Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lake Lodge

20 Alwis Terrace, Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/Teres Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Colpetty Jumlah bilik: 13

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada
745 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (745)
Saring ikut:
Charan K. Pasangan India, 06 Julai 2015
Excellent property

Neat rooms. Vry good staff and service. Food is excellent
8.3
Stayed there for 3 nights. Very comfortable. Easily accessible property. Special thanks to Rizwan who organised everything we wanted. Best place to stay in colombo
Laporkan ulasan ini
Naveed H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 Julai 2015
Nice hotel

Very friendly staff, extremely clean, good location
9.7
Very easy and simple stay. It's a small boutique hotel so they pay close attention to your needs. I ordered a traditional Sri Lankan breakfast which is included and I would definitely recommend. It's close to local restaurants so is convenient in that regard. All amenities are available that are required. They didn't have a spare iron to lend me so they ironed my shirt for me instead. Lovely hotel surroundings. Not cheap but not too expensive either.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuncheul K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 25 Jun 2015
good but a little overpriced guesthouse!!

friendly staff. good location. quiet atmosphere.
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tobias J. Pasangan Germany, 17 Mei 2015
Nice little gem in the center.

Very friendly staff took good care of us.
9
Lake Lodge is a small villa in the center of Colombo. 5 min walk to all you need. 5 min tuk tuk to the temple, galle face green or the Dutch hospital. Perfect for a short stay in Colombo before you go on tour in Sti Lanka.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessica N. Pasangan Netherlands, 08 Mei 2015
Unflexible towards breakfast, good location

location, design
6.3
Location is excellent, tucked away in a quiet lane. Was welcomed with refreshing popsicle, but was rushed by bellboy to go to the room. Afterwards, same staff kept hovering for a tip after dropping our bags. Next morning, staff was inflexible towards my gluten allergy and unable to change our portion of toast into a fruit platter. They told us the chef was only willing to do so on chargeable basis. Nowhere else in the country did any restaurant charge us extra to change. Quite inflexible attitude towards guests. We eventually paid for it but it left a bitter taste for this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tomoko N. Pasangan Japan, 06 Mei 2015
loates the heart of the city of Colombo

modern architecture, spacious, quiet
8
we stayed there one night. The location is very convenient but was not easy to find the place. If one comes directly from the airport, I would recommend to book the hotel car. We drove from the South, and the driver spent an hour to find there. Hotel was very modern and cosy. Room was well designed and quiet. Although we stayed there only one day, we fully enjoyed staying there. Only pity part was a weak wifi and its availability was only in the area of the lobby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rebecca M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 April 2015
Great hidden gem! Perfect for our stopover.

The room, staff and the tea!
9.3
Perfect. Having flown from Sydney that day, the husband and I were exhausted. Lake lodge was welcoming and more than comforting. The staff stayed up to let us in at 4am and the room was clean, modern and inviting. Couldn't fault it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melanie M. Pasangan Ireland, 26 April 2015
Excellent

Excellent
10
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Melanie M. Pasangan Ireland, 25 April 2015
Personal service in chic surroundings.

Comfortable, Nice location and good design
10
This is a fantastic small group of villas, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here as well as bentota. Very personal service in chic surroundings. The location of this hotel is great and is a bit removed from the chaotic side of Colombo, however, it is still very easy to get to the night light spots if that's what you are after.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beatrice W. Pasangan Luxembourg, 21 April 2015
Very nice urban hotel

location, service and ambience
8.7
very good 2 night at Colombo after the long flight It was relaxing and the people very friendly The restrain at night is super
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lake Lodge ColomboLake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/TeresLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06