atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lana Beach Residence

561 Patak Rd. Karon Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Mandi Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Mandi Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restoran Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restoran Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restoran Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restoran Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restoran Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restoran Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restoran
Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restoran Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Restoran Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Pantai Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 15
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 84 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (84)
Saring mengikut:
Dylan K. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Oktober 2014
Poor Water Pressure at the Shower Head

Cleanliness, location of the hotel
5.3
Will not book this hotel or recommend friends to stay here if the water pressure at the Shower Head in the shower room is not improved. The trickling water flow from the shower head made the showering experience after a long day at the beach or hopping around Phuket a bad one.
Joy M. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Mei 2014
Great hotel for the cost

cost, location, cleaniness
8
we stayed there for 5 nights, and it was great! there's a seafood restaurant in the lobby, which is odd to walk through to get to your room, but not too loud. also, if you order off the menu for room service, there's a 20% discount making it way cheaper than local eats, because Phuket is expensive. easy walk to the beach. right across the street from a saturday night market. enjoyed our time there!
Saman S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 11 Mei 2014
It was ok. U could hear band noise from kitchen.

Price was fair. Noise from kitchen was minimal. Close to beach
5.3
It was ok. The view was so bad. I closed the curtIn not to see it
Bradley L. Pasangan Canada, 06 Mac 2014
great stay!

close to prety much everything. good central location. nice room
9
Manfred B. Pelancong solo Germany, 28 Februari 2014
Dirty&noisy air condition, slow Internet, to noisy

I don't know
5
Nothing special! There are much better places for less money. I would never stay there again.
Amanda U. Pasangan Australia, 26 Februari 2014
Modern, clean and great location

Modern, close to beach, good restaurant
9
We were really pleased with the hotel it is at Karon beach which we would highly reccommend over Patong for a quieter nicer beach. There is still plenty to do, great restaurants and shopping at your doorstep. Lana is very modern and great value for money would definately stay there again .
Marcus H. Pasangan Sweden, 12 Februari 2014
...

...
7
Pribpandao A. Pasangan Thailand, 09 Februari 2014
No reception, value the money

Location, price, tv channels
7
No reception before 12.30. We arrived around 9-ish and we couldnt leave our luggages at hotel. It is a restaurant downstairs and when we got there, there were a couple of workers preparing the food. They do not speak either thai or english. We waited and the reception came at 12.30. The room is nice and clean. The towels and sheets havent been changed during our stay (4 nights). Internet is moderately fast. Wall is pretty thin. In conclusion its considered to be good considering the price I paid. Ps. Don't trust the reviews. They are from the same guy who rated them 10/10. Agoda should take these reviews off.
Mark R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Januari 2014
appalling room dropping to bits toilet broken

nothing
2.7
awful . given cheaper room than booked first night . moved room to different room different floor next day , whilst moving my belongings cleaver threw my shoes out and padlocks for cases or stole the items , did not realise until next day , the new rooms toilet flushed constantly so reported it and a member of kitchen staff with his kitchen apron arrived to do the repair .. the flushing mechanism was actually previously repaired with string - it was not fixed but we kinda gave up as the hotel room was just a debacle everything falling to bits , don't be fooled by the relatively nice appearance of the restaurant as the rooms are cheap fittings hence most things hanging off . joke , will never go near place again
Jill D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 Januari 2014
Very disappointing

close to beach and restaurants
5.7
The hotel is run by the owners of the attached restaurant, so there is no one to help if the restaurant is closed. Although I booked a cheaper room, the room had no window and was not very clean. There was also a cockroach in my room.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lana Beach Residence PhuketLana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik MandiLana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik MandiLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestoranLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestoranLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestoranLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestoranLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestoranLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestoranLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestoranLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestoranLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatLana Beach Residence Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatLana Beach Residence Phuket - RestoranLana Beach Residence Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanLana Beach Residence Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanLana Beach Residence Phuket - PantaiLana Beach Residence Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLana Beach Residence Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Lana Beach Residence Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04