atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 42

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 359 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (359)
Saring mengikut:
Iago C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Spain, 13 November 2014
not so good

close to the airport,
4.7
no wifi in the room we were given, no food available, airport transfer on arrival requested didn't come, no room service came at all
Hsiuchuan Y. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 05 November 2014
near airport

location
6
Michael M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Oktober 2014
good staff

staff,room facilities,hot water
7
just a short stay 'cuz I had an early flight in the morning. very close to airport-great for that- but not an area I'd like to walk around at night. staff was great
Mark R. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 04 Oktober 2014
really bad standard
2.7
The hotel is really run down on a dirty back street with no quick access to any shops. I saw no one else in the few hours I stayed there...wonder why....the standard of the room was poor, the a/c didn't cool the room at all even after 3 hours of being on. No linen for the bed and no cellphone reception inside the hotel plus very poor WiFi signal (1 bar if standing right next to the door). The hotel was so poor quality that I left and went to another hotel even though there was no refund. Really do not recommend it.
Cherry A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Ogos 2014
Not that good to stay

The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
5.3
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Yuen H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 27 Jun 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .

Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
4
No hot water
Sonja G. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Februari 2014
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4.7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Joel H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Januari 2014
comfortable and cheap

comfortable, cheap, good staff
7
good stay. location is on Mactan island, so a little far from the city, but the price can't be beat.
Samuel K. Kumpulan Switzerland, 18 Januari 2014
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.
Lyle N. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Januari 2014
Suitable for a family

airport shuttle, kitchenette, shops nearby
7.3
This was a bed for me linking 2 flights. However with a kitchenette it could be a good place to set up for a few days or week.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lancaster Hotel CebuLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A05