atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Selatan Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kolam renang L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobi L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kolam renang L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restoran L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobi L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Selatan Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 432
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 2002 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
6.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (2002)
Saring ikut:
Yuen Y. Pasangan China, 22 Mac 2015
Good

Room is big
7.3
Comfortable
Consetta M. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Mac 2015
Nice, quiet hotel

Friendly staff, excellent service, shuttle service
9
Our stay was excellent. I knew it was gonna be great from the beginning. I made a mistake with my booking date. They adjusted it for me though it says in the booking conditions that it cannot be changed. So I'm really thankful for the consideration they gave us. Plus they gave us a connecting room with my family though we didn't request for it. The hotel staff were great. Customer service is awesome though they don't speak english very well. Location is okay if you want to go to Ocean Park. It's a little far from the city but the hotel shuttle service made the commute easier since they service directly to the airport express/ifc mall. From there, you can go anywhere by taking the trains. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Ee L. Kumpulan Singapore, 22 Mac 2015
value for money

1. rooms were considered spacious 2. rooms were clean and comfy 3. staff service were good
8
I stayed a total of 6 nights and I think I made a good choice. The hotel looks new, rooms were much more spacious and clean compared to hotels elsewhere in the city central. I enjoyed my room stay.
So T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 Mac 2015
Nice environment

Beautiful
7
Good for couple
Wei J. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 18 Mac 2015
.

.
8.7
.
Tszming W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Mac 2015
nice

nice
10
nice
Ka Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 15 Mac 2015
Nice romm

Clean room, fast check out, good location
6.7
Chun H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 15 Mac 2015
located quite a bit out of town

quiet, cheaper than downtown
5
place located a bit off central and happening area, has free shuttle bus to central and HK station which makes it easy to transit to airport. well thought of. free coffee and tea at the lobby.
Kwok K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 12 Mac 2015
bad experience

near ocean park, large bed, shuttle service
4.7
food not good, expensive, staff mean and wood
Andy F. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 12 Mac 2015
good

good hotel
8

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kolam renangL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kolam renangL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestoranL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - PandanganL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B03