Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, Aqaba, Jordan 77110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkoni/Teres Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bufet Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restoran
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Restoran Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Ruang Rehat Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Ruang Rehat Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Ruang Rehat Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Ruang Rehat Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Ruang Rehat Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Ruang Rehat Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Ruang Rehat Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Ruang Rehat Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Kawasan: Aqaba Jumlah bilik: 200
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

9.0

daripada
44 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan Kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (44)
Saring ikut:
Adib Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Israel, 26 April 2015
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
Hans H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 17 April 2015
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5.7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
Maher A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Jordan, 26 September 2014
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
Maher A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Jordan, 26 September 2014
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
Ira D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 29 Ogos 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9.7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Nasser A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Jordan, 14 Jun 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 Jun 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9.7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Ayman M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Jordan, 27 Mei 2014
Very nice

Location Staff smiling The beach
9.3
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Shimon T. Pasangan Israel, 21 April 2014
dissappointed

beach, location, rooms
6.3
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Renata W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 21 April 2014
Great beach holiday

luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
8.3
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba AqabaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bahagian Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Balkoni/TeresKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - BufetKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - RestoranKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Ruang RehatKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Ruang RehatKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Ruang RehatKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Ruang RehatKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Ruang RehatKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Ruang RehatKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Ruang RehatKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pub/Ruang RehatKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kaunter TetamuKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LobiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - LobiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik FitnessKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - SpaKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Tab panasKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bahagian Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PantaiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PantaiKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PandanganKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kemudahan-KemudahanKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - PandanganKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bahagian Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Kemudahan-KemudahanKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Bahagian Luar HotelKempinski Hotel Aqaba Aqaba - Pandangan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07