atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Mandi Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Mandi Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Taman Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kolam renang Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restoran Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kedai Runcit Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restoran Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Persekitaran Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Persekitaran Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pantai Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Jumlah bilik: 66
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 309 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (309)
Senarai mengikut:
Michiel S. Pasangan Netherlands, 25 Ogos 2014
Perfect for a quiet holiday

Staff friendliness, Location, Pool
9.3
We had a great stay at Koh Yao Yai Village. We were aiming for a quiet, relaxing holiday and this resort gives just that. The rooms were nice, and the outside shower is fun. The pool has has the best view ever. The food was ok, a little expensive and small portions (for Thai standards), but renting a bike and driving a bit solves that easily. The staff was super friendly and we did the Village Tour with two really nice guides. We really got a good close up view of the island. Just to note: there are ATM's on the island, but they do not accept mastercard (visa is ok).
Chris D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Ogos 2014
An absolute gem of a resort

Location, surroundings, food
10
I wish I could have stayed longer. It is miles from anywhere but if you want peace and quiet surrounded by nature, this is an ideal place. The staff are absolutely great, really helpful and kind people. We really had an island getaway.
Chanapai A. Pasangan Thailand, 28 Julai 2014
Perfect and Wonderful Hotel

Quiet surrounding , cool breakfast and relaxing all the time
9
Anton H. Pasangan South Africa, 05 Mei 2014
Fantastic, relaxing, value for money

Friendly and attentive staff! Great rooms, great breakfast
10
Great!
Pitcha P. Pasangan Thailand, 19 April 2014
Nice quiet and relax holiday.

Friendly staff, reasonable price, nice view.
6
I really like the place. It is natural but still clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable. As I am a sporty girl. It would be excellence if they will have a better gym. Definitely, recommend to friends and go back there again.
Edward J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 April 2014
Excellent value for money

Peaceful, great food and swimming pool
9.3
Jeff H. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Mac 2014
Great location & very quiet

Location, view, quiet
9
There were three of us and we all had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The hotel or resort is very clean the rooms are very big and nice.
Rick O. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Mac 2014
bliss.

luxury, quiet, relaxation
9.3
Blissful stay. Having backpacked the world for the last 10 months we splurged here to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. Quiet and relaxed luxury. Super friendly and accommodating staff. We didn't want to leave...!
Sue M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 26 Februari 2014
A relaxed change from Phuket

Travelling across by boat to the island, unspoilt island, gentle people
6.7
Pleasant room, relaxed atmosphere, lovely pool, peaceful stay.
Robert H. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Februari 2014
Getaway resort for relaxing and sunning

Large swimming pool, close proximity to Phang Na Park, remote resort to relax and getaway from the tourist crowds
6.7
We were upgraded to a family suite as the resort was full to capacity, a very nice gesture on the part of the management and we really appreciated it as we were fairly close to a water view and very close to the restaurant where most meals were served. The weather was fantastic while we were there and we were able to take the tour to Phang Na Park which includes a trip to the monkey cave, the volcanic lake and James Bond Island. It was really nice as there were only 3 of us on the long boat so we weren't crowded like the other tour boats. The resort was really nice and well maintained and internationally visited as we heard many more languages than other places where we stayed during our trip. On our final evening we went to the restaurant where they prepare fish by special order and really enjoyed the whole experience. Very nice place though it does take a bit of time to get there as you have to take a van to the pier and then a boat over to Koh Yao Yai then another bus to the hotel after arriving on the island.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik MandiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik MandiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - TamanKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kolam renangKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kedai RuncitKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PersekitaranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PersekitaranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PantaiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kolam renangKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kolam renangKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kolam renangKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PantaiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PandanganKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PantaiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A01