atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobi Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 64
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 994 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
6.5
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (994)
Saring mengikut:
Koo Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Disember 2014
Clean and good wifi

Clean、good wifi and location quite near to railway
7.7
Dolly K. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 14 Disember 2014
Hotel due for upgrading works

We had friendly and helpful staff assist us during check in. She tried her best to allocate us on same floor
3.7
Our room was, located on level 1. The room furnishing looked old, include the bed head , cupboard, dressing table . The kettle showed rusty inside , we dare not use to boil water . The room is extremely small, no more walk space with 2 luggages. The celing board in the toilet can drop off anytime. We have to place the luggages on bed and took out our stuff . There is only 1 lift which serve 9 storey . The small cafe at hotel lobby is not open for business. We have to walk at least 25min to find a local HK cafe for our daily meals .
Mei L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 10 Disember 2014
Value for money

Comfort, Service & Convenience
8.3
Everything you need is within your reach, it is small and cozy but it is good enough for single. Staff is rather attentive and service is prompt. Staff are proficient in English and mandarin.
Ringo C. Pelancong solo Australia, 06 Disember 2014
Room is relatively small

room is small, 15min walking distance to MTR
6.7
Ian C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 06 Disember 2014
Good hotel

Location,clean
6.7
Ok
Judy S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 29 November 2014
Very bad experience!
3.7
nightmare.
Yick P. Pelancong perniagaan China, 28 November 2014
no

no
5.3
feeling bad
Salla W. Pelancong solo Finland, 27 November 2014
10 days vacation in Hong Kong

The room was clean and in good condition. The location was excellent, a more quiet street and only a few minute walk from Prince Edward exit D MTR. Nice staff, most of them spoke ok english.
7.7
I had everything I needed in my room. Excellent bed, lovely big blanket. Clean sheets and towels. Small fridge with a few bottles of free water and electric kettle and tea bags. I walked around the neighbourhood and there were some nice streets and street markets around, restaurants, shops etc. It felt also like a really safe neighbourhood, I wasn't afraid to walk alone even in the later hours from MTR to the hotel.
Kar C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 November 2014
Don't book it You will regret

free wi fi
4
I was so regret book this hotel for 14 days. Worst I ever been. Room so small, bathroom so small the door has to swing out. Unreasonable small even I know Hong Kong space. I has stay four hotel at different time in Hong Kong within last few year. None will compare to this.
Fongni N. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 November 2014
Price good for location & hotel condition

Friendly price & friendly staff
8
The nearest MTR is price edward but u have to walk 3 or 4 street only u reach. but once u know the short-cut is more easy. At night time u hard ro find food near this location only u can see is 7 eleven and 2 /3 restaurant. The hotel room with just comfort with the price due to HK very pricey each inch of their land. Staff was kind and the cleaner is so helpful to doing the daily room cleaning.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobiLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi


AS-AGWEB-3A07