Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

La Mirada Hotel

Angasil Road, Mactan Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 199 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
5.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (199)
Saring ikut:
Donald U. Pasangan Canada, 01 Februari 2016
Great rate from Agoda

Gym. Pool. View
10
Our second stay at this location. We really loved it! Hope to spend some time there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yoohan S. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 10 Disember 2015
Satisfied

Room, Nice swimming pool, Staff
9.7
It was great stay nice view of swimming pool and beach at the balcony,clean and comfortable room,and accommodating staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kook N. Pelancong bisnes South Korea, 21 Ogos 2015
There is no taxi, very far from main road

99% korean
3
its not like a hotel, more on condo. no room service even massage or food. very small pool and limited area for breakfast. you can not go out with taxi or even jeepney. you can ask taxi from staff, but sometimes there is no taxi more than an hour. if there is taxi, you need to pay additional 100 pesos for a ride. if you stay for business? never ever stay this hotel. and 99% are Korean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Riccardo G. Pasangan Italy, 18 Ogos 2015
Good location, services a little limited yet

Location, seashore, staff performance
7.7
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the location is nice, even if the beach still need some work to be defined as "white" and rock-free. Services are still a little bit limited, and only one restaurant is not really enough for the three buildings around. Anyway, the rooms are spacious and clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Allexis D. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Ogos 2015
Good Place To Chill

Accommodating Staff. Good choices of food for breakfast. Peaceful.
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Neil A. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 02 Ogos 2015
La Mirada Hotel
2.7
I originally booked a room in La Mirada, but when I arrived at the hotel, the front desk informed me that they moved my room into one of their other hotels in the area (2 buildings away) which is considerably much much older! Their reason was because all their rooms at La Mirada were already fully-booked even though I have already paid my room in full thru Agoda. Definitely not coming back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Ireland, 07 Jun 2015
great stay

beach,pools, security
10
very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay,and going back again in a few weeks time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammad Z. Pelancong solo Bangladesh, 31 Mei 2015
location

location
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ryan M. Pelancong solo Canada, 04 Mei 2015
Decent for the money

Clean, friendly service, gym
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hiroyuki N. Pasangan Japan, 04 Mei 2015
Seclusion Hotel

clean and good 3 pools and environment
7.7
Taxi extra cost issue
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
La Mirada Hotel Mactan IslandLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - LobiLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Kolam renangLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - RestoranLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu La Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - LobiLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - LobiLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - PantaiLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelLa Mirada Hotel Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A08