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kolam renangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B01