atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu 120679 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kolam renang Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ballroom Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Fitness Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Al Barsha Jumlah bilik: 393
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 255 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (255)
Saring ikut:
Aziz K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 Oktober 2012
hotel terhebat

kemewahan
9.7
salah satu hotel yang terbaik and termewah di dubai..bersebelahn dgn emirates mall yang terletak indoor ski terbesar..layanan yg cukup mesra dari pihak kakitangan hotel and berdekatan dengan segala aktiviti di dubai..bilik yang penuh kemewahan.
Tip Membeli Belah: emirates mall hanya bersebelahan hotel
Vanessa L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 29 April 2015
Clean, convenient to Mall of Emirates

Big rooms, Nice pool and close to mall
7.7
First time visit to the Kempiski Mall of Emirates Hotel, and we were upgraded from a deluxe room to a junior suite. It was a nice big room with adjoining seating and dining area which was nice. Bathroom was huge, with a huge bath tug, separate shower and toilet, and dual vanity. The beds were big and comfortable as well. The best part of the stay was being right next to the Mall of the Emirates, close to big brands like 'The Cheesecake Factory' for meals, and shopping like H&M, American Outfitters, Topshop and Victoria Secret.
Anyada A. Kumpulan Thailand, 11 Mac 2015
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Tri R. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 07 Februari 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Ibrahim A. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 11 Disember 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9.7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Jarvin D. Pasangan Australia, 09 Disember 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Watanee M. Kumpulan Thailand, 06 Disember 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9.3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Adnan T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 16 November 2014
One of the best

direct entrence to the mall, very cooperative staff, rooms are big and comfortable
9.7
It was a very pleasant stay in kempinski I would recommend to all
Sasamon S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 27 Oktober 2014
Great hotel

Great location if you would like to get into city center or going out town. It's located in the middle of everywhere.Secondly, very convenient with mall of Emirates for shopping. Thirdly, large room
9.7
We had a great time as the kids can go to Ski Dubai in mall of emirates which is in the same building of the hotel.
Ross W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Oktober 2014
Very poor service

Comfort, pool, leaving
6
Arrived at 4am where not made to feel welcome at the hotel. The staff and management were very unhelpful! Had a long wait until our check in and we're not offered any water or food! Asked about checking in early and the manager had a terrible attitude and treated us like second class citizens. After the manger left another manger resolved our issue. The manager we dealt with at first was an absolute disgrace and went out of his way to make itawkward for us! Told us we were aloud to sit in the seats but not sleep, would not phone a taxi when we asked to leave the hotel and left us for 4 hours and would not even look at us and treated us like dirt. Due to the service we received in this so called 5 star hotel we would not go back and would not recommend the hotel! The hotel needs to look at the so called service it gives to its customers.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - BallroomKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik FitnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestoranKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A02