Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Keio Plaza Hotel

2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku Shinjuku-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Jepun (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Laluan Masuk Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobi Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Lobi Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pandangan Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pandangan Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pandangan Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kolam renang Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Shinjuku Jumlah bilik: 1436
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
1978 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (1978)
Saring ikut:
Paul H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 01 Julai 2015
Location and Comfort

Great location, comfortable, staff efficiency
8.7
We had an excellent stay at the Keio Plaza. As many have said already, the hotel is centrally located - 5 minutes walk to/from Shinjuku station and lots of restaurants near by Airport Limousine bus stops right at the hotel's front door. The hotel stored our luggage for free when we were on a side trip to Osaka for 3 days. Our room was in the main tower. The décor is a bit dated but the room condition is still good. Minor things: no free bottle water nor instant coffee and tea
Chloe V. Pasangan Australia, 29 Jun 2015
The LUXE LOUNGE is terrible

The room on the Premier level
6.7
Don't pay extra for the Luxe Lounge. Very poor offerings, only beer and wine and soft drink on offer of an evening. The food was not generous, and no variety. When I complained they did nothing. Even the duty manager was useless when i approached him. I got the impression they don't care about the guests satisfaction. Waste of money.. I wouldn't recommend this hotel and I definitely won't be returning.
Wai B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 29 Jun 2015
Good

Cleaningness, the service and the food
9.3
Very good and the service is also very good
Sherly N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Jun 2015
Excellent

Good access to station, the staffs were very helpful, and the room was clean
8.3
Very good experience, worth it. Will recommend it.
Yi-Yang K. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 28 Jun 2015
location for riding on two different metro lines

location, view, room
9
Ananda A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 26 Jun 2015
Good hotel

Cleanliness, politeness and nearby to Shinjuku eki
7.7
Good
Kozen S. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Jun 2015
Inflexible service

The bad experience canceled out any good thing about the hotel
6
We arrived in the hotel early in the morning and told very sternly that the check in time must be at 2 pm. We understood that the room might not be ready at 9.00 am but we asked if we can have the room ready at 12.00 pm but without any hesitation was told that it must be at 14.00 pm The same thing with check out with the check out time at 11.00 am. We asked if we can have till 12 pm or 13.00 pm to check out as we are afraid that we can not come back on time. But again without hesitation, we are told that it is not possible at all unless we pay for another night. For all the hotels that I have been staying all these years all over the world, never that I have been denied a check out time of at least 12.00 pm.
Maria J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Jun 2015
Keio Plaza Experience

great location; nice hotel; helpful staff
9
Min Y. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Jun 2015
2ND Time Staying at Keio

Good Location , Good Service and Nice Rooms
7.3
No particular issues except 1.5 times the room rate which i have already paid through Agoda is blocked on my credit card. I understand it is done for any spending in the room after check out , however , i feel the amount is too much as I have already paid for the 3 nights stay. My credit card company actually informed me about the transaction amount. Otherwise , service staff was friendly , Breakfast at lobby was nice(only continental though) , location is good.
Niniek R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 19 Jun 2015
Great location

Location
8
it was a good stay

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Keio Plaza Hotel TokyoKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Laluan MasukKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobiKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - LobiKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PandanganKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PandanganKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - PandanganKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kolam renangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kolam renangKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik FitnessKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik FitnessKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bilik FitnessKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kemudahan-KemudahanKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - BallroomKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kedai RuncitKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaunter TetamuKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kaunter TetamuKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - RestoranKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Kemudahan RekreasiKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatKeio Plaza Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Ruang Rehat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01