Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 162
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1028 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (1028)
Saring ikut:
Albert T. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 10 Mei 2015
Great location funky hotel

location, free IDD & local calls, nice design
8.7
Jonathan C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 04 Mei 2015
Great Hotel @ Great Location

Location, Room, Staff
7.7
This is a great boutique hotel located in a very convenient part of HK Island
Yong Y. Pelancong perniagaan China, 26 April 2015
good location and service

Good location helpful staff and night life
7.7
Very good location for night life
Janice B. Pasangan Philippines, 18 April 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
8
We loved that it is near the shops and restaurants. We can walk everywhere. The room is very small and the walls are thin so we can hear our neighbors' convos and it's not nice when they decide to have long discussions at 3am. The lobby smells strongly of air freshener. While the scent is nice, I had to hold my breath or I'll get a headache.
James O. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 01 April 2015
good location

location value clean
7
Robert S. Pelancong solo Philippines, 13 Mac 2015
fast check in & out, upgraded room

upgraded room, walking distance to HK Airport Express, near nightspots
7.3
quite good. Upgraded to harbor view room with balcony. Nice.
Julia P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Februari 2015
New Year stay

Location, Polite staff, comfortable room.
7.3
Good stay in central location. Close to ferries and many restaurants.
Bradley S. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Februari 2015
Handy free Phone is a ripper.

This hotel provides a free mobile phone for calls and internet
8.7
Overall I was very satisfied with the Lan Kwai Fong Hotel. Best part this hotel provides a free mobile phone for calls and internet. Whilst travelling I just needed some local data and google maps perfect!
Eric M. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 Februari 2015
An excellent experience!

I loved the location of the hotel, really easy to walk everywhere and close to galleries and all the major shopping areas in Central.
10
Degan S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 07 Februari 2015
hip hotel

great location across the street from the most famous dim sum restaurant in UK. great friendly staff. you get the feeling that you're staying at the hotel where the rock stars stay.
7
I stayed in a small harbor view room. It was the most tiny room I have ever seen. A little too expensive for the lack of space. But it had a magnificent view with a balcony and was strangely glamorous. I had to switch hotels the second night so I could get a little bigger room to do my yoga stretches in.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong KongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02