atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Lake Lodge

20 Alwis Terrace, Colombo 03 Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/Teres Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Colombo 03 Colpetty Jumlah bilik: 13

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 647 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (647)
Senarai mengikut:
Julie H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Ogos 2014
a bit more average than we expected

location, room space,
7.3
This is a nice hotel but I think we expected a bit more based on the reviews. The room was nice but the lighting was a bit gloomy and as our window opened to a wall (very disappointing for this price) there wasn't great natural light. It sounds a bit petty but this was the most expensive place we stayed in Sri Lanka so our expectations were high. On arrival we asked for a Sri Lankan breakfast the next day but didn't get it because we hadn't followed the rule that you have to go down to reception and specifically order exactly what you want. On the day we were leaving at 11pm we were asked whether we wanted our room cleaned 3 times when we had clearly said no as we wanted to rest before our flight. However the phone kept ringing with the same question as we tried to rest. It is a nice hotel but not as nice as we expected.
Saeed H. Pasangan Denmark, 03 Ogos 2014
Stylish boutique hotel in Colombo

Great retro design. Sri Lankan breakfast.. Attentive and friendly staff.
9.3
Have the Sri Lankan breakfast which is delicious. Food in restaurant looked good though we did not eat there. Comfortable beds and good showers in bathroom.
F. Z. Pasangan Canada, 25 Julai 2014
Colombo comfort

Clean, comfortable, great staff and architecturally unique
9.7
Emma C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 23 Julai 2014
A fabulous gem of a hotel!

Staff, food, hotel interior
9.7
Fabulous! This place is gorgeous. The staff are fantastic and the Sri Lankan food is incredible. If you are visiting Sri Lanka and are staying in Colombo I would heartily recommend staying here. I can't wait to go back!
Robert M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Julai 2014
Lovely building in good location

1 Food, 2 Building, 3 Location
8
The hotel is well-located for those looking to tour Colombo. The food is excellent and the waiting staff are very capable. The hotel itself is beautiful and there are lots of nice areas where you can sit and have drinks or plan the day ahead. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff are helpful and they are knowledgable about the transport links. The only negative is that the price is probably about £20-30 more than it should be. Also, I wouldn't recommend using the tuk tuk driver who loiters near the hotel - if you walk to the main road beside the temple then you will get much better rates (c. 40 rupees per km).
Tian X. Pasangan China, 19 Julai 2014
Near the lake, delicious food, beautiful design

food, service, location
8.7
Catharine B. Pasangan Germany, 19 Julai 2014
Great place to stay! Any time again!

Design, room, tidyness
9.3
The staff was so unincredibly friendly and the Roms werde just perfect ! Everything clean and you get a Lot of help!
Trine K. Pasangan Denmark, 18 Julai 2014
Flot, idyllisk og rent

the nice stadig that helps with everyrhinf The cleaness Nice room
8.3
Great stay where we felt welcomed right away. the staff was so Nice and helpful.
Damian S. Pasangan Australia, 17 Julai 2014
Really comfortable and really well located

Staff, Location and Food
9.7
Customer Service - All staff were more than willing to help with a smile, the manager also helped us organise a driver for an upcoming journey (ask for Alistair if you need a driver from the hotel). Food - definitely book your room with breakfast as it is value for money and delicious. Try the Sri Lankan breakfast! Room - spacious and comfortable with a really good shower. Location - really conveniently located, just up the road from Cinnamon Grand and Galle Face Green. Beware - do not catch a tuc tuc from the front of any hotel in Sri Lanka. These drivers always say their meter doesn't work and overcharge. A 50m walk down to the main road will ensure you get a tuc tuc with a meter and are charged the correct price.
Luisa C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Italy, 13 Julai 2014
Confortable and relaxing. Very nice rooms

Design, silence, quick service
7.7
It has been very nice. A lot of info from the front desk, they efficiently reserve taxi or tuc tuc, very flexible and nice staff

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3C07