Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, 4th Interchange, Al Barsha, Dubai, Emiriah Arab Bersatu 120679 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Suite Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mandi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kolam renang Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Fitness Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Spa Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Restoran Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobi Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Lobi
Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Al Barsha Jumlah bilik: 393
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada
260 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (260)
Saring ikut:
Aziz K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 05 Oktober 2012
hotel terhebat

kemewahan
9.7
salah satu hotel yang terbaik and termewah di dubai..bersebelahn dgn emirates mall yang terletak indoor ski terbesar..layanan yg cukup mesra dari pihak kakitangan hotel and berdekatan dengan segala aktiviti di dubai..bilik yang penuh kemewahan.
Tip Membeli Belah: emirates mall hanya bersebelahan hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sara A. Pelancong solo Saudi Arabia, 13 Jun 2015
Amazing experince

Location
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammed A. Pasangan Qatar, 09 Mei 2015
Best stay ever

Location Staff food
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vanessa L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 29 April 2015
Clean, convenient to Mall of Emirates

Big rooms, Nice pool and close to mall
7.7
First time visit to the Kempiski Mall of Emirates Hotel, and we were upgraded from a deluxe room to a junior suite. It was a nice big room with adjoining seating and dining area which was nice. Bathroom was huge, with a huge bath tug, separate shower and toilet, and dual vanity. The beds were big and comfortable as well. The best part of the stay was being right next to the Mall of the Emirates, close to big brands like 'The Cheesecake Factory' for meals, and shopping like H&M, American Outfitters, Topshop and Victoria Secret.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kosala H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sri Lanka, 24 April 2015
Bad Attitude
2.7
Nope
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anyada A. Kumpulan Thailand, 11 Mac 2015
Staffs are superrr friendly and amazing!

Staffs, Locations, Lobby
9
Staffs are nice. However, I stayed in Non-Smoking room but there is a cigarette smell in the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tri R. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 07 Februari 2015
Great Hotel

Business, comfortable, good environment
8
Excellent hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ibrahim A. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 11 Disember 2014
Relaxing time

The staff. The hotel is very clean. Design
9.7
It was great i really enjoyed it and iam looking forward to stay there again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jarvin D. Pasangan Australia, 09 Disember 2014
Best Honeymoon Experience!

Decor Comfort Staff
10
Stayed here 2 nights for our honeymoon and it was an amazing and unforgettable experience! When I booked the hotel, I added a comment 'We are on our honeymoon' not expecting much if anything. When we arrived, we were amazed with how beautiful and elegant the lobby was and the staff were very welcoming at check-in. When we got into the room we were treated with a wonderful surprise of a beautiful bed decoration and a bouquet of flowers on the side table, as well as rose petals in the bath tub! Later that night they even gave us a complimentary cake! In regards to the room itself, it was very stylish, modern and spacious! The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was big and modern. I have nothing bad to say about this hotel, we're very glad we stayed here! The fact that its connected to the mall of emirates was a bonus! Easy access to shopping and right next to our favourite restaurant in Dubai - The Cheesecake factory! We're very glad we stayed here and we would definitely come back again! 5 stars across the board!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Watanee M. Kumpulan Thailand, 06 Disember 2014
the hotel is very closed to mall of emirates.

location, cleanliness, comfortable
9.3
The overall staying this hotel is prrfect. The best thing is very closed to mall of emirates.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel DubaiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bahagian Luar HotelKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik SuiteKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik MandiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Kolam renangKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik FitnessKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - SpaKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - RestoranKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - LobiKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel Dubai - Bilik Mesyuarat

Ulasan Pelanggan - Kempinski Mall Of The Emirates Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05