atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pandangan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Persekitaran KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Persekitaran KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Persekitaran KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 624 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.1
Semua ulasan (624)
Saring mengikut:
Sabilah A. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Disember 2012
lokasi hebat

bilik bersih
6.3
bilik yang bersih dan staf juga sangat membantu. mudah untuk mencari makanan halal dikawasan hotel ini.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: berdekatan dengan avenue of star
Donna B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 September 2014
affortable

good location , clean , friendly staff
9
Good
Mahomed U. Pasangan Portugal, 26 September 2014
run away

1000 miles away from
2
Awfull
Marialyn T. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 September 2014
Wasn't able to come

Located at the center of kowloon
7.3
Wasn't able to come due to unexpected situation.
Zulhariszan A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 September 2014
GOOD

NEAR THE MTR STATION, RESTAURANT AND KOWLOON MOSQUE
7.3
The toilet quite small.
Mira K. Pasangan South Korea, 19 September 2014
I don't wanna recommend

price
4.7
we arrived there around 11pm, so we just chose an acomodation for sleeping shortly and taking a shower. That was all we wanted there. But we couldn't do both of them. Just like "Julliver's travels". No window, no towels and soap and so on, no space, very noisy, massy and smelly area.... In the morning, we tried to get out of there ASAP. I can't recommend here to my people.
Kong M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 17 September 2014
The rooms we stayed is clean but toilet is narrow

Good location.
7.3
Chie F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 13 September 2014
Came home with insect bites all over

Nothing
3
We really weren't expecting anything grand. The room was standard, even okay. But my friend and I got insect bites all over.
Kanin P. Kumpulan Thailand, 03 September 2014
colse to mrt , shopping store

cheap clean close mrt
5.3
price is cheap for backpacker
Priscilla L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 03 September 2014
hostel

In the heart of tsim sha shui
6.3
average.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PandanganKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PersekitaranKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PersekitaranKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PersekitaranKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Laluan MasukKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02