Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lake Lodge

20 Alwis Terrace, Colombo 03 Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/Teres Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Colombo 03 Colpetty Jumlah bilik: 13

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 736 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (736)
Saring ikut:
Tobias J. Pasangan Germany, 17 Mei 2015
Nice little gem in the center.

Very friendly staff took good care of us.
9
Lake Lodge is a small villa in the center of Colombo. 5 min walk to all you need. 5 min tuk tuk to the temple, galle face green or the Dutch hospital. Perfect for a short stay in Colombo before you go on tour in Sti Lanka.
Jessica N. Pasangan Netherlands, 08 Mei 2015
Unflexible towards breakfast, good location

location, design
6.3
Location is excellent, tucked away in a quiet lane. Was welcomed with refreshing popsicle, but was rushed by bellboy to go to the room. Afterwards, same staff kept hovering for a tip after dropping our bags. Next morning, staff was inflexible towards my gluten allergy and unable to change our portion of toast into a fruit platter. They told us the chef was only willing to do so on chargeable basis. Nowhere else in the country did any restaurant charge us extra to change. Quite inflexible attitude towards guests. We eventually paid for it but it left a bitter taste for this hotel.
Tomoko N. Pasangan Japan, 06 Mei 2015
loates the heart of the city of Colombo

modern architecture, spacious, quiet
8
we stayed there one night. The location is very convenient but was not easy to find the place. If one comes directly from the airport, I would recommend to book the hotel car. We drove from the South, and the driver spent an hour to find there. Hotel was very modern and cosy. Room was well designed and quiet. Although we stayed there only one day, we fully enjoyed staying there. Only pity part was a weak wifi and its availability was only in the area of the lobby.
Rebecca M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 April 2015
Great hidden gem! Perfect for our stopover.

The room, staff and the tea!
9.3
Perfect. Having flown from Sydney that day, the husband and I were exhausted. Lake lodge was welcoming and more than comforting. The staff stayed up to let us in at 4am and the room was clean, modern and inviting. Couldn't fault it.
Melanie M. Pasangan Ireland, 26 April 2015
Excellent

Excellent
10
Excellent
Melanie M. Pasangan Ireland, 25 April 2015
Personal service in chic surroundings.

Comfortable, Nice location and good design
10
This is a fantastic small group of villas, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here as well as bentota. Very personal service in chic surroundings. The location of this hotel is great and is a bit removed from the chaotic side of Colombo, however, it is still very easy to get to the night light spots if that's what you are after.
Beatrice W. Pasangan Luxembourg, 21 April 2015
Very nice urban hotel

location, service and ambience
8.7
very good 2 night at Colombo after the long flight It was relaxing and the people very friendly The restrain at night is super
Andrea M. Kumpulan Australia, 16 April 2015
short stay at Lake Lodge

Breakfast, decor, location
8
Pleasant
Sara F. Pasangan Malta, 11 April 2015
A nice hotel in the heart of Colombo

Location, comfort and staff
9.3
Our stay was short but sweet. The location is in the heart of Colombo and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay there again!
Anju A. Pasangan Canada, 06 April 2015
A love affair with concrete and no natural light

Staff are polite, location is decent, nice lotus ponds
6.7
Lake Lodge seems to have a love affair with dark, concrete rooms, with nearly no natural lighting. While they've clearly tried to maxmise the space they have (note there is absolutely no Lake view), the rooms are very underwhelming with their dark concrete, dingy feel. While the staff are very professional, I couldn't recommend this hotel in good conscience unless rooms with no outside space or light don't both you. Also, we had an early flight and got a breakfast box, as we had done several times during our 2 weeks in Sri Lanka, however, the breakfast box was pretty measly in comparison to the other hotel breakfast boxes we had received. All in all, it's OK value for money but just be aware that the pictures are a lot nicer than the actual hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lake Lodge ColomboLake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/TeresLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran


AM-AGWEB-4D07