atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 72
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 2943 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (2943)
Saring mengikut:
Faizuna S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 07 November 2013
Berdekatan dengan pengangkutan awam

Bilik bersih, kemudahan tandas disediakan, lift kecil
6.7
Bilik tidak besar sangat, dekat dengan MTR tak sampai 5 minit jalan kaki dari hotel, taxi stand depan hotel, belakang hotel sudah boleh sampai ke Temple Night Market. Lift kecil dan ada satu lift untuk turun atau naik tapi tidak perlu tunggu lama. Bus stop dekat dengan hotel. 7eleven dekat. Towel, cadar ditukar setiap hari.
Lim S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2011
service bagus

bersih
7.7
saya suka pekerjanya yang mesra dan memberi maklumat yang betul dan tepat. yang tidak memuaskan , bag yang tumpang letak kat hotel kena charge sebagai servis hotel sepatutnya memberi servis kirim bag pada waktu tertentu.
Chang C. Pasangan Singapore, 23 September 2014
Good location

Good location, near shopping area and good food area
8
It's close to the street shopping and train station and for the price, you can't really complain about the rooms (at least it's clean). wifi is very good.Front desk staff friendly n helpful! As the hotel is along Nathan Road, there is no lack of eateries and shops in the vicinity. There is a nice cafe 味王 further down from the hotel pass Exit C of Yau Ma Tei MTR. The porridge store next to it is nice too. I would consider staying here again for the convenience. Overall very happy will stay here again....
Fumika U. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 23 September 2014
soso

good acsess, clean bathroom, near the station
5.3
the bed was a little small.
Weng W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 September 2014
Good location, value for money

Good location, staff helpful, room is cleaned
7.7
Shook L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 September 2014
Very near to MTR. Good location.

Very near MTR.Good location and room spacious.
6.7
The lift are very slow. They should provide new towels. The towels are so old and have holes. First time went to a hotel with no water bottle as compliment.
Audrey L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 22 September 2014
Strategic Location

Strategic location, affordable rooms, efficient house-keeping service
6.7
Good location, near to MTR station and bus stations. Temple street is just nearby.
Erman O. Pelancong perniagaan Turkey, 21 September 2014
good

location
8.3
nice helpful
Teerayu T. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 20 September 2014
Location is one of the best

location, comfortable and value for money
8
such a small room but full of comfortable and clean
Iris C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 17 September 2014
Only Location is good

It was clean, room was packed very well & it's location
5.7
I stayed there for a total of 4 nights. Not too sure if it's because I booked this room online, but the room that I first checked into was plain horrible. Firstly, the latch on the door was broken - without the chain. Secondly, the safe wasn't working properly. Thirdly, (found out after I changed room) there was a missing curtain to cover the "wardrobe". Lastly, the air-con was leaking. It was only after the air-con leaked that we requested for a change of room. They did give us a bigger room (for 3) for the night as there weren't other rooms for us. After the first night, we got back a different standard room & that's how we compared the difference. LOL was really appalled by the how the first room was. As for the staff, I think out of the 3 people we interacted with, only 1 lady was really polite and nice. The other 2 (1 lady & 1 gentleman) weren't really friendly, were without smiles and all. I think it would be better if they could be friendlier at least giving a better first impression. They also charge for leaving our luggage at the counter @ 10HKD. We had 2 luggages + 1 plastic bag and they had to charge for the plastic bag too. Was quite shocked because usually hotels don't even charge & they charge for the plastic bag too. Money wasn't the issue but it was more of the service & policy I felt. But overall, the bed was still comfy and the room was still clean so.. It wasn't that bad though improvements could be made!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3B07