atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobi L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobi L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 275

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 3388 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (3388)
Saring mengikut:
Mitchell C. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 17 Julai 2012
lokasi bagus dan ukuran kamar cukup luas

penanganan layanan kamar cepat
8
kamar bagus cukup besar dan bersih, lokasi dekat dengan mtr dan tempat makan. hehehehe
Ke Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 31 Mei 2012
hotel menarik, lokasi hebat

bilik dikemas setiap hari
9
kaunter pendaftaran khasnya petugas lelaki kurang mesra pelanggan.
Tip Restoran: terdapat restoran makanan yang murah dan sedap berhampiran pasar berdekatan.
Yvette G. Pasangan Singapore, 21 Oktober 2014
Average

Location
5.7
Hotel is in a good location opposite MTR. Free access of Wifi in lobby only is a downside.
Prawiro W. Kumpulan Indonesia, 16 Oktober 2014
Good location

Good location, just infront Tin Hau Station Exit A1. A lot of local restaurant, MCD 24hr and Circle K 24hr. Staff can speak English fluently.
6.3
Parag S. Pasangan India, 12 Oktober 2014
Unfriendly front desk, Rude welcome, Large rooms

Only 1 to mention is large size rooms amongst other similar hotels at HK
5
Room info says free Wifi but at Check-in they tell you sorry it's free only at the Lobby. A bunch of better than average 3 star places have free Wifi and better TV channels, but not this hotel. I'll recommend to check Walden, it's much better value for money overall compared to L'hotel.
Soojin L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 11 Oktober 2014
Great location

Location
8.7
Good!!!!
Nopianto N. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 11 Oktober 2014
Very near from mrt

Very near n very fast service
7.7
Good
Wai C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 30 September 2014
Good experience

Convenient, not congested and near a lot of eateries.
8
Nice and comfortable.
Claudia H. Pasangan Germany, 29 September 2014
great location

great location 3min walk from MTR, descent sized room, lots of eating places nearby
7.7
the location is fantastic, just a 3 minutes walk from the Tin Hau MTR. Hotel room has a descent size and is newly renovated and our room had even a nice view of the harbour. The hotel is surrounded by lots of eating places so you never run out of place to eat.
Luxi S. Pelancong solo Germany, 27 September 2014
Good choice for budget conscious travelers

close to public transport, helpful staff, spacious room
7
I chose to stay at this L'Hotel property mainly for its location in Tin Hau, a part of Hong Kong I have been wanting to explore more. Another reason was that the rooms here are generously sized considering its relatively central location, its proximity to MTR and bus terminal (including 2 airport shuttles) and the reasonable rate. Though I had very little interaction with the staff beyond check-in/out, they all gave the impression of being quick, courteous and efficient. Like hotels all over the world, I a single traveler was given a twin bed room, which I normally don't mind, but these single beds were so narrow that a couple of times I almost fell out of my bed when I turned around in my sleep. On the other hand, having that extra duvet cover and two extra pillows went a long way to make my bed more comfortable. I like a firm mattress but this one was just hard like a board, but sleeping on top of the duvet helped a lot. On the whole, I would consider this hotel stay good value, though a refurbishment should be considered rather sooner than later as especially the bathroom looks rather tired. My main complaint would be that they charge for wifi in the room, the temperature control doesn't seem to work as the ventilation kept blasting ice cold air inspite of me turning the dial to 28C, housekeeping could be a bit more thorough, especially when vacuuming the floor. Also the bedsheets and towels are rather threadbare, torn or stained.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06