atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel

64 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif
Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pandangan Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 688
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada 870 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
9.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.5
Semua ulasan (870)
Saring mengikut:
Mohd R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 15 November 2014
staff is double standard

food, location and cleanliness
6.3
just a normal stay
Ka L. Pasangan Singapore, 15 November 2014
a good hotel

Fantastic room, Good lobby bar and WIFI
8.3
Nothing serious. only I cannot have my luggage at the first time when I reach my room. need to call the operator and wait for quite some time.
Li K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 November 2014
Good Living Experience

Good location, nice place and people
9.3
Daniel W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 November 2014
Awesome Time Again at the Kowloon Shangri-la.

Health and Fitness Center, Location, and Friendly and Attentive Staff.
10
As always, another great time at the Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel!
Geraint R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 November 2014
Wonderfull Stay

The attentivness of the staff. Location. Harbor view.
9.7
From the moment of our arrival we were treated extremely well, the staff very attentive to our needs. The harbor view was fantastic,and worth the extra cost. The location was good a ten - fifteen mins walk to Star Ferry. I would not hesitate to stay at this Hotel again, and highly recommend it.
Chris Y. Pasangan Australia, 12 November 2014
awesome stay!

service, location, food
10
Staff was very friendly, address my by my name every time I called operator for room service. Food was very nice. Location is superb as there is an MTR exist just next door. Will stay again next time
Soon O. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 11 November 2014
Comfort at its best!

Great bed, great shower, great service
8.3
Staff was good and attentive. While I was in the hotel for no more than 12 hours, the bed was impeccable, designs around the room made the features very user friendly. I left my travel adapter at home, and a little searching around the room and I found 2 in the drawer. Good hotel, definitely will stay again. I didn't eat at the hotel, so I guess it's not fair for me to put a score.
Khee H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 02 November 2014
Great place to be in

Clean, comfortable, accessible to food, shopping, causeway bay and more
8.7
Overall was pleasant. We were able to explore area around the hotel on foot. Lots of shopping, food and places to see. The train stations nearby allows us to explore other parts of Hong Kong. Area of improvement would be to add more TV channels such HBO, Golf Channel, etc.
Joel S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 02 November 2014
Great Service, Great Hotel.

Great location.
9.3
Offer A. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 25 Oktober 2014
Amazing stay

Location, dining, service
10
Great place to stay, great service, great food, very clean.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong KongKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - SpaKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - PandanganKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - LobiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Kowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiKowloon Shangri-la Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


AS-AGWEB-3B02