atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort

Sitio Ayoyo, Brgy. Caparispisan, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kemudahan Rekreasi Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kemudahan Rekreasi Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kedai Runcit Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kemudahan Rekreasi Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kemudahan Rekreasi Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pandangan Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran
Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kemudahan Rekreasi Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kemudahan Rekreasi Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kemudahan Rekreasi Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Bilik Suite Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Pandangan
Kawasan: Pagudpud Jumlah bilik: 9

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 58 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.3
Semua ulasan (58)
Senarai mengikut:
Clark B. Pasangan United States of America, 01 September 2014
Superb low-key resort

Enthusiasm of owners and staff; quality of food; services
9.7
I was thoroughly delighted with my stay at the Kingfisher. It has a beautiful beachfront location; its restaurant is first-rate in terms of both quality and diversity of food choices; its staff is superbly attentive. The Kingfisher is a great alternative to other resorts in more commercial areas. It long unpaved access road is a bit of an obstacle (be prepared for a bone-jarring trike ride). The cabin I rented (on the beach with a shared CR) was very comfortable though a bit dark. The shared CR building had excellent showers. I would definitely return if another occasion arose to visit Pagudpud.
Aroa S. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Julai 2014
A preserved spot

Great atmosphere, confortable instalations, incredible location
9.3
For me it was one if the best places ive stayed in for a number of reasons. The staff; lovely, the management; warm and open, the location; incredible, the food; scrumptous. Pretty much everything ticked all the boxes and we were made to feel comfortable and catered to. The options are untold and you can mix relaxing, playing sports, long walks and small adventures into one big package. I wouldnt recommend it any more and we will certainly be going back. A big thanks to mon and the team for a wonderful experience. Oh yeah, and watch out for toby, the first dog in the world that is more at home in the water than the land!!
Daniel B. Pasangan United States of America, 19 April 2014
Fantastic Off the Beaten Path

Quiet, Relaxing, Friendly
9.7
Loved this place. The owners and staff are very friendly. If you're looking for a quiet spot off the beaten path with good food, nice beach, and beautiful vistas, this is the place. To me it was more like a bed and breakfast on the beach. We were treated with a level of service you only find at the 5 star hotels in the Philippines. The other thing about this place is it attracts the kind of people to stay who are easy to get to know. The rooms are clean, comfortable and nice to relax and rest. Best vacation in years. Will return next trip to the Philippines.
Julie T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 26 Februari 2014
The grandest experience for our whole family!!

The living quarters, the food, and thee beach
10
We had a great time and was very impressed with the whole experience. Everyone were so friendly and the food was superb. We enjoyed the beach area and the living quarters. We would definitely come back here again.
Werner S. Pasangan Netherlands, 30 Disember 2013
Perfect remote beach huts

remote, good food, nice rooms
8.3
Peter J. Pelancong solo Germany, 02 Disember 2013
Far away surf refuge

Wind and Weather and Silence
8
Owen C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 11 November 2013
An excellent stay - I shall return

Hospitality, Wind, Beach
10
An excellent stay made ever more special by the hospitality received. Awaking to pressed coffee on the beach, Kiting the reef in the quite morning sun, pumped afternoon sessions and restful sunset against a backdrop of beautifully preserved and secluded coast line – how does one better that. Accommodation was well designed and comfortable, although I’d probably opt for the more basic / traditional huts next time on the beach front (and one row back) so as to feel more at home in that exotic windswept landscape. Menu was extensive and the staff were no strangers to unique request. Sashimi and Marinated Tuna was excellent. The central open plan building where everyone gathers to eat, drink, play, watch movies, talk and chill was spot on as it allowed you to mingle or retain your privacy as you needed. Only recommendation is not to drag out the farewells unless your accustomed to being a backseat driver in a small but very fast moving bus.
Sonia B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 29 Oktober 2013
Pleasant getaway from the hustle and bustle..

Location, Friendly Staff and Food.
10
My stay could not have been better. The staff is very welcoming and attentive. I went to kite surf, and they had knowledgeable instructors at the ready. Jani, John and MJ were humble, helpful, professional and overly experienced. I will be returning.
Anthony E. Pelancong solo Philippines, 25 September 2013
Great value for the expenses

It was beside a great brach. Cheap hotel room. Great food
8.7
It was great. I would like to go back there again.
Patrick G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 21 Julai 2013
Awesome spot

Good food, good rooms, good beach
9.7
kingfisher was great, it had great food and the rooms were superb. Lots of little extras that made the stay really nice.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort PagudpudKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kemudahan RekreasiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kemudahan RekreasiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kedai RuncitKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kemudahan RekreasiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Luar HotelKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kemudahan RekreasiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PandanganKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kemudahan RekreasiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kemudahan RekreasiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kemudahan RekreasiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Bilik SuiteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PandanganKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Bilik SuiteKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Bilik Tetamu Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kemudahan RekreasiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Bilik Tetamu Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kemudahan RekreasiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PandanganKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PandanganKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Bilik Tetamu Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PandanganKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PersekitaranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PersekitaranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PersekitaranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PantaiKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - RestoranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Bilik Tetamu Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - PersekitaranKingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Bilik Tetamu Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Bilik Tetamu Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Bilik Tetamu Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Bilik Tetamu Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Bilik Tetamu Kingfisher Sand Sea Surf Resort Pagudpud - Kedai Runcit


AS-AGWEB-3C01