atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Selatan Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restoran L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restoran L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restoran L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kolam renang L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bufet
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobi L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Selatan Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 432
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 1568 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
6.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (1568)
Alexandre S. Pelancong perniagaan Macau, 14 April 2014
Good

Good
8
Good
Juyoung L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa South Korea, 10 April 2014
Nice value for south hong kong

Ocean Park. Aberdeen, good price
7
Overrall clean and nice. Staff were not proactive nor attentive. I received zero support regarding neighborhood or dining options. The staff never tells you anything unless you asks specifically.
Stuart M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 01 April 2014
Excellent hotel that offers good value for money

1. Value for money; 2. Cleanliness and standard or rooms; 3. Friendly and attentive staff
8
My wife and I, together with my teenage son and two of his friends, had a very enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were very attentive and whilst the hotel is located on the South side of the island it is only a short bus / taxi ride into the Central Business and shopping districts. We would certainly use this hotel again next time we are in HKG.
Carmen L. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Mac 2014
Comfortable and pleasently peaceful

Very near to Ocean Park, shuttle bus available and comfortable room
6.7
The hotel is good if your purpose is to visit Ocean Park as it is only 5 mins away and free shuttle services is available. The location is rather inconvenient and taxing after your long day out although shuttle service is available. (It cost approximate 100HKD to cab from Hong Kong MTR station to the hotel). The City View room was instead a grassy mountain view, but the rooms and amenities were well met.
Clare B. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 31 Mac 2014
Uncomfortable, dirty and inconvenient.

Nothing the location is terrible and the courtesy bus service is every hour.
2.3
Terrible. Moved room once because smell was so bad of ammonia. In second room there was a cockroach in the bedroom. Urine smell in bathroom AFTER it was cleaned by the maid. The beds are rock hard for mainland Chinese guests. Glasses and cups dirty. Towels all had marks not clean. Duty manager not responsive and offered no compensation.
Roger H. Kumpulan New Zealand, 31 Mac 2014
Handy location

Location, price, shuttles
6.7
Rashida C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 27 Mac 2014
Gd service

Big room, clean and high floor
8.3
Perfect. Since we arrrive at 9am there is no roo and we were ask to return after 2pm.. so we took the shuttle service that drop us at Ocean park. After enjoying ourself, we took can back to the hotel and We were upgrade to Suite room. Big room on the higest floor. Frm our room, we are able to see Ocean Park. Eventhough the hotel is far, but they have shuttle service frm the central MTR and operate till midnite. So we can easily go anywhere.
Tsz S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 21 Mac 2014
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park

Friendly staff, comfortable room, near Ocean Park
7.7
Ben L. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 20 Mac 2014
Amazing experience

Nice lobby, pleasant view, friendly staffs
8
Cheong W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 14 Mac 2014
nice hotel. helpful staff. nice rooms

nice hotel. hepfull staff. nice rooms.
8
Decent stay.far from most places except ocean park.not much to do around. Suitable if you have planned activities in the vicinity or have a reliable transport.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestoranL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestoranL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestoranL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kolam renangL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - BufetL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B02