atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 665

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 2426 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (2426)
Senarai mengikut:
Phon W. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Julai 2014
fantastic

modern, clean, comfort
9.3
want to stay more at langham, but it is expensive
Zack W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 18 Julai 2014
great staff service especailly at the club lounge

location, shopping and above mong kok MTR
10
will come back with my family the next time and enjoy the excellent staff services
Yuit M. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 14 Julai 2014
Relaxing and yet good for business

Access to all kinds of food, transportation and staffs who are attentive and can communicate well.
10
It was an enjoyable fuss free stay.
Esther N. Kumpulan Singapore, 13 Julai 2014
Very happy with the service

Service, Location, Comfy
9.7
Nam C. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Julai 2014
good

service, food, cleanliness
9
never disappoint me
Tok L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 08 Julai 2014
We are glad we chose a 95% all inclusive hotel.

Close vicinity to shopping & eateries. Extremely we'll trained staffs from front desk to housekeeping. Nice view of HK all round.
9
As mentioned above, 95% good. However 3 downside - 1. We had a 2 yr old with us who did not react well when we mixed boiled water to his milk powder. He vomited & had diarrhea since day 2 & ran a fever of 39.8 degree. Not blaming on the water source but do look into a baby friendly provision on water source advise. 2. Because he vomited on the bed sheet, quilt & cover, bedding, we had to call for room service on day 3 to do a change out. Staff who served arrived in short notice but because he had rubber gloves on, he was not able or did not bother to feel for other wet areas & simply left after being told which to be changed. More attentiveness will be good cos we end up with a quilt & cover that was not changed & still wet. 3. It was here that we realized the same quilt & cover that we accidentally stained with berry vomit our baby threw up on on day 2 was not changed but merely flipped side. Not very attentive here.
Jennifer L. Kumpulan Philippines, 07 Julai 2014
Overall it was a pleasant stay. wifi is reliable

Comfortable Nice Clean
6.3
Jack I. Pasangan Indonesia, 06 Julai 2014
nice location with modern facilities

good access to MTR, next to shopping area and nice modern chinese arts as decor
8.7
When I walked in, I was pleasantly surprised to see the decoration of chinese modern arts being the central theme at this hotel, normally we were shown the old traditional red decor. The hotel is in the busy shopping area of Mongkok where most of the shoppers are likely young and local people,there is a mall next to the hotel if we do not have time to stroll the shopping street around Nathan and Argyle road. there are also plenty eateries around those streets. The MTR Mongkok is accessible from hotel via the Mall which is very convinient. The hotel room is well maintained, and I liked the air condition which is cold throughtout the nite, also the smart phone with voice that helps you arrange things (instead of asking you to dial certain phone), I asked where I can buy Scotch-tape, and she sent the house-keeping with the tape to my room and I can use the tape free of charge, that was very impressive and helpful. The little problem I encounter was the porter was late to pick up my luggage from room during check-out, the smart-phone girl again helped out by asking me to just leave the luggage in my room and I could go and do my things, she assured me that when I came back, the luggage will be waiting for meat Logitix, which was true. I shall come back to stay again when i visit hongkong
Choi C. Kumpulan Portugal, 03 Julai 2014
Comfortable stay

Convenient, excellent staffs, nice swimming facilities
8.3
My family and I will surely stay in Langham again
Alexander S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 29 Jun 2014
Great location,convenient for shopping and food

Location location location
8.7
Hotel is extremely central and convenient to get about around Kowloon and Hong Kong area. Hotel is connected to Langham Place mall through a covered passage and the mall has plenty of nice restaurants and food court and not to mention plenty of shops catering to all. The Mongkok area is also teemed with shops catering to all cheap and pricey! Plenty to do around and at the basement the MTR will get you anywhere in. Hong Kong to begin your adventure in this amazing metropolitan. The hotel is well equipped with good gym and spa and pool. The Chinese restaurant is a Michelin Star awarded restaurant. The breakfast spread is sumptuous . I always return here whenever I travel to Hong Kong.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B03