atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lake Lodge

20 Alwis Terrace, Colombo 03 Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/Teres Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Colombo 03 Colpetty Jumlah bilik: 13

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 718 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (718)
Saring ikut:
Shila D. Kumpulan Canada, 20 Mac 2015
An oasis in the midst of chaos

Staff, garden suite, food
9.7
Lovely all the way through although they could be more considerate with noise in rooms next to kitchen
Laura D. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 19 Mac 2015
Loved it

Lovely room, amazing staff and delicious food
9.7
We really enjoyed our two night stay. The rooms were lovely - great bathroom and amazingly comfortable bed. The staff and service were fantastic - it was my birthday while we were there and they surprised us with a birthday cake which was delicious and organised coffee and cake that afternoon. Highly recommend!
Haitao L. Pelancong solo China, 12 Mac 2015
---

---
8
Clyde W. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Mac 2015
Perfect Boutique Hotel with fantastic food

Food, Design, Location
8.7
This is a small beautifully designed hotel with surprisingly great food. No pool, quite small, so not too much public amenities, probably not great for kids, but a superb value for people who like a beautiful hotel. One can walk to much of downtown Colombo.
Shanrah W. Pasangan Australia, 07 Mac 2015
Good, clean and central

Central, safe and secure
8
Convenient for one night, a few Mosquitos in room when we arrived. Driver forgot to pick us up from the airport. Prob one of the best options though in Colombo.
Clyde W. Pasangan United States of America, 03 Mac 2015
A Special Place

Design, Service, and Comfort
9.7
A classic modern design with comfort and service at high levels. Set in a small intimate setting, the dining far exceeds what you would expect. This is a special place for those who desire something quiet and intimate.
Sanjiv V. Pasangan Afghanistan, 01 Mac 2015
Great value for money

Great location for Fort and Galle. Sri Lankan menu options were stunning. Very pleasant rooms
9.7
The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms, restaurant and bar area are all very tastefully done up ina modern Asian style and offer a great area to chill and get some respite from Colombo's heat and hustle and bustle
Leonie R. Pasangan Australia, 27 Februari 2015
Fantastic Oasis

Quiet and secluded, friendly staff, great food
10
Lake Lodge is a small friendly oasis in the middle of Colombo. It's in a great location. The staff were genuinely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well presented. There are comfortable seating areas. The food was fantastic. Shame we couldn't stay longer.
Francois D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Belgium, 17 Februari 2015
Very pleasant stay

Clean, staff, food
10
We had a very pleasant stay, the young waiter (tall young guy) who attended us during dinner was really nice. The food was good and the place very quiet. The room were clean. The only negative point might be all these mosquitoes flying around maybe because the hotel is just next to a lake. Easy access to the national museum, fort, market....
Tania T. Pasangan New Zealand, 31 Januari 2015
Short Stay

Great Room, Friendly staff, walking Distance to Galle Rd
9.3
We had excellent friendly staff, a seamless transfer from the airport and very comfortable stay. We were only there fri one night before going to Kandy. For first timers to Columbo I would Recommend that you get details from the hotel on prices for tuk tuks and common scams as they are definatley you around and can tarnish your first impression. Reccomended stay

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lake Lodge ColomboLake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/TeresLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A08