Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Kimberley Hotel

28 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Lokasi: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 546

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 4872 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.0
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (4872)
Ros L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Brunei Darussalam, 08 Disember 2013
Bilik Selesa dan Petugas Yang Efisien serta Perama

Lokasi Dekat Dengan Bandar, Bilik Selesa dan Petugas Yang Efisien
9.3
Ini merupakan kunjungan pertama saya ke Hong Kong. Dengan memilih Hotel Kimberley sebagai tempat penginapan memang tidak menghampakan. Hal ini kerana perkhidmatan yang diberikan oleh petugas hotel memang amat memuaskan hati saya. Mereka bersikap ramah dan mesra. Selain itu, kedudukan atau lokasi hotel juga strategik dan berdekatan dengan pusat bandar Tsim Tha Tsui. Banyak pusat membeli-belah berdekatan dengan kawasan hotel di samping tempat makanan-makanan halal. Begitu juga dengan stesen kereta api bawah tanah MTR juga terletak berdekatan. Stesen MTR yang dimaksudkan ialah stesen MTR Tsim Tha Tsui. Pengangkutan-pengangkutan lain seperti teksi, bas dan feri juga terletak berdekatan dengan hotel.
Chon C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 10 Julai 2013
tempat nya sangat bagus dan bagus lokasi.

sangat bersih, lokasi nya sangat bagus dan enak shopping
8.7
hotel kimberly sangat bagus dengan design yang cantik dan sangat bersih hotel nya
Anna G. Kumpulan Malaysia, 19 Disember 2012
hotel menarik dan perkhidmatan dengan senyum

berdekatan dengan shopping centre
10
hotel menarik dan perkhidmatan dengan senyum,berdekatan dengan shopping centre
Wong B. Kumpulan Singapore, 13 April 2014
Nothing impressing except for the central location

The location, accessible to shopping areas and eateries. Can't think of more.
5
The counter staff at the main lobby was not that friendly, they were like robot; not smiling at all. The hotel seems to be a bit old, the bed in the room was horribly hard and the toilet was dark. Can even hear the people next door talking and bathing at night. The only good thing about this hotel is the location, it was surrounded by eateries and shopping. It only takes about 5 to 8 minutes walk to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station.
Edhita P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 09 April 2014
Comfortable

Location,comfort,cleanliness
8.3
Centrally located, near shopping area, the room is clean and comfortable
Doris S. Pasangan Singapore, 09 April 2014
Nothing fantastic!

Location, Near to lots of eateries and shopping
6
Ok, nothing great! Room very small!
John W. Pasangan Australia, 05 April 2014
Adequate accommodation in Tsim Sha Tsui

Nice Chinese restaurant, good bell service
6.3
Booked a superior room with king size bed. Allocated a room with two single beds, had to relocate rooms due to strong cigarette odour to another room with single beds. Would not return if you cannot get the room you paid for.
Maria A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 05 April 2014
The staff needs to speak better english!

Location, price and the fact that it's near the subway.
6.7
Confortable.
Jasoj L. Pasangan Philippines, 03 April 2014
Good location.

staff are good, helful. good communicating skills.
8
Location is good but little from from MTR. Have restaurant, supermarket wellcome, 7eleven(24hr.convenient store.), bakeshop nearby. Shopping area is near. Regarding the room its okay. I wonder what was the housekeeper doing because the toilet i noticed there was a cigaret butt for the whole 5 days of my stay. The staff is friendly and accomodating and helpful.
Thomas B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 02 April 2014
6:00 am arrival - woman at front desk superb.

When I arrived, the woman at reception went out of her way to be helpful even though she had been working all night. A credit to this hotel.
6.7
Room had a terrible chemical smell. Really awful. I did not bring it to staff's attention because I did not have time. Check out was a disaster. I waited in line for 45 minutes. Just awful. I wrote down the name of the woman who assisted me at reception upon my early arrival to offer praise and bring her to the attention of management. I misplaced te paper. To the management of the hotel: the woman who was working on April 2 at about 6:30 am - overnight shift - I think her surname was Leung, but I might be mistaken - she was absolutely a treasure. SHE is the reason I will return to your hotel. Went above and beyond to be pleasant, helpful and assist me with getting info for my meetings.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kimberley Hotel Hong KongKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - BufetKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKimberley Hotel Hong Kong - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A03