atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lake Lodge

20 Alwis Terrace, Colombo 03 Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/Teres Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Colombo 03 Colpetty Jumlah bilik: 13

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 673 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (673)
Saring mengikut:
Mica S. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 November 2014
Definitely recommend

Very helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Food was very good.
10
Jeffrey Y. Kumpulan United States of America, 12 November 2014
A nice but not exceptional stay

Location, style, breakfast
7.7
It is a nice hotel with a unique sense of style. The staff was attentive although we checked in late (with advance notice) and the gentleman who checked us in was brusque. The Sri Lankan breakfast is far superior to their regular offerings but must be requested the night before. We stayed in room number 4 and while we liked the room itself it is right next to the kitchen so when the staff are in there cooking at 6am; expect to hear everything through the uninsulated concrete walls. Fortunately jet lag had us up early but it is quite a lot of noise. Otherwise it is a nice hotel though possibly there are better hotels for the price.
Gareth H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 November 2014
Very plesent stay.

Clean, fresh, helpful staff.
9.3
This hotel is very plesent. It is where we spent our first night in Sri Lanka and we would recommend it. The staff are very helpful, the room was immaculately clen and the food is excellent.
Shailesh M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 29 Oktober 2014
AVERAGE

LOCATION, OUTSIDE AMBIANCE,
5.3
Pleasent
Christopher F. Pasangan Thailand, 28 Oktober 2014
Colombo convenience

Convenient-Cleanliness-Comfort
9.3
Very practical location for the railway station, museum and administrative functions that we needed. Pleasant and helpful staff. Very reasonable value for money.
Yi Z. Pelancong solo China, 02 Oktober 2014
fantastic memory in Colombo

comfortable, friendly & convenient
10
Though my check-in time is somehow early than it is supposed to be,the manager made arrangement for me so that I can sleep and relax after 9-hour flight first. It is well noted that the moment when I walked in the lounger,I was totally amazed by the lovely lotus floating above the pond in the backyard,it is so beautiful in the sunlight! Last but not the least,the staffs here are just thoughful,they mey me feel at home. I will come back soon.
Marc S. Pasangan Switzerland, 01 Oktober 2014
Great place, awesome service!

Best service, extremly friendly staff, wonderful architecture.
10
Lin K. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 28 September 2014
A pleasant stay at the boutique hotel Lake Lodge

Very helpful staff, good atmosphere, nice food
7.3
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is in good condition with a safe and a private shower. Hotel ambience is artistic and relaxing. Wifi connection is not very good in the room tho.
Siping Z. Pelancong solo China, 13 September 2014
Boutique Hotel in Colombo

Location staff service
7.7
Unique room,Specially decoration, helpful staff. Sentiment:no plug in for hair dryer in bathroom. check out at 11:00would be a little bit early.
Martin D. Pasangan Germany, 06 September 2014
Perfect place to stay in Colombo

Location, Clean Rooms, friendly Staff
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lake Lodge ColomboLake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/TeresLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B03