atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 688
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada 910 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (910)
Saring ikut:
Seng Y. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Februari 2015
Excellent View in a Comfortable Haven

Luxury Comfort, Spectacular Harbour View, Magnificent Location with convenience at doorsteps
9.3
Guess my Comments on the best 3 things sums up the full review which I am lost for words for more. Definitely worth the price when you grab an early bird package. An Harbour View Room would be recommended which you would enjoy the spectacular Victoria Harbour view right at your bedside.
Mark K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Februari 2015
Not the best hotel in Hong Kong

The food
5.7
This hotel is for me a little tied and lacking 5 star wow factor. hope one day soon will be restored to its former glory.
Jiashan M. Pelancong perniagaan China, 11 Januari 2015
great

location, service, food
10
it is good but there's smell which almost blow me away, some odor in the room.
Joonho J. Pelancong solo South Korea, 02 Januari 2015
excellante hotel

facilities location room
9.3
Best of best
Lim S. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Disember 2014
Great hotel

Good location , clean , attentive staff , great shower
9.7
Marc T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Disember 2014
Magnificent property

The staff, the location, the wonderful intangible feeling you get while there
9.7
Excellent. Can't say enough great things about the hotel. Recommend to any traveler for value convenience and comfort. This is our second shangri la property on this trip.
Shazana A. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Disember 2014
Impeccable

Location, Comfortable Room, Good Service
10
My parents stay here for a trip sponsored by my sister and I. They thoroughly enjoyed their stay. To quote my dad when I asked him about the hotel, he said it was "impeccable".
Kelvin T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 Disember 2014
Wonderful stay

Nice sea view , good customer service, excellent dinning
10
An excellent stay in this hotel again, enjoy the sea view n its prime location.
Kelvin T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 Disember 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, nice harbour view, spacious room
9.7
Excellent. Everything was good. Nice harbour view from my room. Nice buffet too
Liu Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 22 Disember 2014
Good stay

Location, harbour view, size of the room
8
Great location, wonderful harbour view, the room is also pretty comfortable. So overall it's pleasant stay.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


AS-AGWEB-3A01