Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Lake Lodge

20 Alwis Terrace, Colombo 03 Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/Teres Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran
Lokasi: Colombo 03 Colpetty Jumlah bilik: 13

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 596 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (596)
Sylvie W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 April 2014
first class location minimalist decor best staff

The people. the beautiful simple decor, the location in a pleasant but not too remote part of Colombo
9
Near perfect.. (A hairdryer in the bathroom or at least a power plug near a mirror would have been nice...!)
Kaya T. Pasangan Canada, 15 April 2014
Boutique experience in central location

staff, decor/design, location
9.7
Staff is consistently friendly and helpful. Guest rooms and common areas are spacious and comfortable, well designed and beautifully decorated. The bathrooms are well equipped and the bed very comfortable. The whole space has an atmosphere of calm which is welcome in central Colombo. It was easy to access the rest of the city from this location, though it is not right next to any major attraction. Breakfast was simple but delicious with generous amounts of coffee. We wished we could have stayed longer.
Katie L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 April 2014
Good value, lovely hotel

The manager was great and the hotel is a nice retreat
9.3
We only stayed one night ahead of our departure flight but the hotel was lovely. It was far enough from the city centre to be quiet but a tuktuk was only around 100RS. The hotel is well designed and maintained, the ponds are candle lot at night which is pretty. The rooms were very clean as the shower was great. The manager organised our taxi for us which was very helpful. Generally a good all rounder!
Pradeep R. Pasangan India, 07 April 2014
Awesome

Great service;good food;centrally located
10
Great!
Raelene S. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 22 Mac 2014
Great for the Business Traveller

quiet, central location, good and reasonable restaurant
8
I usually stay at the Lake Lodge when I visit Colombo for business and will continue to do so. Good quality stay with friendly and efficient staff, and very clean and comfortable rooms.
Chow W. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 20 Mac 2014
PLEASANT. GOOD FOOD, FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN ENVIRON

CLEAN ENVIRONMENT, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD FOOD
8.3
VERY PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY, THE STAFF WERE FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING. THE HOTEL IS VERY CLEAN AND ITS DESIGN IS SIMPLE, KIND OF MODERN AND TRADITIONAL HARMONIOUSLY MIX. THE ROOM COULD BE MORE SOUND PROOF AS WE WERE AWAKEN BY WORKERS FROM OUTSIDE. THE TV SCREEN ARE ALSO A BIT TOO SMALL CONSIDERING THEIR DISTANCE FROM THE BED. AN EFFORT COULD BE MADE ON THE ENTERTAINMENT SIDE OF THE HOTEL SUCH AS HAVING A BILLIARD TABLE AND LEISURE GAMES LIKE CHESS, BACKGAMMON AVAILABLE. OVERALL, WE RECOMEND LAKE LODGE HOTEL FOR ITS STRONG HOSPITALITY ASSETS.
Laura P. Pasangan Spain, 18 Mac 2014
Great hotel

Really nice staff, good location, great food
10
Located in a quiet area, but not far from the city centre of Colombo, Lake Lodge is the perfect combination of design, comfort and efficient staff. It totally worths the price.
Rob E. Pasangan Netherlands, 17 Mac 2014
Nice hotel with western standards

Very good dinner, clean (western standards) and friendly staff
7.7
Bettina A. Pasangan Finland, 14 Mac 2014
Lake Lodge was the perfect ending to our holiday

great staff, quiet location, reasonable rate
8.7
Kais M. Pasangan Italy, 13 Mac 2014
it was a nice and comfortable stay at Lakelodge

personal friendly, clean room, nice hotel and place
9
very good, nice stay, friendly personal, clean room, delicious food, good breakfast, good location to start the trip in colombo

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lake Lodge ColomboLake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/TeresLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A06