atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lake Lodge

20 Alwis Terrace, Colombo 03 Colpetty, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Lobi Lake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/Teres Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Colombo 03 Colpetty Jumlah bilik: 13

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 665 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (665)
Saring mengikut:
Yi Z. Pelancong solo China, 02 Oktober 2014
fantastic memory in Colombo

comfortable, friendly & convenient
10
Though my check-in time is somehow early than it is supposed to be,the manager made arrangement for me so that I can sleep and relax after 9-hour flight first. It is well noted that the moment when I walked in the lounger,I was totally amazed by the lovely lotus floating above the pond in the backyard,it is so beautiful in the sunlight! Last but not the least,the staffs here are just thoughful,they mey me feel at home. I will come back soon.
Marc S. Pasangan Switzerland, 01 Oktober 2014
Great place, awesome service!

Best service, extremly friendly staff, wonderful architecture.
10
Lin K. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 28 September 2014
A pleasant stay at the boutique hotel Lake Lodge

Very helpful staff, good atmosphere, nice food
7.3
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is in good condition with a safe and a private shower. Hotel ambience is artistic and relaxing. Wifi connection is not very good in the room tho.
Siping Z. Pelancong solo China, 13 September 2014
Boutique Hotel in Colombo

Location staff service
7.7
Unique room,Specially decoration, helpful staff. Sentiment:no plug in for hair dryer in bathroom. check out at 11:00would be a little bit early.
Martin D. Pasangan Germany, 06 September 2014
Perfect place to stay in Colombo

Location, Clean Rooms, friendly Staff
10
Satoko M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 05 September 2014
Great place to stay.

Location, service and ambience.
7.7
Ayshwaria R. Pasangan Belgium, 18 Ogos 2014
Nice cosy place to stay in colombo

Small hotel, good location, minimalist design
9.3
Our stay at Lake Lodge was very short but pleasant. The staff are friendly and the rooms are really clean and comfortable. If possible order the srilankan breakfast because this is more value for money than the western breakfast provided.
Julie H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 09 Ogos 2014
a bit more average than we expected

location, room space,
7.3
This is a nice hotel but I think we expected a bit more based on the reviews. The room was nice but the lighting was a bit gloomy and as our window opened to a wall (very disappointing for this price) there wasn't great natural light. It sounds a bit petty but this was the most expensive place we stayed in Sri Lanka so our expectations were high. On arrival we asked for a Sri Lankan breakfast the next day but didn't get it because we hadn't followed the rule that you have to go down to reception and specifically order exactly what you want. On the day we were leaving at 11pm we were asked whether we wanted our room cleaned 3 times when we had clearly said no as we wanted to rest before our flight. However the phone kept ringing with the same question as we tried to rest. It is a nice hotel but not as nice as we expected.
Kevin R. Pasangan Canada, 07 Ogos 2014
Impersonal staff

Good location. Strong shower. Quiet.
6.7
We stayed here for two nights upon arrival in Sri Lanka. The hotel is in a good location in Colombo and has easy access to the major tourist sites in the city. The hotel is modern design..... yet overpriced in our opinion (as is the case in many western/modern style hotels in Sri Lanka). We found some of the staff intrusive and tended to ask questions that seemed a tad personal to us. We only ate breakfast there, which was included in the rate. The food was a set breakfast (choice of western or local) and we could have eaten more, if the food was served buffet style. Odd thing was, if eating local, we had to place our order the night before. Don't know why this was so perhaps it involved more preparation. We did order local breakfast for our first breakfast there.... and did not receive what we ordered the night before. Hmmm. Odd we found. Coffee was very good and the server did provide an extra pot when requested. This hotel is a fine hotel but we feel it lacked in personality and that human touch. Some guests did dine there in the evenings but it was not our experience. There was more choice to eat out and far more affordable.
Saeed H. Pasangan Denmark, 03 Ogos 2014
Stylish boutique hotel in Colombo

Great retro design. Sri Lankan breakfast.. Attentive and friendly staff.
9.3
Have the Sri Lankan breakfast which is delicious. Food in restaurant looked good though we did not eat there. Comfortable beds and good showers in bathroom.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lake Lodge ColomboLake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Lake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - Kedai Kopi/KafeLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Kaunter TetamuLake Lodge Colombo - LobiLake Lodge Colombo - Balkoni/TeresLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelLake Lodge Colombo - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A08