atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 72
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 3295 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (3295)
Saring ikut:
Faizuna S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 07 November 2013
Berdekatan dengan pengangkutan awam

Bilik bersih, kemudahan tandas disediakan, lift kecil
6.7
Bilik tidak besar sangat, dekat dengan MTR tak sampai 5 minit jalan kaki dari hotel, taxi stand depan hotel, belakang hotel sudah boleh sampai ke Temple Night Market. Lift kecil dan ada satu lift untuk turun atau naik tapi tidak perlu tunggu lama. Bus stop dekat dengan hotel. 7eleven dekat. Towel, cadar ditukar setiap hari.
Lim S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2011
service bagus

bersih
7.7
saya suka pekerjanya yang mesra dan memberi maklumat yang betul dan tepat. yang tidak memuaskan , bag yang tumpang letak kat hotel kena charge sebagai servis hotel sepatutnya memberi servis kirim bag pada waktu tertentu.
Jeff C. Pasangan Australia, 02 Mei 2015
A bit dissapointed

Customer service and location
7.3
A bit dissapointed with this hotel. Customer service and location were fantastic. However the room itself was a bit of a let down. They did not have have proper blankets and used two bed sheets folded together as a bed sheet. The sheets come off during the night leaving the inside exposed, which was very unpleasant. Another problem is that they only have one elevator and it is very slow having to cater all its guests. Expect to wait for a few minutes until it comes. Also, inside the lift theres a steralised piece of plastic cover over the buttons that stated (steralised every hour). I purposely put a finger print on the cover to see if it really gets replaced or gets "steralised", two days after I left the finger print and it was still there... dont like the dishonesty, if you don't do it then take off the statement
Soon C. Pasangan Singapore, 26 April 2015
Good location,poilet staff

Spacious room, good location, reasonably price
7
The comfort level of the room is great and the room is spacious comparing to other hotel rooms in hotel which is so small that you can hardly have the space to walk in the room. The staff was also polite which is hardly seem around in hong kong where everyone is rude. One more commendation that the staff actually send me a birthday greeting card during my stay which i find it heart warming. overall a great place to stay
Tan C. Pasangan Singapore, 19 April 2015
Good stay

location, location, location
7.7
Truly amazing
Chun M. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 13 April 2015
Value for money hotel at an excellent location

Location, Food and freezing aircon
7.7
Check in was very fast and we were able to get our rooms although we were early. Room was very small and the state of the room was a little worn but this is typical of hotels in Hong Kong. Wifi was also dismal and we ended up buying a sim card which was faster and more convenient. Other than that, it was a value for money hotel. Food is in abundance. Good wanton me just 30m away. Cha chan teng and porridge shop just after the MTR. Station is just down the street.
Cindy J. Pasangan Indonesia, 12 April 2015
A good one

Location, staff friendliness, hygiene
8.3
Kuan S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 07 April 2015
Satisfy with the service provided.

Location, location & location
6
Satisfy
Suzanne H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 03 April 2015
Awful staff, poorly equipped box!
5
The hotel is in a great location but with the poor attitude of the staff,, the inadequate room size and facilities, the cleanliness was very poor. The only positive were the handy lady and the handy man who helped us everytime the safety deposit box went faulty. We travel a lot and as this was our first time we were very disappointed. We would not recommend this hotel. Such a shame as the location is very convenient.
Boontawee P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 29 Mac 2015
Ok

Good location and freindly staff.
6
Ok.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3C01