atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 50
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Di atas purata

5.1

daripada 105 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
5.4
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan kakitangan
4.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
4.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
4.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
4.6
Semua ulasan (105)
Senarai mengikut:
Tan H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 08 Julai 2014
Cheap guest hotel, central location of Mongkok

Close to shopping area, cheapest rate, helpful staff.
10
We checked out in the morning, the staff allowed us to put our luggage half day free of charge, also borrow us her personal computer for us to manage making some bank transferring, very helful. definitely will come back again, probably the cheapest room we can find in Kowloon area.
Vivian P. Kumpulan Philippines, 28 Jun 2014
Fine

City view Lower floor Water
6.7
Good... small but comfortable. Clean.. with windows.,
Hak H. Kumpulan Thailand, 24 Jun 2014
I got a little closer to some Hong Kong life

Transportation and location is great. Having also able to experience close enough how a local Hong Kong citizen would live. A good experience for sure
5
Not very clean, but it was enough for a good night rest. The ventilators is a little noisy but could be easily switch off.
Chris N. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Jun 2014
I was happy of the location of the hostel.

Location, accessibility, and budget,friendly.
4.3
The hotel is cheap. But it also offers what you just paid for.
Wai S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 Jun 2014
close to shopping

near shopping and restaurant
5.3
Iain D. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 11 Mei 2014
staff didn't recognize agoda reservation.

cheapiahp but definitely better values are out there. close to an mtr but so are many others. we found what looked like (hopefully rust?) stains on sheets and towels.
3.3
stains on bed and towels. nooooooo! staff were strange when we tried to check in they didn't recognize the agoda reservation ticket and tried to ask us to pay again. little english so difficult to resolve. beds were hard and linens dirty.
Marco T. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 27 April 2014
chill place, big room, clean

spacious, nice decoration, tidy
2.7
I dont like this hotel but i stay there only because it stays at the heart of the city and easy access to shopping places
Suhairy M. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 04 Januari 2014
Cheap accomodation by should not be a poor service

Cheap, good location,
3
Ravi S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 28 Disember 2013
Should be much cheaper

Immediate confirmation
3.3
Reynan A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 Disember 2013
good location

good location, value for the money
6.7
My family went to Hongkong for a 3 days 2 nights stay. Due to lack of time we opted for a hotel at the center of Hongkong to be near city attractions. The hotel is at the central of Mongkok. It has a very good location and has easy access to transportation. Though the room is small it was comfortable enough to sleep. You get what you paid for. The internet is slow though.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01