atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages

Alona Beach, Tawala, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bilik Tetamu L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bilik Tetamu L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkoni/Teres L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Taman L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkoni/Teres L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kemudahan-Kemudahan L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Taman L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Taman L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Taman L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kemudahan-Kemudahan L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kemudahan-Kemudahan L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bilik Tetamu L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kemudahan-Kemudahan L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel
L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Laluan Masuk L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Taman L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 16
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 760 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (760)
Senarai mengikut:
Carla F. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Jun 2014
convenient

The hotel is 5 mins from alona beach and very near to restos. If you are planning to go on island hopping, its the best location because its just near the beach. The staff are nice and room is clean
9.3
The aircon is a bit old and water is a bit salty. but i must say room is modern and clean. The price is just right. The check in and check out is hassle,free. no free breakfast but there are a lot of restos nearby.
Revrose P. Pelancong solo Philippines, 06 Jun 2014
Nice and affordable

Walking distance to beach, accommodating staff, clean
8.3
I had the best time at L'Elephant Bleu. The staff were accommodating and it is a 3-minute walking distance to the beach. Breakfast is good. Budget friendly if you are a solo traveler and would want to retreat to a quiet place after all the day's activities on the beach.
Zi G. Kumpulan China, 27 Mei 2014
good choice for budget travel

cool rate;standard room; easy to alone beach
8.3
it is really worth to money. location is good。 the room is just ok, shower, air-condition.
Anthony L. Pelancong solo France, 12 Mei 2014
My stay was good enough

Location, nice staff, room clean
6.3
Cihang Z. Pelancong solo China, 01 Mei 2014
feel great staying there, the staff is nice

price, quality, location
9
it was great, the price is good, so as service
Cihang Z. Pelancong solo China, 28 April 2014
generally very nice staying there

staff, price, service
9.3
generally very nice staying there and I extend my
Blake T. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 April 2014
Value for money, friendly staff and close to beach

Location, price, friendly staff
8
I booked a budget aircon room after reading good reviews on the Blue Elephant. I arrived early in the morning and although I wasn't able to check in at this time, the staff were able to lock my bags away in a secure area while I went diving for the day and I checked in when I got back. The room itself was what I'd paid for, a budget aircon room, nice enough. Free water refills upstairs and great little French bakery/café downstairs with decent wifi. Tours and information easily arranged through reception
Yu Y. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 09 April 2014
best accommadation!

I lost my iphone on my first night arrived there, the lady on the counter helped me up so much, and got my phone back the next early morning, so appreciate her. Also the location, best choice.
10
Jennifer M. Pasangan Australia, 06 April 2014
Good for what you pay for

Location, clean, comfortable
7.3
Stay here was good, room got cleaned everyday and was comfortable. Location is only 5 minutes from beach. Bohol is a lot nicer than cebu.
Hoffmann K. Pelancong solo Luxembourg, 17 Mac 2014
French Filipino deluxe

Food, Big Rooms, Price
7.7
Was very pleased with my stay in this GuestHouse. City Center of Alona starts just across the street. The beach is 10min walkway away. The rooms are quite big. Free Water on every floor. Free Wifi. Nice HotelRestaurant with french menu. Excellent PriceValue. Possibilty to park just infront of the hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

L’Elephant Bleu Cottages BoholL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bilik Tetamu L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bilik Tetamu L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkoni/TeresL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TamanL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Balkoni/TeresL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kemudahan-KemudahanL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TamanL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TamanL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TamanL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kemudahan-KemudahanL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kemudahan-KemudahanL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bilik Tetamu L’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Kemudahan-KemudahanL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Laluan MasukL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - TamanL’Elephant Bleu Cottages Bohol - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C02