atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lancaster Hotel

Matumbo Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 42

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 351 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (351)
Saring mengikut:
Cherry A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Ogos 2014
Not that good to stay

The pool was nice. The location is near the airport which is nice.
5.3
My stay was not that good bec the air condition is not functioning well. The shower also not functioning well. No door mats. We found louse in our extra bed.
Yuen H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 27 Jun 2014
Looks like a time sharing old apartment .

Friendly staff, near the airport and spacious room.
4
No hot water
Sonja G. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Februari 2014
The hotel looked scary when we arrived!

Big room.
4.7
The room was big but could have been cleaner, there were cobwebs in the corners and the sheets did not seem clean!
Samuel K. Kumpulan Switzerland, 18 Januari 2014
don t go there.

none
2
we got a room in the underbasement, that was in really bad shape.far away from the so called lobby. personal was unfriendly. we could bot even talk to the owner.
Lyle N. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Januari 2014
Suitable for a family

airport shuttle, kitchenette, shops nearby
7.3
This was a bed for me linking 2 flights. However with a kitchenette it could be a good place to set up for a few days or week.
Brent W. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 11 Disember 2013
exellent , neat place to stay

swimming pool , staff and the free shuttel to airport
7.7
My stay at the Lancaster was fabulous , easy going place that was quiet and fun !!
Vikash M. Pelancong solo Canada, 17 November 2013
It was okay for the value of money spent

Nothing really great worth mentioning
6
Stay was ok, there is serious issues with internet and WIFI services. My room was shifted yet the connection was not good. Staffs were pleasant in their services.
Tony D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 September 2013
In summary, I would avoid this hotel again

There was nothing to commend about the hotel apart from the pool and poolside area
4
Having stayed previously in the sdjacent SDR and having good experiences there I opted to try the Lancaster based on the images. The reality was so disappointing. First we were put into a room with constant construction noise from above. The room was dank and the bed not aired. On request we were moved to a room 2-300 metres from the reception area which although was quiet was equally poor with windows overlooking a construction car park and no privacy. If you want a backpacker type place to crash then its not too bad, but for a couple just avoid this place. Worse than a Glasgow tenement building from the 1960's with half the rooms open to the outside and unfinished.
Devang M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 08 September 2013
Average hotel

Near to airport, swimming pool, kitchen
4.7
Stay was good. However the hotel condition is old. Needs lot of renovation. Seen cockroaches in the room.
William P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 04 September 2013
Utilitarian

Location, pool, price
5.7
it was Ok..but only just OK. The hotel is going downhill fast

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lancaster Hotel CebuLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatLancaster Hotel Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan RekreasiLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik SuiteLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuLancaster Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangLancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Lancaster Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B07