atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong

No.3, Kau U Fong, Central, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres
Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 162
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 956 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (956)
Saring mengikut:
Jun O. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 22 Oktober 2014
skinny building filled with good quality

location, clean, i-phone service
5
Stayed overnight on my way to Macau. Location convenient, walking distance from Ariport Express and to Macau ferry terminal. Also close to SOHO for dinning and drinks. Local restaurant just in front of the hotel also nice, packed with locals.For Price wise in HKG 10USD per 1sq mtr seems to be avarage for a decent hotel.
Elena H. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Oktober 2014
Great location

Location, Food and Staff
10
It was great! We love the location and the closeness of great food around.
Jonathan C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 28 September 2014
Total Convenience

1) Location 2) Price 3) Service
9
This hotel is so well located that I can walk from the Airport Express Station and any nearby drinking hole... The shopping district is just 2 subway stations away
Chan Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 September 2014
Decent Place in HK

Special deco, Clean Room, Value for Money
7
It was good, I booked it very last minute in the midnight, the staff is helpful, room deco is quite special and interesting.
Mark L. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 14 September 2014
avoid the dining room at all costs

the view, the bed and the mobile phone that came free with the room
5.3
The food was terrible and the dining room staff just plan rude. Breakfast ceased being served at 1030, we arrived at 1015 and we were asked to leave the dining room and leave our food uneaten at 1030am. Breakfast was abysmal for $320HK - we emailed Winnie the Chief Exec but she never even bothered to reply. There are far better hotels locally - we spent over £1000 at this hotel and we will not be going back.
Reece H. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 12 September 2014
One night business stay

Location, comfort, standard
6.7
Having one awards I did expect slightly better. The hotel was in a great location and was comfortable. Rooms are okay and overall the hotel was good. I did request 30 mins longer for checkout due to leaving at this time for my flight but was rejected and told it is not flexible. I would have liked to experience the restaurant but I the night I was there it was booked out
James O. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 11 September 2014
good location Hong Kong

location cleanliness value for money
6.7
Argiris E. Pasangan Australia, 11 September 2014
What a great location

Location. Staff. Views.
8.3
Very comfortable two night stay. Room was a touch small but we were fine. It's all about the location and wonderful staff that make this hotel worth a look-in. Cheers
Roger H. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 05 September 2014
Good place close to City but very small rooms

Location, Price and area for diner
7.7
Good value for money
Tianfu Z. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 02 September 2014
Budget hotel

price, price, price
6.7
Affordable hotel with basic facilities. Although the hotel name is Lan Kwai Fang hotel, it is not situated at LKF. 10-15min walk away. The TV in the room is very small by current standards.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong KongLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanLan Kwai Fong Hotel @ Kau U Fong Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3A04