atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 72
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 3187 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (3187)
Saring mengikut:
Faizuna S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 07 November 2013
Berdekatan dengan pengangkutan awam

Bilik bersih, kemudahan tandas disediakan, lift kecil
6.7
Bilik tidak besar sangat, dekat dengan MTR tak sampai 5 minit jalan kaki dari hotel, taxi stand depan hotel, belakang hotel sudah boleh sampai ke Temple Night Market. Lift kecil dan ada satu lift untuk turun atau naik tapi tidak perlu tunggu lama. Bus stop dekat dengan hotel. 7eleven dekat. Towel, cadar ditukar setiap hari.
Lim S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2011
service bagus

bersih
7.7
saya suka pekerjanya yang mesra dan memberi maklumat yang betul dan tepat. yang tidak memuaskan , bag yang tumpang letak kat hotel kena charge sebagai servis hotel sepatutnya memberi servis kirim bag pada waktu tertentu.
Fidel J. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Januari 2015
Not a 4-star hotel.

Location, Price, Room Size
6.3
I wouldn't say this hotel is 4-stars. I would say it's 3.5 at most. The location of the hotel is great. It's near the night market, near a lot of good eateries, and near transportation stops (MTR and bus stops). The check-in staff was not pleasant. In fact, I would say she was bordering on rude. The elevator is small, and if you have big bags, it might be a problem. The rooms are okay. For the price I paid, this is a decent enough sized room.
Jinda C. Pasangan Thailand, 23 Januari 2015
good location... near MTR

near MTR
9
Sze P. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Januari 2015
Great location!

Location, accessibility, no-frills
7.3
Located very near to YMT MTR Exit C and airport bus stops. Good base for ladies who are in HK to shop as the hotel is just a stone throw away from Mongkok, TST, Causeway bay. Mattress is on the harder side and walls are slightly thinner (can heard those waiting for lift) but all these dont bother me at all. Would stay for the location and accessibility.
Lee L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 13 Januari 2015
Decent room with great location

Location, friendly staffs, cleaniness of room
7.3
The stay was pleasant. Location is good as temple street is just behind the hotel. Room is decent enough however bathroom is small. One thing to note, if you wish to deposit your luggage in hotel after check out, you will be charged at HKD 10 per piece. Hope the management can do something about it as it should be a complimentary service for us.
Fong W. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Januari 2015
Hotel not sure clean

Near mtr
5
I was booked 3 room for friend and me. My room quite ok to stay. But my friend room was horrible. She is staying at corner room.When I step in to the room got the horrible smell, decoration very old,basin got no hot water.
Irene L. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Januari 2015
Nice Location

Staffs helpful, Clean and polite.
9.3
Very Nice and Comfortable.
Natt M. Pasangan Thailand, 09 Januari 2015
Really good location in Nathan road

Location many foods and shopping around hotel
8
Location is the best point for this hotel. Easy walk from MTR yau ma tei. And easy find shops and restaurants in 5-10 minutes walk from hotel.
Nur F. Kumpulan Singapore, 08 Januari 2015
4 Nights at Yau Ma Tei

1) Efficient, friendly and attentive service team
6.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A03