Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kowloon Commercial Inn

4floor, No.733 Nathan Road, Chun Yee Building, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 50

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Di atas purata

5.4

daripada 202 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
5.7
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
5.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
4.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
4.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
4.7
Semua ulasan (202)
Saring ikut:
Yong J. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Disember 2015
Overall fine

Near mtr, big room because of free upgrade, good attitude.
6.7
Got early check in and free upgrade from 2 bed to 3bed room. Good attitude, free deposit of bag after check out. It is better if u can speak mandarin or Cantonese, so that u can communicate well with the staffs. Cleanliness can be improve, there's a smell in the building.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pia N. Pelancong solo Sweden, 01 November 2015
Two data in Hong Kong

Big bed and good location.
3.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yury G. Pelancong solo Russia, 18 Mei 2015
Great value for money

Great location, near MTR and airport bus station
8.3
Great location in MongKok No lobby. You must call staff via phone (attached on the wall) All instructions in chieneese :)) Call number and don`t worry they spek english. Room was small but clean and with window. Better than hostels in TsimSha Tsui. Don`t expect too much. Grate place for 1 night stopover in HongKong
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andriyanto O. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Mei 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andriyanto O. Pasangan Indonesia, 30 April 2015
not bad

not bad
4
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barrie E. Pelancong bisnes South Africa, 27 April 2015
value for money

value for money, location
7
Finding the place was a mission. The address is an apartment on the 4th floor with no signage on the door (Agoda, please take this up with the "hotel". Language is a problem as they cannot speak English. What I could gather from observations is that the lady at this apartment appears to be an agent for the "hotel" rooms. I went up and down in the high rise building as I was sent from floor to floor by the residents whom I enquired from. As I was about to give up and look for another place to stay, I decided to enquire once more from a resident; this person then took me to this apartment on the 4th floor. I waited another about 15 minutes in the apartment while the lady was phoning and discussing with another person in the apartment. She eventually took me to an adjacent building where my room was. The room was better than expected, neat and clean, with aircon and TV. The bathroom was tiny - toilet, basin & shower; all fitted into about 1.5 square metre. So, when you shower the floor and toilet will be wet. However, considering I only paid US$25 for the nigh, it was good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Miguel B. Pelancong solo Portugal, 23 April 2015
Kowloon Commercial Inn
4
the filth and dirt i cant describe. cockroaches in my room. i paid for 6 days and checked-out immediately after the first night. i complained but my money bot refunded. this is all simply not acceptable according to any standards.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeevan N. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 April 2015
Good for the money

price, location, wifi
5.7
It was as expected. As cheap as chungking mansions and about as comfortable, but in a much quieter building. I think the location was good. Proabably the cheapest private rooms in hong kong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lichelle R. Kumpulan Philippines, 25 Mac 2015
Worst hotel room I've ever been in my whole life!!

location
3.7
The room is filthy. The toilet is disgusting!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Todd K. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mac 2015
very bad dirty beaten tiny uncomfortable room
2.3
room was very tiny dirty there was cockroaches in the room the room was tiny 2 people would struggle to pass each other the bathroom was so tiny you had to have one foot each side of toilet to shower.shower broken so had to be held by hand walls damaged and broken and patched badly. mattress as about half inch thick so was sleeping on boards .
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong KongKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Tarikan BerdekatanKowloon Commercial Inn Hong Kong - Tarikan Berdekatan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07