atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road Yau Ma Tei Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 72
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 3117 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (3117)
Saring mengikut:
Faizuna S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 07 November 2013
Berdekatan dengan pengangkutan awam

Bilik bersih, kemudahan tandas disediakan, lift kecil
6.7
Bilik tidak besar sangat, dekat dengan MTR tak sampai 5 minit jalan kaki dari hotel, taxi stand depan hotel, belakang hotel sudah boleh sampai ke Temple Night Market. Lift kecil dan ada satu lift untuk turun atau naik tapi tidak perlu tunggu lama. Bus stop dekat dengan hotel. 7eleven dekat. Towel, cadar ditukar setiap hari.
Lim S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2011
service bagus

bersih
7.7
saya suka pekerjanya yang mesra dan memberi maklumat yang betul dan tepat. yang tidak memuaskan , bag yang tumpang letak kat hotel kena charge sebagai servis hotel sepatutnya memberi servis kirim bag pada waktu tertentu.
Joanne T. Pasangan Singapore, 11 Disember 2014
accessible, near shopping area, clean

easily accessible via mtr, bus to and fro airport, shopping area
8
Was good, value for money for the room size. However, if leave luggage for storage with them after check out, they charge a hkd$10 for every piece. Reasonable but would be good if they can offer free storage as a service.
Thanit S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 10 Disember 2014
One Of The Best Value 4 Stars Hotel In Kowloon

Great Location, Comfortable Room, Reasonable Room Rate
8.3
The review never lie. Best of all the location is superb very convenience and ease to access via bus A21 from the airport and travel around the city via MTR and buses and even walking distance up to Mongkok or down to Jordan & Tsim Sha Tsui. The room is clean and comfort big enough for you to placed the luggage and still can move around. The check out allowance up to noon so you can enjoy shopping and packing till last minutes. It will be great if luggage deposit is FOC. The Cons is the slow elevator (hope the speed can be upgrade in the near future). Though the room WiFi is free but connection is quite slow. The toilet is clean and got all the amenities except shampoo (don't know why??). Overall, I am pleased and satisfy 2 nights stay at Kings De Nathan. I would recommended this hotel and surely return back on the next Hong Kong visit.
Faina C. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Disember 2014
Value for money , clean hotel, location is good ,

Comfortable beds, value for money and clean hotel
7.7
Satisfied will be back again if travelling to hongkong
Joanne T. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Disember 2014
easily accessible to and fro airport, shopping

easily accessible, value for $, close to shops
8
Hotel is a few min walk to mtr, bus stop (A21 bus) to and fro airport is very near, close to shopping district. Everything is good just that they charge hkd$10 (per piece) for luggage storage.
David L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Disember 2014
Staying at the Kings De Nathan

Proximity to good restaurants, the subway, and the night market
8
The only knock I have with my stay is that I could hear other people talking in other rooms.
Thiam S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 08 Disember 2014
clean room, comfortable beds. very good location

comfortable beds. good location
8
Angela T. Kumpulan Singapore, 07 Disember 2014
excellent location!Do NOT opt for 'additional bed.

location, prompt room service, free luggage storage
6.7
It could have been better if they could help us when we reached before the check-in timing. Asked if we could get a higher floor, but was given a reply of "we don't know yet, ok?!" by a senior female receptionist. All the juniot receptionists were much more polite. Good thing was the free luggage storage they provided us while we roamed around till our check-in time. We were assigned to 10th floor, room was clean and tidy. As we paid for an additional bed beforehand, we were told that they would set up for us. Here came the disappointment, the "additional bed" was set up using a cheap-looking metal bed stand and a thin mattress was placed on top of it, followed by blanket. Feeling shocked to see the quality of the "additional bed", we asked if we could get a refund for the amount we paid for that extra bed, and the ans was no. The metal bed stand produced sqeaking sound whenever there were movements. We had to use that bed as a table to place our stuffs instead. Room service was prompt. And place was clean, slightly small though. Location is the best point of this hotel. Just walk out from exit C of yau ma tei mtr station, turn right and walk, turn right again when you reach the end of the building and you'll see kings nathan hotel.
Ong C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 06 Disember 2014
Feedback

Location
3
Over paid $804 for 4 night stay with no standard. Not value for money at all. With 1 operating lift often need service not working properly. Need 4-5 hours to return to hotel during servicing period. Lift need longer time to reach , badly and outdated operating system.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A01