Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lake Lodge

20 Alwis Terrace, Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Mandi Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Colpetty Jumlah bilik: 13

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.6

daripada 784 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (784)
Saring ikut:
Ingrid D. Pasangan United States of America, 30 Januari 2016
Great hotel great staff

Location, service, cleanliness
10
The hotel was lovely. We arrived in the middle of the night and there was someone to check us in. The staff was extremely helpful in every way. They helped us with our travel arrangements to our next destination. The food was delicious. The hotel is very convenient to all the sights in Colombo.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jack S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Januari 2016
Great hotel - highly recommended

Beautiful room, very helpful staff and great value
9.7
We absolutely loved it and will be back again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gillian A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Januari 2016
A fantastic experience

Staff,food and design
9
Excellent. Welcoming and comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Johan S. Pasangan Sweden, 08 Januari 2016
Great place, location

Attentive staff, value for money, good beds
7
Excellent stay, but this hotel is located in a place where you need to keep your blinders down. The staff and hotel is brilliant, even rhough food could be improved.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Monique A. Kumpulan Australia, 05 Januari 2016
Welcoming, peaceful oasis with great staff

Helpful staff, comfort of rooms, close to everything
9.3
We had a wonderful time at Lake Lodge - staying for 6 nights at the start of our trip as well and returning for our final night before flying home. The staff were welcoming and ensured we were looked after well - in one instance they went out of our way to open the kitchen late one night when we had been caught up in wedding preparations most of the day and didn't have time to eat. We are particularly grateful for Ceela, Ravi and Raj's helpfulness and warmth during our entire stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tingyurn L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 03 Januari 2016
Hidden Paradise in Colombo

The Staff are responsive, food serve are comparable faster than ordinary restaurant.
9.3
This is the last Hotel we stay on our trip to Sri Lanka, with no regret, this is one of the most comfortable hotel with newly renovation. but still got room to improve, such as no multi-purpose plug point, no water kettle, no toothbrush set.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Max O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2016
Brilliant hotel

The food, in particular a genuinely excellent pumpkin ravioli. The design: the hotel is beautifully designed, minimalist but warm and inviting. The service was also excellent.
10
I'd thoroughly recommend this hotel to anyone spending any time in Colombo. We were there for a single night but wished we had longer. Our disorganisation meant we weren't able to reserve any of our preferred restaurants, so ended up eating at the hotel. This was a stroke of luck - we ate a candlelit dinner outside in a beautiful setting and had the best meal of our holiday. Leave room for dessert.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bipin M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 30 Disember 2015
Good Value for the short stay

Good central location to town
8
Nice rooms and bathroom. Food was good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sven E. Pasangan Denmark, 22 Disember 2015
Friendy impeccable design boutique hotel

design, staff, location
9.3
Wonderful stay from the first moment. we got our room already at 8 am. very modern decor, a true design hotel. excellent service, room was impeccable, breakfast very good (but not typical Sri Lankan food unless you order the night before) with fresh juices. they play chillout music, the llace is actually quite funky. raj the manager and his staff looked after us very well at all times and he organised us a very good tuktuk driver to explore the city. place is centrally located yet very quiet. our room had both aircon and fan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Iulia C. Pasangan Romania, 21 Disember 2015
Stylish boutique hotel in the heart of Colombo

Tasteful, stylish, courteous staff
9.7
I absolutely loved the simple and stylish decor, the concrete floors and walls, the superb bar upstairs, the location, hidden away from main roads. Quiet and small, it felt more like a private residence than a hotel. The staff were friendly and courteous, the breakfast was delicious and plentiful. I would definitely return to Lake Lodge if I'm ever in Colombo again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lake Lodge ColomboLake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik MandiLake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08