atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

L'hotel Island South

55 Wong Chuk Hang Rd, Selatan Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kolam renang L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobi L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kolam renang L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Restoran L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Suite L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Lobi L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Selatan Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 432
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 1822 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
6.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (1822)
Saring mengikut:
Stephen J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 24 November 2014
Bad location

cleanliness
4
As a couple with a young child aged 5, we were very disapointed. There is nothing family friendly about the hotel. I had read earlier reviews and noted adverse comments about it being in a remote location which I took to mean being out of town in a semi-rural area. However, it is in the middle of a concrete jungle- absolutely sterile. No shops within walking distance and very few taxis. if you are unlucky you may end up waiting for 20-30 minutes because of the location.On the plus side, very clean but alswo pretentious.
Hsiu C. Pasangan Taiwan, 23 November 2014
good service

room, service, close to ocean park
7
Allan J. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 21 November 2014
L'hotel IS

frinedly and efficient staff,modern,clean
8.7
Very good
Maria C. Pasangan Philippines, 18 November 2014
Too Far

It's very clean, staff were nice, comftable room
8
I initially requested for a king bed but we were put in 2 twin bed room. It was quite frustrating because for us to be able to get the king bed, i need to sign a document stating that they will be transferring our things to the king bed room once its available but they will not be liable for any things that will be lost while transporting it.. The room was very clean however, its too far from the city.. Thanks to aberdeen center (you need to ride 4C mini bus from the hotel) where we bought good deal clothes from Giordano.. In aberdeen center, there's also Tai Hing resto and Cafe De Coral.. Going back to the hotel very late is quite a struggle.. Good thing we always have our map and google map on our phone.. I hope that they will have MTR close to the hotel so it'll be easier
Ching Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 17 November 2014
gd

quite &nice view
7.7
gd
Allan J. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 17 November 2014
l'hotel Island South

Friendly & efficient staff,clean,modern
8.7
Very good - extended stay
Jericho B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 November 2014
Super relaxing hotel

Ambience, scent and scenery
8.3
We'll definitely come back to this hotel
Siew L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 17 November 2014
Poor location

Free shuttle bus to central, big room and friendly staff.
5
No eating places nearby, but overall a good and clean hotel with shuttle service which is very convenient.
Wang P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 November 2014
Not superb clean

Staff with Good attitude
7.7
May come back agn
Yuk K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 15 November 2014
Near ocean park

near ocean park, price is ok , get the hotel bus to ocean park
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

L’hotel Island South Hong KongL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik MandiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kolam renangL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Kolam renangL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - RestoranL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - LobiL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelL’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu L’hotel Island South Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04