atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobi L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobi L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 275

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 3277 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (3277)
Senarai mengikut:
Mitchell C. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 17 Julai 2012
lokasi bagus dan ukuran kamar cukup luas

penanganan layanan kamar cepat
8
kamar bagus cukup besar dan bersih, lokasi dekat dengan mtr dan tempat makan. hehehehe
Ke Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 31 Mei 2012
hotel menarik, lokasi hebat

bilik dikemas setiap hari
9
kaunter pendaftaran khasnya petugas lelaki kurang mesra pelanggan.
Tip Restoran: terdapat restoran makanan yang murah dan sedap berhampiran pasar berdekatan.
Eng H. Pelancong solo Singapore, 30 Ogos 2014
I 'll be back

Convenient location, friendly staff and good value for money
7.3
It'll be great if the hotel also provide Free In-room Wifi instead of providing breakfast.
Kimberly L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 29 Ogos 2014
fantastic location

location, location, location. I love that it is located just opposite the Tin Ha MTR . The tram stop and bus stop is just in front of the hotel.
8.7
It was a wonderful stay; upon check-in, I was told thatI was given an upgrade.To my surprise I was upgraded to the suite room! Needless to say, the room was fantastic.
Pauline J. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Ogos 2014
Staying at L Hotel - yearly basis

1. Helpful check in staff ! 2. Good room cleaning staff - friendly & helpful !
7.7
I was there almost every year ! this time I hv the hotel breakfast, was such a disappointment with the food spread ! charing at HK$140 is not worth it ! need to improve on the food spread ! Helpful check in staff ! and supper good room cleaning staff too ! Pauline
Swee T. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 24 Ogos 2014
good

good
6
good
Cesar M. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Ogos 2014
perfect

good location; nice view, excellent service
10
They upgrade our room, from city view to harbor view without any additonal expense. Harbor view room is fantastic! Clean room, modern style bath fixtures. Nice bed and furniture. Swimming pool at the 39th floor is heaven.
Mun Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 17 Ogos 2014
Difficult to access

Friendly front desk, housekeeping and concierge
5
The rooms are old, floor not carpeted, bath tub and toilet has stains. Elevator is super slow. The front entrance of the hotel is at a small narrow dead end road and it is often blocked by lorries trucks and private cars. I checked in on a super heavy rainy day with thunder and taxi refused to turn in the small lane and asked me to get off the main road and take my luggage and walk under the rain into the small lane where the entrance is. Very annoying! I will not stay at this hotel again.
Wilanee J. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 16 Ogos 2014
Clean & Convenient

Cleanliness, near MTR, and quiet
7.3
Chuy L. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Ogos 2014
Lack of wifi

Location, cleanliness, staff
7.7
Its gud location is good but my only complain is you must go down to the lobby to get free wifi some other hotels are offerring FREE wifi to thier room. Here you must go down to the lobby and when there are so many people using the wifi the connection become slower ....

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05