Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pandangan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Persekitaran KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Persekitaran KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Persekitaran KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.4

daripada
789 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
6.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
4.9
Semua ulasan (789)
Saring ikut:
Shaik A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 Mac 2015
Lokasi strategik

Lokasi, restoran halal yg dekat, mtr dekat
6.3
Agak sempit, lokasi yang baik, bersih, harga murah dibandingkan dengan hotel lain
Sabilah A. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Disember 2012
lokasi hebat

bilik bersih
6.3
bilik yang bersih dan staf juga sangat membantu. mudah untuk mencari makanan halal dikawasan hotel ini.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: berdekatan dengan avenue of star
Desi D. Pasangan Canada, 23 Jun 2015
clean and affordable

cleanliness.. location.. security
7.3
It was what i expected. (Good value for my money)
Rachelle A. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Jun 2015
Worthy

Staff, value of money, location
8.3
This is my favorite hotel. Location is perfect and the rooms are very practical when it comes to the price. I would suggest this to everyone i know who's going to Hong Kong.
Ian R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Jun 2015
Very Center To Tsim tsa tsui area

Very near to mtr station. Very close by to all shopping area. And very near to resturants
7
Actually the place was fine but the toilet sucks, it soon clogged after a few days, And the TV channels were only limited to 4 channels and 3 of them were chinese channels which we could not understand, The bed sheets are not changed everyday, and the bed was hard.
Ma. R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Mei 2015
good location, for budget travellers

practically 3 steps away from an MTR station. Walking distance from some touristy spots. clean room with hot water.
6.7
It wasn't hard to find. The outside may be a bit dirty but the room itself is clean. Bathroom is tiny but equipped with hot shower which is the important thing. They provide drinking water and telephone in common are, nothing else. Needed to buy adaptors for the sockets.
Septia H. Kumpulan Indonesia, 18 Mei 2015
Staff ok, location ok, but no towel

bathroom clean, but no towel. no staff standby in morning .
5
Location in mirador mansion is very strategic easy to MRT TST. Near with money changer with good rate.
Adonis L. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Mei 2015
Strategically located

location, value for money, cleanliness
6.3
We were in Hongkong for a few days only. Considering that we planned to be out most of the time, we settled to stay at KG Garden, because it is not expensive. At first, we felt that there is lack of security considering that there are different kind of people going in and out the building. The door of the guesthouse is always open in the afternoon. So there's a possibility that someone might come inside without permission. Fortunately, nothing harmful happened to us. I would like to commend the Filipino staff of the guesthouse. She sees to it that our room is clean always.
Madelene S. Pelancong solo Sweden, 03 Mei 2015
Clean hostel with good location

Location could hardly be better, good value for money, clean and neat and hotel staff was super cool, friendly and helpful!! I warmly recommend KG Garden Hotel
9
Norhasliza A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 25 April 2015
so-so guest house

family room is comfortable
6.7
stayed 1 night only in a family room.fit me, husband & our 5 yo twin daughters.the air cond sound is very noisy.they don't have iron & hair dryer (only known after requested).towel is provided upon request but it is so small like kids towel.won't return to stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PandanganKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PersekitaranKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PersekitaranKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PersekitaranKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Laluan MasukKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan

Ulasan Pelanggan - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06