atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

La Mirada Hotel

Dapdap, Lapu-Lapu, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Fitness La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Restoran La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Lobi La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu
La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Suite La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Lobi La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Suite La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 40

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 158 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
5.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (158)
Senarai mengikut:
Deborah S. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Julai 2014
lousy hotel service

clean, spacious, nice views
3.7
The hotel is really out of the way. Need to call a cab everytime you want to go out, and sometimes there are no cab or there's a queue. Also, the reception staff is not very proficient in English. Although they updgraded our room, but they gave us a double bed instead of twin beds. Told them we booked twin beds, but told us we cannot change because the hotel is full. The breakfast service is terrible. On two occassions our breakfast was served late and with the wrong order as well.
Wonmi J. Pelancong solo South Korea, 08 Julai 2014
Great Hotel

It's beautiful and clean room, nice view, awesome swimming pools
8.3
It was beyond my thought because the price was lower than other hotels. It has beautiful view(It wasn't ocean view, but I could see wide spreaded houses and trees.)
Diego L. Kumpulan Spain, 04 Julai 2014
Not good location. Nothing to do around the hotel

, muy tranquilo, apenas encuentras humanos en los alrededores , el staff en recepcion muy amables
4
Cheng S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 Jun 2014
Breakfast still needs improvement

Reasonable comfort, friendly staff, good value
6.7
It was an okay stay. Everything worked. Last time we stayed, they had breakfast menu distributed to the rooms and you could tick what you wanted and when you wanted it. So it was very organized. This time, breakfast was reverted back to buffet style. It was unsatisfactory to put it mildly. Food just didn't get replenished (quick enough/at all?). In one morning, half of the trays were empty or near-empty. The pre-ordered breakfast was definitely better and should be continued! Otherwise, the stay was acceptable even though the shower water could have been stronger. I also prefer the pillows they used to have which were harder than the foam pillows I had this time. Oh, I should not pass up the opportunity to call for shuttle service again. It is not easy to get taxi to go out sometimes.
Cheng S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 05 Mei 2014
No Surprises

Price, Staff, basic amenities
7
It was a nice stay. No surprises. The breakfast arrangement has been changed so that you leave the breakfast menu card on the door handle the night before and go to Sotogrande (another hotel/apartment in the same group next door) at the appointed time to have breakfast. The quality of breakfast has improved as well. So as far as breakfast is concerned, it is much better than previously. There is still one (big) issue which is transport. Again, you need a taxi to go anywhere. And if it is weekend, it may be difficult to get one. Again I urge the management to organize a shuttle service to Mactan Newtown which is 5 minutes from the hotel and a traffic hub. Together with Vista Mar and Sotogrande, there should be sufficient traffic to justify the service. Charge the passenger 20 pesos per ride. It is cheaper than 50 pesos extra for ordering a cab, and there is additional income for the hotels. I am sure it will cover costs. If not, treat it as part of the costs of running of the hotels and raise the price. For one, I am willing to pay a bit extra for the shuttle service.
Maria B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 April 2014
Nice and Roomy

Very large room
7.7
It was a great stay, although the hotel was not as accessible
Martin J. Pasangan United States of America, 15 April 2014
Inexpensive hotel close to the beach

Inexpensive large room, quite and friendly staff
9
Pia C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 02 April 2014
Value for money

Staff/service, pool & gym
9
I invited my Filipino friend & her 2 boys (8&9) to stay with me for 4 nights holiday. We swam, & swam & went to the gym.The staff were outstanding, even agreeing to make up our room after noon! I rate them 11 out of 10! The only disappointment was the "dirty" beach that closed at 5pm daily. We did not go there when it was open. Also La Mirada is in a "complex" of 3 motels. Transport is only by taxi. (They are cheap) The surroundings are very pleasant & quiet. Great value for money (for 3 star motel). Again WONDERFUL staff. I would stay there again. (Didn't use dining facilities)
Catherine W. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 Mac 2014
clean big quiet

quiet clean good staff
7.7
It was nice and very quiet. The place is very clean too. I like it that it is near the beach where I can relax. The only thing about this place that I don't like is the location. It is far from the main road and you need to enter into a village and is far from the main gate of the village. It is very hard if you do not have a car and it would be very tiring if you have to walk. They only have wifi in their lobby
Seika I. Pelancong solo Japan, 27 Mac 2014
not satisfied but enough.

nice pool, good view, clean room
7.3
The hotel has a beautiful pool and view. The room was wide and quite clean. Furthermore, good point is located at near the airport. However, They didn't provide wi-fi in the room. It was a bad point. If you stay this hotel, you should call a taxi every time when you go out. It is far from every places except Mactan airport.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

La Mirada Hotel CebuLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik FitnessLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - RestoranLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - LobiLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - LobiLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteLa Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C01