atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 688
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada 812 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.5
Semua ulasan (812)
Senarai mengikut:
Yuan R. Pelancong solo China, 17 Julai 2014
great service & location

service/location/foods
9.7
good service and nice location, just walking distance to shopping center/MTR and fantastic ocean view. worth to stay here
Neil M. Pasangan Australia, 10 Julai 2014
excellent

1 staff 2 luxury 3 food
9.7
great
Vernette L. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Jun 2014
Marvelous

,location, clenliness st f
8
Ahmed A. Kumpulan Saudi Arabia, 18 Jun 2014
I enjoyed it a lot. . Special thanks Way I.

Service manager Way Ip.
10
Excellent and I enjoyed it a lot.. special thanks to service manager Way Ip
Ahmed A. Kumpulan Saudi Arabia, 17 Jun 2014
It was fun

Food Disney land Shopping malls
9.3
It was good.. I enjoyed it a lot. The food and attractions were really great
Eng Y. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 28 Mei 2014
Good

room, services and location
7.7
Good
Mark S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 28 Mei 2014
Refreshing and comfortable

air quality, cleanliness, atmosphere
9.3
Too short. I stayed at another hotel close by for 3 days. When i moved to the Shangri-la i wish i had stayed the entire time. Next time i will.
Enrico R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 15 Mei 2014
Great Location

Location was right at the center of Hong Kong so i had easy access to anywhere. I was there on business and it made my stay a lot more comfortable being in close proximity to everywhere i wanted to go
8
Hock K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 08 Mei 2014
Relax and comfort

Good staff service, quality and location
9.3
It was a comfort stay where I had few good business meetings in the noon and followed by drinks . Good bar with beautiful scenery.
Marjorie A. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Mei 2014
Location, rooms and amenities

Location, large rooms and amenities
9.3
Check-in was smooth, as can be expected with Shangri-La. Rooms were large compared to HongKong standards. We only stayed one night so we weren't able to use much of the facilities but we are very happy with the staff and reception. Location of the hotel is very near the river and lots of sightseeing and shopping around the area. There are a couple of good steak restaurants and bars to always keep things interesting. Transportation was not a problem bec subway stations is just a few minutes away and we can always request the hotel to call us a taxi. The hotel is located at Tsim Sha Tsui area so plenty og shopping to be expected.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


AS-AGWEB-3B04