atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lake Lodge

20 Alwis Terrace, Colombo 03 Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/Teres Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Colombo 03 Colpetty Jumlah bilik: 13

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 678 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (678)
Saring mengikut:
Luis H. Pasangan Mexico, 12 Disember 2014
My stay at Lake Lodge

None
8.3
Nithing
Clarinda H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 25 November 2014
Best value in Colombo

Beautiful hotel, lovely food, responsive friendly staff
9.3
First place we stayed in Sri Lanka- really liked it- very stylish decor, with a beautiful calm outlook over ponds of water lilies, wonderful cook, lovely friendly staff, who helped to arrange the best tuk-tuk driver, Saman. Very nice beds- comfortable and really clean. Only downside was the hot water being not so hot! Probably the best place we stayed in. Other travellers and ex-pats describe it as the best-value in Colombo...
Naziirah M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Mauritius, 22 November 2014
Excellent location and very friendly staff

location (near by sightseeing and train station), friendliness of staff and quality of food
8
Room are spacious and clean. The hotel is well located in the centre of Colombo but without any noise. Food at the restaurant is quite nice (especially the Sri Lankan breakfast) . A perfect place to reach quickly the train station (10 minutes by tuktuk)
Mica S. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 November 2014
Definitely recommend

Very helpful staff. Clean and comfortable rooms. Food was very good.
10
Jeffrey Y. Kumpulan United States of America, 12 November 2014
A nice but not exceptional stay

Location, style, breakfast
7.7
It is a nice hotel with a unique sense of style. The staff was attentive although we checked in late (with advance notice) and the gentleman who checked us in was brusque. The Sri Lankan breakfast is far superior to their regular offerings but must be requested the night before. We stayed in room number 4 and while we liked the room itself it is right next to the kitchen so when the staff are in there cooking at 6am; expect to hear everything through the uninsulated concrete walls. Fortunately jet lag had us up early but it is quite a lot of noise. Otherwise it is a nice hotel though possibly there are better hotels for the price.
Gareth H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 05 November 2014
Very plesent stay.

Clean, fresh, helpful staff.
9.3
This hotel is very plesent. It is where we spent our first night in Sri Lanka and we would recommend it. The staff are very helpful, the room was immaculately clen and the food is excellent.
Linda H. Pasangan Germany, 05 November 2014
A very peaceful haven in busy Colombo

Location easy access to everything, hotel comfort and the food
9.7
Had a fantastic time! Good place to arrive and ecplore colombo! The staff is very friendly the service excellent!
Shailesh M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 29 Oktober 2014
AVERAGE

LOCATION, OUTSIDE AMBIANCE,
5.3
Pleasent
Christopher F. Pasangan Thailand, 28 Oktober 2014
Colombo convenience

Convenient-Cleanliness-Comfort
9.3
Very practical location for the railway station, museum and administrative functions that we needed. Pleasant and helpful staff. Very reasonable value for money.
Yi Z. Pelancong solo China, 02 Oktober 2014
fantastic memory in Colombo

comfortable, friendly & convenient
10
Though my check-in time is somehow early than it is supposed to be,the manager made arrangement for me so that I can sleep and relax after 9-hour flight first. It is well noted that the moment when I walked in the lounger,I was totally amazed by the lovely lotus floating above the pond in the backyard,it is so beautiful in the sunlight! Last but not the least,the staffs here are just thoughful,they mey me feel at home. I will come back soon.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lake Lodge ColomboLake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/TeresLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3C06