atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Mandi Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Mandi Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Taman Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kolam renang Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restoran Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kedai Runcit Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restoran Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Persekitaran Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Persekitaran Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pantai Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Jumlah bilik: 66
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 315 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (315)
Saring mengikut:
Alexander M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 25 Oktober 2014
perfect getaway

location, peaceful, details
9
Fantastic. Living in Phuket and took a week break. Just what you need if you want beautiful views relaxed time with your family and nature vibe
Alexander M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 23 Oktober 2014
nature

vibe, pools, details
8.3
fantastic views, great pools, very detailed, perfect place to relax
Alexander M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 22 Oktober 2014
very chilled place

location pool vibe
8.3
fantastic
Nadine F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 22 Oktober 2014
3 night stay

Rooms, pool and location
7.3
Lovely stay, very quiet resort, nice rooms, great air conditioner and huge outdoor private shower
Lorrae S. Pasangan Australia, 06 Oktober 2014
Serenity

Layout of Resort, views of outer Islands, friendly staff
9.7
Koh Yao Yai Village is a beautiful resort set in a beautiful location. Unfortunately for us it poured with rain for our whole 4 day stay. This left us with nothing to do, as the resort is very isolated, which left us to play cards in our Bungalow or eat at the restaurant. We were unable to get out and explore the outer islands to snorkel and canoe, which was our main aim of going to Koh Yao Yai. If there had been no rain our stay here would have been entirely different. In saying all of this I would return to Koh Yao Yai again but not during the rainy season. If you are looking for a place that is away from the hustle and bustle of other areas I would highly recommend this Island or it's sister island Koh Yao Noi.
Paul C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 Oktober 2014
expensive for what is offered

location
5
To be fair, it rained more or less non stop during the entire stay, so this was not the best experience. The pictures of the hotel setting show bungalows set in lush surroundings, but it was more like a mud bath. The accommodation is basic but OK. Unfortunately, the first room (deluxe bungalow) flooded (due to blocked drain they said, but I saw other bungalows flooded as well) so had to move to a sea view bungalow. Besides a few leaks in the roof, this was OK, but there is a field in front of the bungalow and this is full of frogs that make a lot of noise at night, so much so could not sleep the first night. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful, but the prices charged for any of the tours or activities are really high. For instance, a basic bicycle is 500 baths / day. You can rent a motorbike outside the hotel for about 250 baths / day (just turn right outside of the hotel and walk about 200 m. A fairly basic and just OK meal at the hotel restaurant costs about 1000 baths / person. The beach is not suitable for swimming (too shallow), but the hotel pool is nice.
Michiel S. Pasangan Netherlands, 25 Ogos 2014
Perfect for a quiet holiday

Staff friendliness, Location, Pool
9.3
We had a great stay at Koh Yao Yai Village. We were aiming for a quiet, relaxing holiday and this resort gives just that. The rooms were nice, and the outside shower is fun. The pool has has the best view ever. The food was ok, a little expensive and small portions (for Thai standards), but renting a bike and driving a bit solves that easily. The staff was super friendly and we did the Village Tour with two really nice guides. We really got a good close up view of the island. Just to note: there are ATM's on the island, but they do not accept mastercard (visa is ok).
Chris D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Ogos 2014
An absolute gem of a resort

Location, surroundings, food
10
I wish I could have stayed longer. It is miles from anywhere but if you want peace and quiet surrounded by nature, this is an ideal place. The staff are absolutely great, really helpful and kind people. We really had an island getaway.
Chanapai A. Pasangan Thailand, 28 Julai 2014
Perfect and Wonderful Hotel

Quiet surrounding , cool breakfast and relaxing all the time
9
Anton H. Pasangan South Africa, 05 Mei 2014
Fantastic, relaxing, value for money

Friendly and attentive staff! Great rooms, great breakfast
10
Great!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik MandiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik MandiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - TamanKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kolam renangKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kedai RuncitKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PersekitaranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PersekitaranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PantaiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kolam renangKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kolam renangKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kolam renangKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PantaiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PandanganKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PantaiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08