atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobi Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 64
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 911 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
6.5
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (911)
Saring mengikut:
Kwoon Y. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 24 September 2014
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in
2
My room was small, I mean ridiculously small. The bath room stinks and I can even smell it with the door closed while I'm in bed. The place is dirty and I can smell the mold from the air con. The worst thing is, one night I wiped the dirt from the table with the shower towel they provide and just left it inside the toilet ON THE FLOOR. The next evening when I'm back to the hotel after a day out. Everything seems fine and the room was clearly cleaned by the hotel. However, after I took a shower and was planning to the towel the hotel provide, I found out the dirt I wiped on the towel last night was still there, on a nicely folded "clean" towel. This is crazy and just unacceptable. So I went to the reception the next morning, told them about the situation, and checked out one day earlier. They didn't even apologize. Epic.
Yuen Z. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 23 September 2014
Friendly

Location, price, facilities
7
Rui T. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 22 September 2014
nice

wifi
6.7
still good
Yiu T. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 12 September 2014
Simply simple

price, cleaness and
6.7
Teck H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 11 September 2014
Good

Clean,Ground Floor, good value of money
6
Overall 80% satisfied....
Andy F. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 11 September 2014
no good

-
2
no good
Judy N. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 06 September 2014
Good location Value for money

Value for money, location, room quality
7
This hotel is in a great location, 5 mins walk from Prince Edward MTR station. The rooms are recently renovated so are very nice. Bathroom is very tiny, not suitable for big guys. There is no F&B facility but the area has lots of restaurants and cafe, so this is not a problem. Staff at hotel counter is very helpful and friendly. I will recommend this to budget travellers.
Phoenix Z. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 05 September 2014
Worst Hotel Experience I've Had

Convenient to subway
4
Internet access is blocked except for websites. I was unable to check my email, nothing except ports 80 and 443 (and 53). Not that I noticed much; the room is impossible to work in anyway. There is a desk, but it is woefully inadequate; I had to put the phone and the tea tray on the bed just to get enough space to fit my laptop on it. And the tiny stool (I didn't even get a chair) was comfortable for about 30 seconds before I gave up and went down to the lobby to work. Meanwhile, I complained to the staff THREE TIMES about the internet problem, and they never did anything helpful about it. Speaking of which, several of the staff were quite rude to me, and when I asked for help locating nearby ATMs and internet cafes, they didn't know where anything was. I was excited to come to Hong Kong, but this hotel stay nearly made me cut my trip short.
Robert E. Pasangan Philippines, 03 September 2014
Very nice

clean, good smell, friendly staff
8.7
Mostly out of the room during the day but sleeping in their room is very cozy and its very clean. Will come back to this hotel again when visiting HK
Matthew R. Pasangan Australia, 01 September 2014
clean but to small for westerners

1. clean 2. price 3. aircon!!!
6.7
This was not a bad place to stay. The room was too small for me and there was nowhere to put luggage. Make sure u put the do not disturb sign on the door if you are having a private moment with your partner to avoid embarrassment as happened to us. Its about a 6 or 7 minute walk to the mrt.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobiLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi


AS-AGWEB-3B05