Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

La Gloria Residence Inn

Corner Borromeo and Climaco Streets, Colon, Cebu City, Filipina 6010 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Mandi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Mandi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan Rekreasi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan Rekreasi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan Rekreasi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan Rekreasi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Lobi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Lobi La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Colon Jumlah bilik: 28
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

berdasarkan
62 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (62)
Saring ikut:
Bjorn R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Norway, 26 Ogos 2015
Renovated hotel, noisy, terrible breakfast

The best about our stay was that the room was renovated.
4.3
The breakfast was so bad that we returned it. We got two dry toast with one scrambled egg. They put an extra bed in the room for a high price and then we had no space at all to move on or to put our things. The location is so bad that we where scared just to run from the Taxi and in to the hotel. We will never return.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonelie D. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 01 Ogos 2015
No elevator. Poor location.

room
4
my mom kept complaining about the absence of elevators. She has a problem with her lower back so this posed as a huge issue. I hope they rectify this soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary N. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 11 Jun 2015
Business Travel

Close to my business, affordable, comfortable
8.7
Very nice, I would stay again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary N. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 10 Jun 2015
Business stay for my fiancee

Close to business, friendly, helpful
9.3
The stay was nice and the staff was helpful. Only issue was no elevator, had to walk up to 4th floor each time she went out
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 02 Mac 2015
Pleasant stay for Bus Station.(south ) Stopover

Handy for Bus terminal and shopping mall (no more cinema) and nice rooms (but extra wet bathroom...). Acceptable breakfast - but only available til 9am...
7.3
Pleasant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Annabelle B. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Februari 2015
Good value for money

Conveniently located, helpful staff, good value for money.
7
We only stayed for a night so everything was fine. Staff were friendly. The location is accessible to almost anywhere. Good value for money too.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leong K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 Januari 2015
Best

Staff friendly, best location
8.7
Best
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leong K. Pasangan Malaysia, 22 Januari 2015
Best of the best

Best location, friendly staff and reasonable price
8.3
The staff very friendly, they are helpful. The hotel location is very close to the most famous attractions. Just 2-5 min to famous street Colon Street and Osmena Blvd, 5 min to South Bus Terminal. I will come back to this hotel for my next visit to Cebu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul S. Pasangan United States of America, 21 September 2014
Quick stay

nothing
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sivaranjani S. Kumpulan Singapore, 30 Jun 2014
Quite good

Value for money Location Staff
6.3
Good value for money and generally near most tourist attractions, but we were three of us and the room was a bit of a squeeze for us. The bathroom had some funky smell too, though it was clean. The breakfast is a bit meager , just a sausage, egg, rice and 3,in,1 coffee. The staff are a huge plus though. Super friendly and warm :) Would recommend this for budget travelers, who just need a comfortable place to stay in while they are in Cebu.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu CityLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik MandiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik MandiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan RekreasiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan RekreasiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan RekreasiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kemudahan RekreasiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - LobiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - LobiLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLa Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu La Gloria Residence Inn Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01