atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

KG Garden Guest House

Flat A9, 3/F, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Suite KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Pandangan KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Persekitaran KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Persekitaran KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Persekitaran KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 20
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 611 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.2
Semua ulasan (611)
Senarai mengikut:
Sabilah A. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Disember 2012
lokasi hebat

bilik bersih
6.3
bilik yang bersih dan staf juga sangat membantu. mudah untuk mencari makanan halal dikawasan hotel ini.
Tip Kehidupan Malam: berdekatan dengan avenue of star
Chie F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 13 September 2014
Came home with insect bites all over

Nothing
3
We really weren't expecting anything grand. The room was standard, even okay. But my friend and I got insect bites all over.
Kanin P. Kumpulan Thailand, 03 September 2014
colse to mrt , shopping store

cheap clean close mrt
5.3
price is cheap for backpacker
Priscilla L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 03 September 2014
hostel

In the heart of tsim sha shui
6.3
average.
Kok L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 28 Ogos 2014
room size

nothing
4.7
The room was advertised at 16sqm but the actual size was less then 10sqm. Once you been cheated I don't know what good to say.
Gregory P. Pasangan South Africa, 27 Ogos 2014
Perfect for budget stay!!!!

Location, Price and Cleanliness
9.3
The place was very clean and even though very small, it is what you pay for. It gives you the true Hong Kong experience where you learn to appreciate the limited space available. Harassing by Indian tailors is definitely part of the area but just avoid eye contact and they just voices you hear in passing by. They are helpful with directions though. A bit confusing to find the reception but all part of the experience. I honestly had nothing to complain about during my stay there. Towels are old but just take your own if that bothers you but linen is new and clean. The location is prime with the metro right by the entrance of the building. For 2 star accommodation I give it 5 stars!!!!
Hon S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 25 Ogos 2014
Great service with fantastic location

Clean, convenient and interesting
6
Great location with interesting people around and good service
Seongku J. Pelancong solo South Korea, 25 Ogos 2014
good value for money

easy access to subway and tourist destination. .. friendly staff... clean room
8.7
Great!
Jacky J. Kumpulan Malaysia, 24 Ogos 2014
Super Small Room & Staff No Good

Good Location
5.3
The room in HK is very small but this guest house room is extremely small. We was not given the room according to what we booked. We book 3 single beds room but we got 1 single & 1 double bed room only. We come with boy & girl friends (mix) so it is very inconvenience to sleep together in a same bed. The staff is not so friendly.
Arien C. Kumpulan Philippines, 23 Ogos 2014
very affordable

great location, close to malls and restaurants, nice hotel owner
9
relaxed and comfortable

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

KG Garden Guest House Hong KongKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PandanganKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PersekitaranKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PersekitaranKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - PersekitaranKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Laluan MasukKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu KG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanKG Garden Guest House Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - KG Garden Guest House, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04