atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : New King's Hotel (New King's Hotel)
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Yau Ma Tei Jumlah bilik: 72
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 3228 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (3228)
Saring ikut:
Faizuna S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 07 November 2013
Berdekatan dengan pengangkutan awam

Bilik bersih, kemudahan tandas disediakan, lift kecil
6.7
Bilik tidak besar sangat, dekat dengan MTR tak sampai 5 minit jalan kaki dari hotel, taxi stand depan hotel, belakang hotel sudah boleh sampai ke Temple Night Market. Lift kecil dan ada satu lift untuk turun atau naik tapi tidak perlu tunggu lama. Bus stop dekat dengan hotel. 7eleven dekat. Towel, cadar ditukar setiap hari.
Lim S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2011
service bagus

bersih
7.7
saya suka pekerjanya yang mesra dan memberi maklumat yang betul dan tepat. yang tidak memuaskan , bag yang tumpang letak kat hotel kena charge sebagai servis hotel sepatutnya memberi servis kirim bag pada waktu tertentu.
Lai H. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 28 Februari 2015
Lovely stay

Decent size room, tidy.
8.7
Staff are very friendly and nice. Room is quite big compare to similar priced hotels in hk. Our room was on the 7th floor away from Nathan Rd, which means we had a quite night sleep. So it is very important to ask for a higher level room. However as many others have mentioned, wifi needs improvement, Overall I would recommend this hotel to my friends
Jeff L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 22 Februari 2015
Poor services
5.3
Bad. Not flexible on checkin policy.
Alwyn O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Not for the family travellers

Location
4.3
Location is just the best thing about this hotel The room smells cigarettes, after we complain they just sprayed air fresheners then the following morning the room smelled cigarettes again. The room are too small around 13-17 sqm, even the family room is less than 20sqm. They charge you for keeping your luggage after you checkout, they say it's service fee, unusual for a 3-star hotel to act like that Elevator is so antiquated and slow Beds are spring-y we can hear the springs everytime someone move The room are dark & gloomy, not enough light and the ceiling are so low around 7-8 feet, I can touch the ceiling im 5'10" For the price they charge we can get a better deal (ie bigger room, better amenities) within the area
Kim J. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 18 Februari 2015
front desk reception was very friendly and helpful

housekeeping was fast and clean and friendly. Room was comfortable. location is its best asset.
8.7
Would like to stay there again when I visit Hong Kong in future. Everything was within reach...mrt, airport bus, shopping comfortable beds.Only observation is not as much value for $ eatery compared to Shanghai Street.
Ting J. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Februari 2015
Interesting stay

Location is good.
6.3
Not that bad, but the facilities seem a little dirty. And the room is very small. But location is really good. Walkable to mongkok, jordan, prince edward and even TST.
Alan B. Pasangan Malaysia, 14 Februari 2015
Bed with Dust, keycard lock before check out time

Room is bigger than other hotel
6.7
Bed with dust. I cannot open my door while back to hotel around 11:25am, staff lock my card access pin before check out time, aren't the check out time is 12pm ? I have to walk up and down from the slow lift to tell the staff and wasted my last half hour !
Rynne T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 12 Februari 2015
good location and nothing else

location, decor, signage
4.7
1. No heater in room, air conditioning temperate is inaccurate, set at 30 degrees Celsius but still freezing in the room. Turning it off did not help to keep the room warm too. was freezing in the four days of stay. 2. Water takes 2 mins of running water before the hot water comes out. Basin is so small that washing face becomes washing feet. 3. Beds spring is so noisy that every twist and turn on the bed is squeaky. 4. Housekeeping ignores "do not disturb" sign on doorknob. Comes in and clean up as usual. 5. Walls are thin, can hear movement outside the room. 6. No view out of the window. 7. Only one lift in the hotel, small and cramped, dark and gloomy. 8. Bathtub's stopper wont work to contain water.
Perry C. Pasangan Thailand, 09 Februari 2015
Good Average Stay with above average price in HK

Convenience, clean and acceptable, availability as needed
5
As noted above.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A07