Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kenlea Cottage

27 Buick Street, Petone, Lower Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand 5012 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Dapur Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Taman Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Dapur Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Laluan Masuk Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Taman Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Laluan Masuk Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Dapur Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Taman Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Dapur Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Taman
Kenlea Cottage Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Lower Hutt Jumlah bilik: 4
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 12 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (12)
Saring ikut:
Kerry D. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 April 2015
stunning

The comfort the location the ambiance
10
WonderfuL relaxing enjoyed every minute would love to stay longer
Euna G. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 12 November 2014
Great stay in Petone!

Clean, kind staff and good location
9.7
Although it was located in Petone it was a short bus ride to Wellington and there are heaps of buses till late night. Staff was very nice and kind, clean and quiet area if that's what you are after.
Tan B. Pasangan Singapore, 02 November 2014
comfortable

friendly owners, near the sea, close to restaurant
7.3
very pleasant, owners was very helpful, not too far from city. value for money
John D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Oktober 2014
Best in town

As a B & B we really felt at home with use of a full working kitchen and lounge with numerous videos and blue ray entertainment. excellant location and friendly informatic=ve owners
9.3
Unfortunately only one night
Mary S. Pasangan New Zealand, 21 September 2014
A great spot to enjoy Petone.

Near waterfront, walking distance to township, a real home away from home.
9.3
We felt really comfortable in this everything supplied cottage. We will definitely choose Kenlea again.
Fiona H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa New Zealand, 02 Ogos 2014
Shandon Golf Couse

Excellent quiet location near golf club. Facilities impeccable. Breakfast variety and plentiful.
10
Excellent. Recommended to golfing enthusiasts, couples. Will re visit when next playing in the Wellington area.
Jos R. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 10 Mac 2013
Short but great stay.

location, clean, breakfast.
8
Priscilla W. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 September 2012
Definite worth another stay

Comfy, beautiful room, very nice hostess, Small place but fully equipped
9.7
We totally enjoy the stay. The hostess even compile a list of places we can go for food which was within walking distance frm d place. We tried out one of the recommendation and it was amazing.The place comes wif a little nice backyard which makes d place evn more wonderful.
Harumi T. Pasangan Japan, 19 Mei 2015
ある意味自由で良い!?

出入り自由で時間を気にしなくて良い、近くに飲食店が有る、バーキングが目の前に有りフリー
5
チェックイン後は、オーナーさんと顔合わせる事も無くある意味自由で快適、でも何か聞きたい事が有っても隣りの母屋まで行く必要あり。朝食は用意されたパンやマフィンを自分でトーストして、必要なら卵が冷蔵庫に有るので料理する。後はシリアルとオレンジジュースとりんごがあるだけで少し寂しい朝食だった。
Tomoko M. Pasangan Japan, 23 Mei 2013
ホームステイ

very clean room, high sence interior, closed to the main street and beach
8.3
like homestay. we didnt know that no showerroom in our room,showerroom and kichen was cooperation. this house is everything completely clean and nice interior. that is good for especially ladies.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kenlea Cottage WellingtonKenlea Cottage Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKenlea Cottage Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKenlea Cottage Wellington - DapurKenlea Cottage Wellington - TamanKenlea Cottage Wellington - DapurKenlea Cottage Wellington - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKenlea Cottage Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelKenlea Cottage Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelKenlea Cottage Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKenlea Cottage Wellington - Laluan MasukKenlea Cottage Wellington - TamanKenlea Cottage Wellington - Laluan MasukKenlea Cottage Wellington - DapurKenlea Cottage Wellington - TamanKenlea Cottage Wellington - DapurKenlea Cottage Wellington - TamanKenlea Cottage Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06