Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah

Crescent West, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pandangan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pandangan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pandangan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Lobi Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pandangan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pantai Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pantai Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kolam renang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kolam renang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kolam renang Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kelab Kanak-kanak Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Taman Permainan Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pandangan
Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Ruang Rehat Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Spa Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bilik Fitness Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Palm Jumeirah Jumlah bilik: 244

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

berdasarkan
63 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (63)
Saring ikut:
Jamil K. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United Kingdom, 12 Ogos 2015
Overall a great relaxing break.

1 The rooms are spacious and comfortable 2 the staff were approachable and extremely helpful 3 the shuttle to mall of emirates was a great idea
8
The stay was good and relaxing. The facility at the facility are great (perhaps the swimming pool should extend its summer hours to 9pm and not 7pm as is today). The staff members were all good and gave attention to us all the time. Will plan to revisit in the coming 12 months.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adel A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 10 Ogos 2015
Location

All
6.3
Good but the weathet very hot
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mariam A. Kumpulan United Arab Emirates, 19 Julai 2015
very bad
3
very noisy bad attitude from the staff, terrible shaking bathrooms !!! also the walls are not sound proof!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hisham A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 19 Julai 2015
Perfect place for families

Location, suite size, pool & beach
9.7
Much better than I expected
Laporkan ulasan ini
Junyong J. Pelancong bisnes South Korea, 18 Julai 2015
Best hotel ever

Large room, pool, good staff
9.7
Best hotel ever. large room with full kitchen Clean and cool swimming pool. but less space of car parking area
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicola B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United Kingdom, 22 Mei 2015
5 Star Staff!

Staff, location, service
9.3
This was our second visit to this hotel and we returned as we knew the location was perfect to unwind. We had a sea view two bedroom apartment and a lot of reviews say to go for rooms overlooking the pool. You do get the Dubai skyline view but we preferred the late sun on our balcony with great sunsets. We were glad to recognise staff from our previous visit and the service they provide is second to none. In particular Maurice and Vispal (sorry if mis-spelt) who are forever smiling by the pool and work in such high temperatures but maintain their lovely characters all day. Also the knowledgeable and friendly pool bar staff - a lovely Russian guy and his Phillipine colleague. They were very interesting to talk to and work quickly and efficiently. Our rooms were serviced beautifully every day. The hotel is in a great location especially as we were with our grown up children as you get a beach holiday but in the evenings can go into central Dubai for shopping and a myriad of restaurants. We did eat at our hotel as well and found the food improved this time (as this was our only negative point about the hotel during our last visit). There is a lot of building work near the hotel which is expanding and also other hotels being built on the Palm but it didn't spoil the atmosphere there and we managed to ignore it. The beach area is also very safe, lots of shade provided for young children and great facilities. Thank you Kempinski, we can't wait to return.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Junaid M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja South Africa, 16 Mei 2015
Perfect hotel with perfect staff

Marieke and Ahmed at front desk were extremely friendly and hospitable.
10
We loved every moment and would definitely return. All amenities were five star quality and we will definitely recommend to all to visit.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fahad A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 28 Mac 2015
Our stay

Location, spacious, wash machine, kitchen
8
Overall nice; however, Lack of Safty in children swimming pool, Beach is not cleaned daily, Major TV Sports channels not available (beIN Sports), Saudi channels Live from Makah & Madinah.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aliff S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 21 Mac 2015
Like a Palace

Beautiful architerchure
7.3
A really nice place. nice beach. nice pool. spacious room and awesome view. Like a holiday home!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kelly V. Pelancong solo Greece, 15 Februari 2015
A holiday from the city

Friendliness of the staff, service and amazing buffet breakfast
8.7
Very pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah DubaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PandanganKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PandanganKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PandanganKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - LobiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PandanganKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PantaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PantaiKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kolam renangKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Kelab Kanak-kanakKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Taman PermainanKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PandanganKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestoranKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestoranKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestoranKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestoranKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestoranKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - RestoranKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Pub/Ruang RehatKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - SpaKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bilik FitnessKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - PandanganKempinski Hotel & Residences Palm Jumeirah Dubai - Taman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02