atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Kempinski Nile Hotel

Comish El-Nile, 12 Ahmed Ragheb Street, Garden City, Kaherah, Mesir (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Restoran Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Restoran Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Lobi Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Kolam renang Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Lobi Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Restoran Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Restoran Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik Fitness Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Kolam renang Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik Mandi Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik Suite
Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik Suite Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Spa Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Kolam renang Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Kolam renang Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik Mesyuarat Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Ballroom Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Pandangan
Kawasan: Garden City Jumlah bilik: 191
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

9.0

daripada 30 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.5
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.9
Semua ulasan (30)
Senarai mengikut:
Omar A. Kumpulan United Arab Emirates, 25 Mei 2014
Great

Deluxe suite was nice, food, location
10
Very nice
Sahar A. Kumpulan Kuwait, 09 Mei 2014
More than perfect

The river view most lovely thing The new furniture The most friendly staff
10
Quite and perfect stay with friendly staff and lovely food
Tan C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Februari 2014
Excellent service, good location, value for money.

Excellent services, good location, great breakfast
9.3
The service here is excellent, very comfortable room, great breakfast, just beside Nile River.
Humood A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 01 Oktober 2013
it was great stay

food , stuff & service
9.3
it was great stay , the people whor work there was really helpful & frendly
Clinton S. Pasangan Australia, 25 September 2013
comfortable stay for one night

comfort , city location, friendly staff
8.7
we only staye for one night as we had to cancel because of the unrest but the hotel was very clean and comfortable. we had room service for dinner which was excelant
Jihad C. Pasangan Lebanon, 26 Jun 2013
Great price & location

Clean & comfortable room & bed & the location
9.7
David K. Pasangan New Zealand, 17 Jun 2013
Enjoyable stay

Great location ,Great river view ,Comfortable bed & pillows
8.7
Overall an enjoyable stay , Great Nile river view , polite staff , Very Comfortable bed & pillows , I have to mention we had a taxi from the hotel which the hotel organised to the pyramids and the driver was polite although when we arrived at the pyramids the driver handed us over to which we now realised was a local Tout .
Glenn M. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 Mei 2013
supurb great experience

elegance beautiful rooms superb staff
10
Absolutely superb extremely professional staff were dedicated friendly the hotel is quiet magnificent the bars and rooms just perfect a truly well run and magical stay..
Antoine A. Pelancong perniagaan France, 14 Disember 2012
Hotel charmant et ideal emplacement

Calme et agreable
6.7
Agreable calme charmant
Abdulla A. Pasangan Bahrain, 27 November 2012
Great service and location

Comfortable room and decoration
9.7
I visited Kempinski nile hotel for special celebration and I request the special arrangement from agooda help team, when I arrived the hotel all the request arrangement already done. So lovely staff service and luxury dealing and excellent room decoration. Special thanks for agooda services team for continuely support.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bahagian Luar HotelKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - RestoranKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - RestoranKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - LobiKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Kolam renangKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - LobiKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - RestoranKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - RestoranKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik FitnessKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik Tetamu Kempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Kolam renangKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik MandiKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik SuiteKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - SpaKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Kolam renangKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Kolam renangKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Bilik MesyuaratKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - BallroomKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - PandanganKempinski Nile Hotel Kaherah - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C06