atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lander Hotel Prince Edward

156-158 Tai Nan Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Lobi Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 64
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.5

daripada 902 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.7
Lokasi
6.4
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (902)
Senarai mengikut:
Yiu T. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 12 September 2014
Simply simple

price, cleaness and
6.7
Teck H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 11 September 2014
Good

Clean,Ground Floor, good value of money
6
Overall 80% satisfied....
Andy F. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 11 September 2014
no good

-
2
no good
Phoenix Z. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 05 September 2014
Worst Hotel Experience I've Had

Convenient to subway
4
Internet access is blocked except for websites. I was unable to check my email, nothing except ports 80 and 443 (and 53). Not that I noticed much; the room is impossible to work in anyway. There is a desk, but it is woefully inadequate; I had to put the phone and the tea tray on the bed just to get enough space to fit my laptop on it. And the tiny stool (I didn't even get a chair) was comfortable for about 30 seconds before I gave up and went down to the lobby to work. Meanwhile, I complained to the staff THREE TIMES about the internet problem, and they never did anything helpful about it. Speaking of which, several of the staff were quite rude to me, and when I asked for help locating nearby ATMs and internet cafes, they didn't know where anything was. I was excited to come to Hong Kong, but this hotel stay nearly made me cut my trip short.
Robert E. Pasangan Philippines, 03 September 2014
Very nice

clean, good smell, friendly staff
8.7
Mostly out of the room during the day but sleeping in their room is very cozy and its very clean. Will come back to this hotel again when visiting HK
Yujie L. Pelancong solo China, 24 Ogos 2014
well

servise,clean,comfortable
9.3
Seng K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 24 Ogos 2014
Convinient & clean

Friendly staff
7.7
Poh Y. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 22 Ogos 2014
Nice

near to the train station , easy to get food at the nearby hotel.
7
yes , is comfortable . is neat n clean.
Quincy Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 12 Ogos 2014
cheap but clean

cheap but clean quite far away from the MTR
6.7
cheap but clean quite far away from the MTR average
L L. Pelancong solo China, 05 Ogos 2014
Tiny room , but ok

Tiny room
6.3
Ok

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong KongLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - LobiLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeLander Hotel Prince Edward Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi


AS-AGWEB-3A01