Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 688
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada 775 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.5
Semua ulasan (775)
Robert G. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 10 April 2014
Excellent top class hotel

Standards are very high on all aspects
8.7
Mazleena M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 18 Mac 2014
An out of this world experience

Cleanliness,centrally located,prompt service
8.3
It was a truly enjoyable stay. Compliments to all staffs from the Horizon Deluxe Lounge for their gracious and warm attitude. Made me feel at ease and at home.
Julie S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 18 Mac 2014
Warm welcome in Hong Kong

service, elegance, warm personalities
8.7
Tam S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 09 Mac 2014
good harbour view for some rooms

clean, good resturants near by, close to the harbour
9
enjoy the staying, there are some bars and resturants down street near the hotel, live bands and music. it close to the harbour where can have a nice walk and seeing the great view of HK.
Marshall B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 03 Mac 2014
Unhelpful staff

Poor staff, nice hotel, good location
5
The location is great but the staffs are very unhelpful ,when my sister check in , she got the trouble with her paid agoda voucher, and the staffs want to charge again the room rates to her card.. And they told to my sister to call agoda in UK with they arogan language... Too bad for shangrilla have staff like that :(
Jaewon Y. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Februari 2014
Exquisite~

Friendly Staff, Superb Restaurants, easy access to everywhere!
10
Definately the best hotel in Hong Kong. I have been to so many hotels in Asia, but the quality is far better than any hotels in Asia. I strongly recommend this hotel to whom seeking for the best quality at best price. Check it out for yourself. Make sure you become a golden circle member so that you can pile up all the credits for next stays.
Yue M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 07 Februari 2014
Yes, this is Shangri-la.

Good location, clean and comfortable room, and free wifi coves the whole hotel
9
Shangri-la Hotel is always one of the first choices of my stay. Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel proofs my decesion is correct. Good location, very clean and comfortable bed and room. No complaints about the hotel enviroment. The importment point I want to mention is the free wifi service. You can log on to your internet without any problem inside the hotel. If I have to say one thing that the hotel needs to be improved is that the check in and check out take a little bit long, wasting some time. Anyway this is Shangri-la Hotel.
Yang S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 05 Februari 2014
The Best location

The best location delicious food also the beautiful sae view
10
We can see the beautiful sea view from our room. Basically it's a normal five star hotel , good location . Good service also I like the big room. Although little bit old. Everything it's fine during the time when we lived there .
Hely L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 02 Februari 2014
good located

good location, good restaurant, clean room
7
the twin beds which i requested when booked the hotel could not be provided. This was the first time since i used agoda for 2-3 years. the hotel said they got booking from agoda for 1 bed but i am very certain that my booking was for 2 beds as i was staying with my young kids. therefore we could not sleep well for the night.
Leng J. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 22 Januari 2014
good for business

nice located,nice sea view,nice staff
10
good for business trip cause location nearby central hongkong

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


AS-AGWEB-3A05