atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lake Lodge

20 Alwis Terrace, Colombo 03 Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/Teres Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Colombo 03 Colpetty Jumlah bilik: 13

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 696 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (696)
Saring mengikut:
Mark W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Januari 2015
Lake Lodge Stay

The Room, The Staff and the Location.
9.3
Lovely stay at the Lake Lodge. Our room was the garden suite where we had our own personal garden courtyard. The staff were very good and attentive and the manager was very helpful. The location is pretty central, we walked to most places of interest from here. Would certainly stay here again if ever in Colombo.
Christopher S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Januari 2015
A tranquil oasis

Staff, building location and design, food.
10
Situated at the end of a quiet cul de sac in the centre of the city the location is perfect. The 'U' shape building is surrounded by trees, providing a setting for a charming and tranquil water garden plus delightful terraces to enjoy simple, but superb meals which are cooked to order using fresh ingredients. We wanted to try the many restaurants in town but were always tempted back to eat three meals a day (4 nights) at the lodge. The rooms are well designed with comfortable beds. Reliable wifi is included. The management and staff are extremely welcoming and helpful. What more could you possibly want?
Kathryn E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Januari 2015
One night in Colombo

The bed, the shower, the architecture
8
The hotel is beautiful and the bedrooms very comfortable. The staff were pleasant enough and did make us a packed breakfast (at our request) as we had a very early flight. I would definitely recommend the hotel for a night or two of luxury.
Jane S. Pasangan Australia, 11 Januari 2015
A treasure

Clean rooms comfy beds beautiful staff
10
Fantastic clean comfy helpful staff delicious food would stay again for sure
Ingemar L. Pasangan Sweden, 10 Januari 2015
A quiet oasis in the middle of Colombo

The quiet location, the modern design of the premises and garden, the friendliness of the personel
9.7
Our stay was according to our expectations - a nice and quiet place to return to after hectic sightseeings in the city.
Elizabeth H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2015
Time to breathe

1) Calm in the centre of the city 2) The kindness of the staff 3) Restful and interestingl decor
10
I only stayed briefly with my daughter while awaiting a flight. The food was good, service friendly and good, the room comfortable. The manager(s) were very professional and kind.
Louis D. Pasangan France, 02 Januari 2015
Heanvenly retreat

Architecture, staff, food
10
Greatsurprise in Colombo. Feels like a 5 star boutique hotel in a quiet residential area. Staff was very attentionate. We had a wonderful dinner on the calm terrace. Definitely a first choice in Colombo.
Chow Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 31 Disember 2014
Simple, peaceful & helpful staff

Simple & nice food, helpful staff and peaceful environment
8.7
Claudia H. Pasangan Germany, 28 Disember 2014
Perfect

Food, Staff, hotelbeds
9.7
We stayed only for one night, but we highly recommend to stay longer if possible. Very nice and clean rooms, good staff, delicious food. Nothing to dislike.
Jeremy S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Disember 2014
Quality boutique hotel with convenient location

Staff were very helpful and welcoming. Don't normally eat in hotels where I stay but an unexpected rainstorm made this a necessity - and I was very pleasantly surprised!
9

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lake Lodge ColomboLake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/TeresLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B06