atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pandangan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Persekitaran KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Persekitaran KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Persekitaran KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 723 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.0
Semua ulasan (723)
Saring ikut:
Sabilah A. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Disember 2012
lokasi hebat

bilik bersih
6.3
bilik yang bersih dan staf juga sangat membantu. mudah untuk mencari makanan halal dikawasan hotel ini.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: berdekatan dengan avenue of star
Kyeonghui K. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Februari 2015
average

accessible
5.7
it was ok
Budi S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 14 Februari 2015
nice hotel

location, clean, comfort
7
Budi S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 13 Februari 2015
nice hotel with good location

location,clean,comfort
7
Nice stay but little problem with free wifi and the towel not allways ready in room every day
Michelle M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Disember 2014
nightmare!
2.3
Worst! The area in the middle is too smelly, the cleaning lady has an attitude and not accomodating as if we were there for free. The room is way too small. The picture is so deceiving
Loon G. Kumpulan Malaysia, 28 Disember 2014
inside Ok, outside terrible

affordable , clean inside, sufficient amenities
5
We came in a group of 18 pax. The guest house was situated within a huge old apartment complex, called the Mirador mansion which also houses many other hotel or guest houses, with no proper counter reception that you would expect of a hotel. The hotel rooms are actually partitioned rooms within an apartment unit. The guest house is divided into 2 different floors. . 4 th floor and 10 th floor with the reception apartment at 3Rd floor. We arrived in a group late night at about midnight and there was a man manning the Mirador mansion, we registered and then went up to the reception floor when we were greeted by a closed door with a sign to call the receptionist. She came quite promptly in about 10 minutes and showed us our rooms. She is a friendly filipino lady who spoke good English. She gave us an upgrade from twin to triple without extra cost. The exterior of the mansion is run down and chaotic but once the apartment door was opened with security lock door, you would see clean, well lit up rooms and hall way with water dispensing area and free paper cups. The rooms are very small indeed but considering the general extremely high priced property, I can quite understand this. The water heater works well. Don't expect to stay in the room except for showering and sleep and you will be fine . The check out was actually supposed to be a breeze with us hanging the keys on to the door knob when we leave but then because we needed to keep our luggage, we had trouble because they didn't have a luggage room or anyone who can look after our bags
Chew P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 21 Disember 2014
Bad
3
Environment area very very bad
Rebecca D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 Disember 2014
Value for money

Location, Wifi, Value for money
6
Pleasant , in a very good location!
Klaus M. Pelancong solo Germany, 15 Disember 2014
how much smaller can it be
4
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Kansinee B. Pasangan Thailand, 14 Disember 2014
The building location

Room size
6
The room is bigger than i expected. The price is a little bit expensive if compare with the room amenities. The building is very dirty and elevator is not enough for guests.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PandanganKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PersekitaranKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PersekitaranKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PersekitaranKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Laluan MasukKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07