Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.8

daripada 1029 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (1029)
Saring ikut:
Yibin J. Pasangan China, 23 Mei 2016
Deluxe Harbor view room
6.7
view is pretty, and you will have free tea & fruit in room
Maxwell C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Mei 2016
great view
6.3
we had a harbourview room and it was definitely worth the money. Hotel staff are attentive and knowledgeable and eager to assist. I was a great stay
Shue-Chen H. Pelancong bisnes Taiwan, 15 Mei 2016
Consultant
6.7
I was very appreciated for the service of their employee . I left behind my cell phone at 20th floor Horizon club while using computer there . But I didnot know myself that I have lost cell phone until the manager Mr. Isaac Wong came to me while I was waiting the shuttle bus outside of hotel after check-out room.
Ismail F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Mei 2016
HK Stay
6.7
Fantastic! Upgraded to executive room, loved it! Zoe on reception was very informative and helpful, room was spacious with great harbor views - we had the breakfast at the Horizon Club which was fresh and delicious. Location of the hotel is fantastic, harbor on the door step with all the attractions within minutes walk as is the closest metro station. Will happily return should we end up in HK again.
Elaine M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 Mei 2016
the second time around
5
i had to go back to retrieve all my stuff that I left... they delivered it in my room.. all intact.. the staff specially Omar did an extra output by showing me where to find and eat good wanton noodles.. the staff in the lobby are all nice. greeting me as if they remembered me being there two weeks ago. it was a warm experience.. i think i wont mind going there for the 3rd visit. thank you for all the services you have extended to me during my stay shangri-la Kowloon. God bless and More power! although i will stick to my previous review.. in order for your guests to feel safe.. you need to have an in-house clinic where there is a doctor and medicines to dispense. :)
David P. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 30 April 2016
Kowloon Shangri La Hotel
5.7
The Shangri La is a recognised brand from which you expect certain standards and the Kowloon Shangri La delivered. The room was excellent good size, good bathroom very well maintained. Would definitely return.
Riko W. Pelancong solo Japan, 19 April 2016
Great!!!!
6.7
Survive was great and the room was clean and big. Enjoyed my stay here.
Kumar H. Pelancong bisnes India, 16 April 2016
One of the best hotels
6.3
Excellent hotel and one the best i have stayed in Hong Kong, Will look forward to come back, Very warm and friendly staff, very nice location, and great food.
Elaine M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 10 April 2016
Misleading booking and no in-house medical team
4.3
I know that I booked for a Deluxe harbour view room but was given a side harbour view room.. i didnt know that a side harbour view will still be an all view of another building and you need to peer through your window to see the harbour view. I had a bad leg cramps attack in the late evening and there was no medicine available in the hotel.. no doctor or nurse... they told me that they can call an ambulance to attend to my medical condition.. A Shangri-la Hotel without any medical equipment or staff is so odd.
Ronald S. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 April 2016
Doctor
6.3
....
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BufetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BufetKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01