atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu 120679 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mandi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang Rehat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang Rehat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kolam renang Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang Rehat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pandangan Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Fitness Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang Rehat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restoran
Kawasan: Al Barsha Jumlah bilik: 393
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 252 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (252)
Saring mengikut:
Aziz K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 Oktober 2012
hotel terhebat

kemewahan
9.7
salah satu hotel yang terbaik and termewah di dubai..bersebelahn dgn emirates mall yang terletak indoor ski terbesar..layanan yg cukup mesra dari pihak kakitangan hotel and berdekatan dengan segala aktiviti di dubai..bilik yang penuh kemewahan.
Tip Membeli Belah: emirates mall hanya bersebelahan hotel
Ibrahim A. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 11 Disember 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9.7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Watanee M. Kumpulan Thailand, 06 Disember 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9.3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 16 November 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9.7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 27 Oktober 2014
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9.7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.
Ross W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Oktober 2014
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.
Banele M. Pelancong solo South Africa, 24 Oktober 2014
dubia is the bomb

beauty,rooms,staff
10
Rooms were the best.They organised a private tour when agancies could not accommodated us because it was their holiday.They have a beautiful mall inside the hotel.
Fazley A. Pelancong perniagaan Sri Lanka, 21 Oktober 2014
poor check-in, front desk slow to respond

Nothing to say
5.7
Average at best!
Mohammad A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 02 Oktober 2014
overpriced hotel with inaccurate info and pic

location
2
As I stayed with my two little girls, I firmly stress that this Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel was my worst choice ever. The truth about this hotel is that; no kids swimming pool, old and dusty furniture, tiny lobby, normal room size, low quality TV screens, arrogant reputation staff. This is my advice to you people, do not let the name and prices of this hotel deceive you and search carefully.
Mohammad A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Saudi Arabia, 02 Oktober 2014
Worst holday ever
2
Very overpriced hotel with poor services and bad staff.many other choices are better and i will never ever come back to this hotel

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik MandiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang RehatKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang RehatKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang RehatKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - PandanganKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kemudahan-KemudahanKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik FitnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Pub/Ruang RehatKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestoranKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestoranKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa

Ulasan Pelanggan - Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C04