Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Ladebua Hotel

1 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobi Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Laluan Masuk Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Lobi Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 22
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
442 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (442)
Saring ikut:
Koon C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 21 November 2014
bagus

besir besir dan besir
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Irfan A. Kumpulan United Arab Emirates, 21 Julai 2015
Pethetic service

Location
3
First of all no answer to telephone calls. We were expecting airport pickup, however we hired a cab to the next worst thing... Precise location. It took us an hour to locate the hotel to find a front desk who also happened to be the room service. He took us to our rooms only to call us back within minutes with a rude info to relcated since there are some other guest occuping the given rooms. That was too much to handle and we promplty shifted other very comfy hotel nearby. Strongly recommend agaist this hotel as any requirements will be answered by a rude " check with agoda.com "
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ester S. Kumpulan Indonesia, 12 Jun 2015
nice hotel...near to the beach

price ok...safety ...clean
6
nice room and big bed
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liew K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 05 Mei 2015
👍🏻👍🏻

Clean, near to everywhere I wanna to go, wifi is good,
8
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dyron H. Pelancong solo Philippines, 04 Mei 2015
Recommended if you stay in Center of Patong

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Location
10
Lovely stay! I would stay again when I am back. Price if ok, clean is always clean, big room, big bed, location is superb.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mandy L. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 April 2015
Good stay

Location, big room, cleanliness
7
Our stay for 4 nights was ok. The hotel is near to Bangla Road & Jungceylon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanne P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Mac 2015
Good experience

Location, room, staff
8.3
We stayed here three nights, the location was brilliant, staff were so friendly and would help you with anything you needed. It's great value for money, the rooms were spacious and modern, very clean, fresh towels everyday, and Wifi was really good. Would definitely stay here again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siew W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 04 Mac 2015
Great stay spoilt by dishonest staff.

Good location, clean & huge nice room, dishonest staff.
6.7
We enjoyed our stay in Phuket at Ladebua. Room was nicely decorated, value for money, walking distance to famous spots / beach / food. Despite of a small incident of toilet pipe burst, overall was ok. However, everything spoilt by dishonest staff that supplied used amenities upon check-in and was only discovered in bill at check-out. We disagreed but staff insisted us to pay and eventually we we paid as were in rush to airport. Fortunately I found photos evidence of hotel room used amenities upon check-in from my habits of taking photo on room set-up. Advise to check the amenities upon check-in as own record, in case any disputes. Recommended to stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keith S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 Februari 2015
Great little boutique hotel...

Loved the location, the price and the staff.
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel F. Pasangan Malaysia, 06 Februari 2015
Cosy and convienient

Location, price, good showers
6
Was very conveniently located just a walking distance to Bang La Road and other street markets. Good for couples and single travellers on a budget. Definitely not for kids. Loved their showers. The room was well kept with free water.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Ladebua Hotel PhuketLadebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiLadebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiLadebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Ladebua Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobiLadebua Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukLadebua Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuLadebua Hotel Phuket - LobiLadebua Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanLadebua Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLadebua Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Ladebua Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03