Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

La Suite Hotel

52 Ma May Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 646 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (646)
Saring ikut:
Natalia H. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 Disember 2015
Great stay

Staff, location and helpfulness
9.3
The staff at La Suite are always keen to help with your every need. They provided great service. Strongly recommend this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Disember 2015
Great staff, good location, clean and tidy hotel

Friendly staff, modern rooms, good location
8.7
The hotel was actually better than expected considering the price we paid. The rooms have good beds, good bathrooms and plasma TVs, safes, mini fridges and tea/coffee. The location is great for shopping and nightlife which is all within walking distance of the hotel. The staff are all very professional, most of whom speak good English and are welcoming without being pushy sales people, which a lot of places in Vietnam suffer from. The breakfast was pretty basic, but was enough to see you through until lunch time. There were some good places to eat and drink very close to the hotel, so really everything is right on the doorstep. Of all the staff, Sam in particular made a big effort to talk to us to ensure everything was ok, and when we changed rooms due to booking some extra nights Sam came with us to inspect the new room which she changed for us without us asking, for a better view. Overall we were satisfied with this hotel, the descriptions and photos are accurate.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Disember 2015
Friendly staff, clean and well located

The staff were helpful and kind without being too pushy on the sales side (which can be a problem in Vietnam), the rooms are a good standard and good value for money
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yok S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 23 November 2015
Nice cosy hotel with good customer service

Great location, good customer service, helpful staff
9.3
Really thank to stay in La Suite Hotel, the customer service officer called Sam she is really helpful and gave me a lot of the information about where to eat, direction and also I need to repair my unbroken leather bag, she gave us the street address where I can fix it at a good price. I also like their breakfast especially the dessert called "Passion Cheese" is a must try and it is available during the buffet breakfast. I managed to book a last min deal price when I walked in to check in the hotel. Will return back this hotel if I visit Hanoi again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tay W. Pasangan Singapore, 22 November 2015
Warm welcoming stay

cleaniness, friendly staffs, good location
9.3
Got a surprise when we got a room with balcony. Although we were a little disappointed that the room did not come with a bathtub, overall it was a pleasant experience. It's situated at a great location where beer bars and pubs, street food and coffee houses are just within a short distance away.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bryan B. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 September 2015
Good Place to stay

Location, environment and rates
6.3
It was good. A nice place and cozy room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew B. Pasangan Australia, 25 Ogos 2015
Nice hotel in a good locaion

1: Friendly staff 2:Cleanliness 3: Location
8
A very nice little hotel well situated in the Hanoi old quarter. We only stayed the one night as a transfer stop over, but would have been happy to stay longer. The staff were very good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan B. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Jun 2015
First time in Hanoi

staff, location & cleanliness
7.3
Need to improve some areas, no wifi for the whole stay, hot water not hot enough for showers, but the staff are polite.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jensen Y. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 22 Mac 2015
Great Value

Location, Location, Location
9.3
Bed is comfortable, location is really great. Wifi signal a little weak.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Februari 2015
Nice Hotel on Ma May

bath tub, internet, caring staff
7.7
This is a good hotel for under 25 dollars. The staff is quite caring, and showed concern when I wasn't feeling well and missed meals. They arranged airport pickup that I thought was fine. Sometimes they were a little pushy about booking tours. I think some of the plumbing should be checked, though it wasn't a huge problem. The wifi was unstable at times.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
La Suite Hotel HanoiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu La Suite Hotel Hanoi - LobiLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Kaunter TetamuLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu La Suite Hotel Hanoi - Bilik Tetamu La Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestoranLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SpaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - SpaLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestoranLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - RestoranLa Suite Hotel Hanoi - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06