atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lake Lodge

20 Alwis Terrace, Colombo 03 Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/Teres Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Colombo 03 Colpetty Jumlah bilik: 13

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 708 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (708)
Saring ikut:
Sanjiv V. Pasangan Afghanistan, 01 Mac 2015
Great value for money

Great location for Fort and Galle. Sri Lankan menu options were stunning. Very pleasant rooms
9.7
The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms, restaurant and bar area are all very tastefully done up ina modern Asian style and offer a great area to chill and get some respite from Colombo's heat and hustle and bustle
Leonie R. Pasangan Australia, 27 Februari 2015
Fantastic Oasis

Quiet and secluded, friendly staff, great food
10
Lake Lodge is a small friendly oasis in the middle of Colombo. It's in a great location. The staff were genuinely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and well presented. There are comfortable seating areas. The food was fantastic. Shame we couldn't stay longer.
Francois D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Belgium, 17 Februari 2015
Very pleasant stay

Clean, staff, food
10
We had a very pleasant stay, the young waiter (tall young guy) who attended us during dinner was really nice. The food was good and the place very quiet. The room were clean. The only negative point might be all these mosquitoes flying around maybe because the hotel is just next to a lake. Easy access to the national museum, fort, market....
Tania T. Pasangan New Zealand, 31 Januari 2015
Short Stay

Great Room, Friendly staff, walking Distance to Galle Rd
9.3
We had excellent friendly staff, a seamless transfer from the airport and very comfortable stay. We were only there fri one night before going to Kandy. For first timers to Columbo I would Recommend that you get details from the hotel on prices for tuk tuks and common scams as they are definatley you around and can tarnish your first impression. Reccomended stay
Mark W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Januari 2015
Lake Lodge Stay

The Room, The Staff and the Location.
9.3
Lovely stay at the Lake Lodge. Our room was the garden suite where we had our own personal garden courtyard. The staff were very good and attentive and the manager was very helpful. The location is pretty central, we walked to most places of interest from here. Would certainly stay here again if ever in Colombo.
Christopher S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 Januari 2015
A tranquil oasis

Staff, building location and design, food.
10
Situated at the end of a quiet cul de sac in the centre of the city the location is perfect. The 'U' shape building is surrounded by trees, providing a setting for a charming and tranquil water garden plus delightful terraces to enjoy simple, but superb meals which are cooked to order using fresh ingredients. We wanted to try the many restaurants in town but were always tempted back to eat three meals a day (4 nights) at the lodge. The rooms are well designed with comfortable beds. Reliable wifi is included. The management and staff are extremely welcoming and helpful. What more could you possibly want?
Kathryn E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Januari 2015
One night in Colombo

The bed, the shower, the architecture
8
The hotel is beautiful and the bedrooms very comfortable. The staff were pleasant enough and did make us a packed breakfast (at our request) as we had a very early flight. I would definitely recommend the hotel for a night or two of luxury.
Jane S. Pasangan Australia, 11 Januari 2015
A treasure

Clean rooms comfy beds beautiful staff
10
Fantastic clean comfy helpful staff delicious food would stay again for sure
Ingemar L. Pasangan Sweden, 10 Januari 2015
A quiet oasis in the middle of Colombo

The quiet location, the modern design of the premises and garden, the friendliness of the personel
9.7
Our stay was according to our expectations - a nice and quiet place to return to after hectic sightseeings in the city.
Elizabeth H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2015
Time to breathe

1) Calm in the centre of the city 2) The kindness of the staff 3) Restful and interestingl decor
10
I only stayed briefly with my daughter while awaiting a flight. The food was good, service friendly and good, the room comfortable. The manager(s) were very professional and kind.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lake Lodge ColomboLake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/TeresLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3C03