Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kings De Nathan Hotel

473 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 3754 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (3754)
Saring ikut:
Faizuna S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 07 November 2013
Berdekatan dengan pengangkutan awam

Bilik bersih, kemudahan tandas disediakan, lift kecil
6.7
Bilik tidak besar sangat, dekat dengan MTR tak sampai 5 minit jalan kaki dari hotel, taxi stand depan hotel, belakang hotel sudah boleh sampai ke Temple Night Market. Lift kecil dan ada satu lift untuk turun atau naik tapi tidak perlu tunggu lama. Bus stop dekat dengan hotel. 7eleven dekat. Towel, cadar ditukar setiap hari.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 27 Oktober 2011
service bagus

bersih
7.7
saya suka pekerjanya yang mesra dan memberi maklumat yang betul dan tepat. yang tidak memuaskan , bag yang tumpang letak kat hotel kena charge sebagai servis hotel sepatutnya memberi servis kirim bag pada waktu tertentu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chin S. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 26 April 2016
Good
3.3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Salisa C. Kumpulan Thailand, 26 April 2016
I have a great time here.
6.3
It's my first time for traveling at Hongkong. I searched many hotel where fit my budget,good location and easy for transportation.This hotel is great.It's not a large hotel but very comfy.Stuffs also great.Thank you !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 20 April 2016
Good
5
Recommend
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hoe Z. Pasangan Singapore, 19 April 2016
Overall an OK stay
4.7
Booked this hotel because it's the "most value for money" 3.5 stars hotel but it seems like it's only a 2 star hotel and if I'd known its this bad, I'd pay a bit more for a real 3 star hotel. That aside, the locations IS the only good point about this hotel, near to YMT MTR, great walking distance to ladies market. But I had trouble finding the hotel when I first arrived because it is technically not facing a main road. The overall cleanliness is alright, I come back to neat rooms every night. Beds aren't that comfortable, shower and bath tub are alright (have to ask for the stopper though). Shower curtains are... Gross. Aircon is working fine but the exterior casing is damaged. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones that got a very quiet room facing the back alley (no view but peaceful). The staffs are generally helpful. There's no facilities in the hotel itself, but there's a money changer right beside and some HK eateries around the hotel. Temple St. is just right behind for some late night "shopping". However, my 5 nights here are OK. Peaceful and comfortable despite the weak wifi. Though, I may not come back ever.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tawiwat S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 17 April 2016
Amazing Just only Location [WIFI slower than 28.8K
4
We stayed on eight floor The staff is very nice. The Location is great. They provide free WIFI [slower than 28.8K] Toilet has warm water. They have only one elevator. They provide free fungal at the curtain in the bathroom in case you want free fungal culture [ I thought it was a painted curtain at first because fungal has been colonied there about one-third of the side] They provide free dust Very amazing place for biology
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sittipat R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 17 April 2016
This is Nightmare!!
2.3
We stay here for 2nights. In two room, family and single. Room atmosphere was haunted, unpleasant smell and dirty bathroom, broken shower curtain with mole, bedsheet had a traces of (maybe) blood. on the first night I had a bad dream for the first time. This hotel put me a lot of room for imagination!, next time I'll go to another hotel. p.s they are about to move to the next block soon. So I understood why they left this place such an awful place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Titisak S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 15 April 2016
Good location
4.3
Good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chaw K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 13 April 2016
Good Location
6
Location good. Near mrt. Many restaurant and shopping near by.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong KongKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKings De Nathan Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03