atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lake Lodge

20 Alwis Terrace, Colombo 03 Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/Teres Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Colombo 03 Colpetty Jumlah bilik: 13

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 659 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (659)
Senarai mengikut:
Siping Z. Pelancong solo China, 13 September 2014
Boutique Hotel in Colombo

Location staff service
7.7
Unique room,Specially decoration, helpful staff. Sentiment:no plug in for hair dryer in bathroom. check out at 11:00would be a little bit early.
Martin D. Pasangan Germany, 06 September 2014
Perfect place to stay in Colombo

Location, Clean Rooms, friendly Staff
10
Satoko M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 05 September 2014
Great place to stay.

Location, service and ambience.
7.7
Ayshwaria R. Pasangan Belgium, 18 Ogos 2014
Nice cosy place to stay in colombo

Small hotel, good location, minimalist design
9.3
Our stay at Lake Lodge was very short but pleasant. The staff are friendly and the rooms are really clean and comfortable. If possible order the srilankan breakfast because this is more value for money than the western breakfast provided.
Julie H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Ogos 2014
a bit more average than we expected

location, room space,
7.3
This is a nice hotel but I think we expected a bit more based on the reviews. The room was nice but the lighting was a bit gloomy and as our window opened to a wall (very disappointing for this price) there wasn't great natural light. It sounds a bit petty but this was the most expensive place we stayed in Sri Lanka so our expectations were high. On arrival we asked for a Sri Lankan breakfast the next day but didn't get it because we hadn't followed the rule that you have to go down to reception and specifically order exactly what you want. On the day we were leaving at 11pm we were asked whether we wanted our room cleaned 3 times when we had clearly said no as we wanted to rest before our flight. However the phone kept ringing with the same question as we tried to rest. It is a nice hotel but not as nice as we expected.
Saeed H. Pasangan Denmark, 03 Ogos 2014
Stylish boutique hotel in Colombo

Great retro design. Sri Lankan breakfast.. Attentive and friendly staff.
9.3
Have the Sri Lankan breakfast which is delicious. Food in restaurant looked good though we did not eat there. Comfortable beds and good showers in bathroom.
Vikhram R. Pasangan India, 01 Ogos 2014
One of Asia's best kept secret

Beach, Breakfast, Pool
9.3
The room was cozy enough.. We stayed in the ground floor which comes with two entrances.. the back entrances leads us to the beach.. special thanks to guest realtions officer if you reading this.. Thanks a lot for the surprise cake for the honeymoon.. We wanted to personally thank you, but we could not reach you when we left. Its always advissable to order in room dining its much cheaper than eating in their restaurant or eating outside.. To tell you the truth i am not a beach fan.. I prefer the mountains more Until i came to this hotel. i actually did learn how to surf the beach is relatively untouched- One of Asia's best kept secret.. i could walk like 50 metres into the beach the water would be just until my chest.. and the waves are pretty awesome.. the scenery is just amazing.. most of the times I would think should i be in the pool? or in the beach? or should i be taking the pictures.. This has a semi private beach. they wont allow you to play after 6 for safety reasons.. so go to the pool.. Amazing all over again.. btw.. the restaurant is pricey.. but the breakfast is JUSt amazing.have a wonderful mix of western, organic, srilankan, Indian, and healthy food.. Wow the first time i tried a bitterguard juice..
Bernard D. Pasangan France, 29 Julai 2014
Boutique hotel with a trendy twist

Location,Style,Service
9.7
Too short indeed
F. Z. Pasangan Canada, 25 Julai 2014
Colombo comfort

Clean, comfortable, great staff and architecturally unique
9.7
Emma C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 23 Julai 2014
A fabulous gem of a hotel!

Staff, food, hotel interior
9.7
Fabulous! This place is gorgeous. The staff are fantastic and the Sri Lankan food is incredible. If you are visiting Sri Lanka and are staying in Colombo I would heartily recommend staying here. I can't wait to go back!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lake Lodge ColomboLake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/TeresLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A05