atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Kempinski Hotel Airport München

Terminalstrasse Mitte 20, Lapangan Terbang Antarabangsa Munich, Munich, Jerman 85356 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Lobi Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kaunter Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Suite Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Mandi
Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bufet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bufet Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kolam renang Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Spa Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Fitness Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Lapangan Terbang Antarabangsa Munich Jumlah bilik: 389

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 169 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (169)
Senarai mengikut:
Venkatrangan A. Pelancong perniagaan India, 25 Julai 2014
Experience Review

Location, General Cleanliness, Positive attitude of staff
7
My stay was just about average. The check in took longer than expected byt the staff was very courteous. The guide to the lifts was inadequate. When business travellers travel with heavy liggage, there wa no valet service. What was particularly wanting was the amenities in the room - no coffee maker, clogged drain in the wash basin in the bathroom, no complimentary water. It was clearly not value for money. I stayed in Room number 2044!
Kee M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 11 Julai 2014
Sleepless night

proximity to airport and the lobby area is beautiful
5.3
The outside of the hotel was beautifully decorated and inviting but the rooms were very disappointingly old and in need of renovation. The basic beverages and kettle were not even provided. In addition, the aircon was so noisy that our sleep was affected.
Pichaya B. Pasangan Thailand, 05 Julai 2014
Very Easy to go to the airport

great location for connecting the flight, clean, comfortable
9
Very good
Deanna P. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Jun 2014
I was pleasantly surprised - my room was ready @ 9

room readiness, help to airport terminal, swimming pool
9
very pleased
Linda D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 25 Mei 2014
Convenient and very nice

Convenience, cleanliness and attractiveness
9.7
Very nice. The food in the restaurant was a little pricey - 9 euros for a bottle of water?
Richard L. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Mei 2014
+

Staff at desk and business center voluntarily helpful to the MAX. Restaurant: food of highest quality at reasonable price; wait staff super. Room: can't think of any way it could be improved
10
Just great
Ka-Lun C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 15 Mei 2014
comfort

Stuff, ground service, location
9.3
That was great, except the limited internet access.
Christer O. Pelancong perniagaan Sweden, 23 April 2014
Smooth, 15 mins to bed when arriving late

Walking distance from terminal, clean, great breakfast
9
Smooth, great staff, very close to Airport terminal.
Adela C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 09 Februari 2014
Happy camper

Customer service , beds , cleanliness
10
The staff was great they even brought me an extra bed for my stepfather I only needed to nap for a few hours while my flight left early at 7 . Sadly I didn't get to enjoy the amazing breakfast buffet my step dad and my daughter loved ( next time right).The room was quiet and comfortable . The bathroom had a great big tub which I enjoyed relaxing in . I recommend this hotel for people traveling long ways I came from Berchtesgaden n the family needed a nap before driving back and I fly away to Boston .
Carrie S. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Disember 2013
CONVENIENCE

proximity to car rental and terminal
9
Quite comfortable, convenient to airport terminal and the Christmas market on the square. Food was very expensive...breakfast buffet was 32 english pounds!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kempinski Hotel Airport München MunichKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bahagian Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bahagian Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bahagian Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - LobiKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kaunter TetamuKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik SuiteKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik MandiKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BufetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestoranKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - BufetKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestoranKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestoranKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - RestoranKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kedai Kopi/KafeKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - SpaKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik FitnessKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik FitnessKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Hotel Airport München Munich - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3B04