atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Persekitaran Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Persekitaran Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Persekitaran Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Persekitaran Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Persekitaran Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Persekitaran Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Persekitaran Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 3
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 36 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (36)
Saring mengikut:
Haruhiko N. Pasangan Japan, 23 September 2014
dont wanna let you know

beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
7.7
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Lu L. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 22 September 2014
Room is large but old

Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
3.7
Sami A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 31 Julai 2014
Very Bad
2
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Seokhee K. Pasangan South Korea, 25 Julai 2014
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
2
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Jisang Y. Kumpulan South Korea, 19 Julai 2014
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8.3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Julai 2014
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3.3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Marcus K. Pelancong solo Germany, 16 Mac 2014
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8.3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 Mac 2014
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8.3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.
Rune H. Kumpulan Denmark, 09 Mac 2014
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view

Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
7.7
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.
Oleg S. Pelancong perniagaan Russia, 06 Mac 2014
only for diving, not more

LCD TV in room, big terrace
5.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - PersekitaranKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkoni/TeresKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - PersekitaranKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - PersekitaranKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - PersekitaranKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - PersekitaranKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - PersekitaranKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - PersekitaranKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A08