atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobi L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 275

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 3597 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (3597)
Saring ikut:
Mitchell C. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 17 Julai 2012
lokasi bagus dan ukuran kamar cukup luas

penanganan layanan kamar cepat
8
kamar bagus cukup besar dan bersih, lokasi dekat dengan mtr dan tempat makan. hehehehe
Ke Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 31 Mei 2012
hotel menarik, lokasi hebat

bilik dikemas setiap hari
9
kaunter pendaftaran khasnya petugas lelaki kurang mesra pelanggan.
Tip Restoran: terdapat restoran makanan yang murah dan sedap berhampiran pasar berdekatan.
Conchita V. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Februari 2015
Poor hotel rated

Room are spacious, good location
5.3
Staff are not pleasant with the guest. Housekeeping poor, beds and pillows are not comfortable
Pochang C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 21 Februari 2015
broken toilet, but upgrated to an executive room

upgrated room,
7
staff are in bad moods during Chinese New Year. Got a broken toilet, but luckily transfer to a large executive, thanks. Hotel is a bit old already for a 4 star one.
Kin T. Kumpulan Portugal, 21 Februari 2015
nice hotel. room condition is okay

breakfast, location, service.
7.3
Pretty good and comfortable. However no sea view from my room.=p
Jun W. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Februari 2015
Staff attitude is bad

Superb location just beside rail station, room is big when compare with other Hong Kong hotel
6
Staff attitude It's like I owe them money and I'm not the customer. The hotel provide breakfast is only for 1 people. When I'm travel with my partner, it's seems like forcing me to pay for another pax. I rather eat at outside and burn the free 1 pax breakfast. Room is big and the location is good. But I think management is really not in the lope. Wasted the hotel strategic location.
Julio M. Pelancong perniagaan Colombia, 18 Februari 2015
My Hong Kong's first experience

Food, atmosphere, location
10
It coudn't have been better
Jit E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 16 Februari 2015
Hotel stay

Location, convenience and room size
8
Generally good. Only shortcoming is no wifi within hotel rooms
Geraldine T. Pasangan Philippines, 08 Februari 2015
Convenient Location and Value for Money

Convenient Location, Good Breakfast and Clean Room
8
It was our second time to stay in this hotel. The hotel is located across the road from a subway station which makes us getting around so much easier. The buffet breakfast was good. Room was clean and spacious. There's a Wellcome supermarket around the corner, convenience store and Watson. We will stay at L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View again on our next trip to Hongkong.
Denise S. Kumpulan Singapore, 31 Januari 2015
Simple hotel with basic needs. Convenient location

Convenient location for my group. Friendly cleaning staffs. Wheelchair friendly.
6.3
I am very satisfied with the cleaning ladies who were friendly, attentive and did a good job. Furniture and fittings of the hotel may be old and less practical but the cleaning staff's services compensated for these.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05