Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

L'Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View

18-24 King's Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pandangan L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renang L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Lobi L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 275

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

berdasarkan
3977 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (3977)
Saring ikut:
Mitchell C. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 17 Julai 2012
lokasi bagus dan ukuran kamar cukup luas

penanganan layanan kamar cepat
8
kamar bagus cukup besar dan bersih, lokasi dekat dengan mtr dan tempat makan. hehehehe
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ke Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 31 Mei 2012
hotel menarik, lokasi hebat

bilik dikemas setiap hari
9
kaunter pendaftaran khasnya petugas lelaki kurang mesra pelanggan.
Tip Restoran: terdapat restoran makanan yang murah dan sedap berhampiran pasar berdekatan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Meyer S. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 03 September 2015
Excellent location, nice room

location, location, location
8.3
hotel is perfectly situated, directly across tin hau mtr station, exit a, i was lucky to get a room with the extension 03. these are huge rooms with a separate bedroom, 2 shower, 2 toilets, great free standing bath tub. probably i was just lucky because i actually booked the standard room. staff was much better than the reviews. professional and OK. nothing to complain. i did not use the bar or breakfast, so cant comment on this.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pooi S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 28 Ogos 2015
Nice Hotel

location,cleanliness and room size
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho P. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Ogos 2015
overrated 4-star hotel !!!!

Convenient location and spacious room
5.3
I was very unsatisified with the room cleanliness as the room seems not made up properly. I saw hair, dust especially in the bathroom and these prove that staff didn't clean those area at all. The towels that I used initially ( before I complained ) had dark spots that made me suspect those were blood actually. Anyways, you wouldn't dare using them and all towels in the room were like that ! To me, it is unacceptable for what so called a 4-star hotel. Their room quality is far below few hotels I stayed in Shenzhen and Chengdu . I complained and room service manager (Walter) came to me . He was quite helpful and polite to resolve my concerns by changing bedsheet, cover and cleaning the bathroom as I demanded. I was happy after he rectified the issues. Apart from that, my bf actually had an interesting experience that a lady gave him a business card while he was having breakfast buffet. That was quite abnormal to have a stranger approached you and apparently she approached every 'single'guy in the buffet room. Well I guess it leaves you guys to decde what does she do there and why would a hotel allows business activity in its buffet room and disturb customers. Last but not least, pls be expected that many mainlanders staying this hotel. When I say many, it's like 99%.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bienvenido M. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Ogos 2015
Just the LOCATION

Location, Aircon is cold, and elevator is fast.
5.7
The staff were not friendly. The toilet in the room was UNSTABLE, it was shaking when I sat down (I only weigh 160 pounds by the way). The bed was hard. The sheets were actually itchy. The Food for the breakfast buffet seems to be the same everyday. The only thing good about this hotel is LOCATION. Its in front of the MTR.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Graham F. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Ogos 2015
stay ok

Breakfeast. room small ok.
5.7
Short ok will look at other hotels next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eugene L. Kumpulan Singapore, 20 Ogos 2015
Happy holiday indeed !

Location near all forms of transport
8.7
Excellent!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Heng H. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 17 Ogos 2015
Unfriendly staff

just the location is good
5.3
Like the location dislike the staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodney B. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Ogos 2015
A convienient hotel with a touch of the unknown

The efficiency of the staff, the location and views.
8.7
The hotel is well situated for Causeway Bay and public transport and from the roof and some rooms has excellent views of Hong Kong. It's a very busy tourist hotel very reasonably priced, the staff are super efficient but this doesn't leave much room for pleasantries. Check in and out in a matter of minutes, and find your own way from there. There is no hotel guide even the lift gives no indication of where things are, so if your visiting the gym and the small swimming pool are on the top floor and coffee shop on the 1st floor, there I have spoiled the fun. The 1st floor coffee shop is just that, there is no restaurant, but the food served is excellent, however there are plenty of very good varied local restaurants within 50m of the hotel. The rooms are comfy and clean but plain and simple, there is a bath which nowadays you don't find in many hotels and the Wifi is free and good enough. All in all a good hotel if your not expecting too much individual attention (which is good for some).
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong KongL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PandanganL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kolam renangL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - LobiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PandanganL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - BufetL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - PandanganL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiL’Hotel Causeway Bay Harbour View Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04