Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pantai Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kolam renang Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kolam renang Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kolam renang Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restoran Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sukan dan Aktiviti Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restoran Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pantai
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pandangan Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pantai Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Koh Yao Yai Jumlah bilik: 66
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 349 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (349)
Saring ikut:
Doran K. Pasangan Canada, 06 Mei 2015
Great hotel!!

Peaceful, relaxing, romantic.
8.7
Pgap D. Pasangan Netherlands, 04 Mei 2015
Perfect weekend hideaway

excellent jungle feeling, great eye for styling and good shuttle service
7.7
We had a very nice long weekend at this resort, so close near our home on Phuket. The atmosphere and view on limestone mountains were great.
Kohei T. Pasangan Japan, 03 Mei 2015
Great time

People, food, pool
9.7
Stayed one night, great staff, beautiful ship, nice free kayak, best time worth to stay
Andre P. Pasangan Canada, 29 April 2015
most amazing hotel experience of my life

outdoor showers, staff, quality of establishment
9.3
No complaints. This place is amazing. First hotel in Thailand where I have been impressed and felt like staff really cared about your stay. You must try night time showers outside during a thunderstorm, preferably with your partner. Once in a lifetime experiences are had here.
Bei W. Pasangan China, 18 April 2015
Super nice place to relax and seaview

Nice room deco and the infinite pool also the stuffs
9.3
I will definitely go back if any chance. The room is spacy and well decorated. And it offers beautiful towels and cloth for you to take to the beach and pool. The restraunt is ok, a little bit expensive compared with Patong. Breakfast is nice, just enough choice. The kitties there were so cute. We met a kitty family out of our banglow. Only thing not that good is the mosquitos while having launch. Bring some sprays with you. Nice place to spend your vacation.
Nathan A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 15 April 2015
v. good all round

friendliness of the staff. The pool. The natural atmosphere
9.3
Pleased all round.
Shirley B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 April 2015
Excellent hotel

The pool. The views, the rooms
10
Fantastic hotel especially the poll and the rooms
Carla S. Pelancong solo Portugal, 06 April 2015
Very pleasant stay

The bungalows are fantastic, the way the resort integrates with the surrounding nature is impressive. For such remote place the resort transfers end up being easy and a good decision.
9
I really enjoyed my time spend here and I consider this a place to recommend to friends. However for me it's a shame the beach is not taken care of as the rest of the resort. So much potencial. And I actually missed going to the beach... Even if it's not blue crystal clear, at least during this season, for sure there's a creative way to use all that beautiful space. The menu could be more Asian and the massages are too expensive.
Lance V. Pasangan South Africa, 16 Mac 2015
Perfect place to unwind

Location, Rooms and Pool
7.7
Great place to decompress after a busy couple of days in Phuket. The Bungalows in the forest are great and there are a variety of activities available through the activity centre (including mangrove swamp kayaking). Rent a scooter and explore the rural island or just lie by the pool and drink cocktails
Per H. Pasangan Norway, 15 Mac 2015
x

x
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PantaiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kolam renangKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kolam renangKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Kolam renangKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestoranKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PantaiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PandanganKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balkoni/TeresKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - PantaiKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AM-AGWEB-4F09