Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pandangan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Persekitaran KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Persekitaran KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Persekitaran KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

berdasarkan
804 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
4.9
Semua ulasan (804)
Saring ikut:
Shaik A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 Mac 2015
Lokasi strategik

Lokasi, restoran halal yg dekat, mtr dekat
6.3
Agak sempit, lokasi yang baik, bersih, harga murah dibandingkan dengan hotel lain
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sabilah A. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Disember 2012
lokasi hebat

bilik bersih
6.3
bilik yang bersih dan staf juga sangat membantu. mudah untuk mencari makanan halal dikawasan hotel ini.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: berdekatan dengan avenue of star
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arthur L. Pasangan Malaysia, 09 Ogos 2015
Good location

convenient, great location, friendly staff as always
7.3
We always choose to stay in KG Garden not because it is cheap, because it is one of the most convenient place to stay, easy access to anywhere, near MTR, and surrounded with many things and places to go as well a shopping malls. The hotel staff is always helpful, and this place will surely recommend to friends and relatives.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pinky S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Julai 2015
Nice place..

Near MTR ang shopping malls
8.3
Enjoyed
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suchon C. Pasangan Thailand, 14 Julai 2015
Noisy and Impolite Maid

Owner was very kindness and helpful
6
We booked for 3 nights in this guest house. Firstly, we checked in was very smooth and helpful by the owner. The location is very good which the MTR Tsim Sha Tsui is very close to the mansion just 15 seconds walked. At the night time was very noisy from outside the room (first and second nights stayed at the No. 1 room), we could not sleep well for 2 nights. We tried to changed the room on second day but no room available the first maid very helpful and polite which she promised us to moved the room on the third day. On the third day we left our stuffs in the room and they moved the stuffs for us, in the late afternoon we came back from the tour and tried to get the new key from them we called on the cell phone number. The second Filipino maid was shown up, she was very impolite and did not care the customer she went inside the owner office and got a new key; she dropped the key on the floor and said sorry then walked out the guest house right away. This is very disappointed for us, I hope this message will help you to decide the hotel in HK and please remember next time if your will spend the money for accommodation, just spend more it will worth for your comfortable and reasonable to stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shirlyn Z. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 13 Julai 2015
Nice place to stay

Location, friendly and polite staff, luggage keeping after checking out
7.3
It's quiet good staying at this place but I think they should issue new bath towels not worn out small ones..they should also look after their exhaust, twice we enter our room at night, it has a cigarette smoke smell..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barry T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 11 Julai 2015
good location

location, luggage storage, freeflow water
6.3
The room is small. The location is great, good for your starting point to explore hk and around. We can leave our luggage if we want to check in again later. Nearby you could find many shops. Near to macau ferry, etc.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 05 Julai 2015
KG Garden Guest House

MTR nearby
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenny H. Kumpulan Norway, 03 Julai 2015
Okay stay

Very good location, clean rooms.
5.7
The rooms are very small compared to pictures, but did not stay in the room all day, only needed a place to sleep. Overall okay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Desi D. Pasangan Canada, 23 Jun 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7.3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PandanganKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PersekitaranKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PersekitaranKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PersekitaranKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Laluan MasukKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan

Ulasan Pelanggan - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04