Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Persekitaran Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkoni/Teres Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Persekitaran Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Persekitaran Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Persekitaran Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Persekitaran Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Persekitaran Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Persekitaran Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sukan dan Aktiviti Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 3
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 27 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (27)
Marcus K. Pelancong solo Germany, 16 Mac 2014
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8.3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 14 Mac 2014
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8.3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.
Rune H. Kumpulan Denmark, 09 Mac 2014
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view

Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
7.7
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.
Oleg S. Pelancong perniagaan Russia, 06 Mac 2014
only for diving, not more

LCD TV in room, big terrace
5.3
Daniel B. Pasangan Canada, 03 Mac 2014
pleasant site on ocean view; large room.

room, ocean view and dive
9
but hard to get out there;coz no transport at 1 km from main road; and wifi dont work anytime
Martin L. Pasangan Norway, 01 Februari 2014
Diving

Great starting point for diving
8
Great location next to the beach, dive shops and dive boats right outside the door.
Robert W. Pasangan Australia, 18 Ogos 2013
we had the greatest time

clean, friendly staff and location
10
we had a ball. went jetsking the scuber diving the next day. It was just the best and will be back as soon as possible.
Alastair D. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 03 Mac 2013
good for divers, Kon Tiki Marina Suites

right on the coast, good facilities for divers, very close to the airport
5.7
I chose this hotel for a quick get away from Manila for the weekend, as there are lots of flights between Manila and Cebu it was easy to select a cheap flight after work to leave Manila about 7pm and get into the resort by 9pm. The room I selected was the "Marcel Suites" - it has views of the sea from every window - so there are sea views all the way round. The resort is set up specifically for divers, so would be good if you are learning you PADI open water diving, for example. Overall though I think it was too expensive for the quality of the room. The aircon was way to small for the size of the room, the TV old and small.. the bathroom passable. Food was average. But it fulfilled the objective of having a quick get away by the sea from Manila. If I hadn't been to the Philippines before I'd have been disappointed, as Cebu-Mactan is no where near as nice as some of the other places in the Philippines I've been to - Palawan, Coron, Boracay, Siquijor, Negros, Bohol, etc... If you have time to visit those places do so in preference over Cebu-Mactan
Yazhuo W. Pelancong solo China, 16 Februari 2013
perfect balcony

balcony space
8.7
i do have a nice vacetion in this resort. its a big space for spending time the balcony is 180° view, make me so exciting its good for reading and just spending time. but the day tour to bohal island which booking from them is too expensive, so not recommend.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: the day tour to bohal island which booking from them is too expensive, so NOT recommend.
Ronald A. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Februari 2013
Good room for a budget

Sea facing, easy diving arrangement
7
This resort is good if you just want to chill facing the sea and a big room.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - PersekitaranKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balkoni/TeresKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - PersekitaranKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - PersekitaranKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - PersekitaranKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - PersekitaranKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - PersekitaranKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - PersekitaranKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A08