atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 665
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 2530 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (2530)
Senarai mengikut:
Robin G. Pasangan Australia, 15 September 2014
Fantastic service & value

Club facility, staff and service
9
We had access to the club facility and it was fantastic. Staff ever willing to help and provide advise. Great value for money.
Chengyuan Z. Pasangan United States of America, 14 September 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Service, Spa
8.7
Tuck L. Pasangan Singapore, 09 September 2014
Deserves it's 5 star rating

Great facilities, good location and service
8.7
I was delayed getting in courtesy of Cathay Pacific - 14 hours delay so I only arrived on the morning of our next departure. I called the hotel and as it was pre-paid through Agoda, the hotel allowed me a late check out at 3 pm. We had a lunch meeting that day which we could not miss. The room was well appointed on the 23rd floor and spotless. The pool and gym were outstanding - did not have the chance to use them but decided to look at them to help decide whether I will stay there again. Location is great with a huge mall next door. Had lunch at the 2 Michelin Star Ming Court Restaurant in the hotel. Very average dim sum and great company and ambiance made up for it. Will stay there again.
Michelle L. Kumpulan Singapore, 07 September 2014
Best

The room is clean and spacious. The staff are helpful and friendly. The location is convenient and accessible.
9.7
Fantastic!
Ong H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 07 September 2014
2nd visit and yet pleasant stay

Clean hotel, nice amenities and nice location
10
Koh G. Pasangan Singapore, 06 September 2014
A unique hotel

Location /comfortable bed and pillows/ friendly staff
6.3
A pleasant one. Check in was fast and efficient.
Wan Y. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 06 September 2014
Ok

Ok
9.3
Ok
Mark M. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 04 September 2014
Terrific Hotel in Bustling Mongkok

Location Staff and Amenities
8
Excellent as usual the friendly staff are very helpful.
Kenji Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 03 September 2014
worst food

cleaness polite helpful
5.7
good
Tuen Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 02 September 2014
Great service, fantastic comfortable room

Great location, friendly helpful staff, clean comfortable rooms.
10
I was there with 2 adult children after 5 days in another hotel in the district of Shatin to attend my son's wedding. I was greeted by 2 lady staff asking me of my need, and after a brief wait was directed to the reception. One of the managers, Eric attended to me. It was 12 noon and regular check in time was 3pm. Since I will only be there for 2 days, I got an upgrade to the family suite when the 3-bed room I requested for was not ready and the manager told me he didn't want me to wait for another 3 hours but would like to see me settled in quickly. We were pleasantly surprised to be given a suite with 2 rooms, 1 master bed and 2 single ones. There was a toilet plus another with beautiful bath and shower facilities, laid with marble floors. The whole room had a modern feel to it. They had all the basic facilities, plus free wifi and other gadgets u wasn't familiar with. They even provide an umbrella for the guests! After 2 pleasant days there, I flew back to Australia. While on the plane, I realised that I had left behind 3 books, probably covered by the many plush pillows on the master bed. Upon checking phone on arrival, they had already sent me an email to inform me about that and also with detailed information on how I could retrieve them. I am very pleased at the way things are handled by the hotel. Their staff are mostly well trained, spoke good English and curteous. I highly recommend this hotel. It's located within short walking distance to the Mongkok mtr station connected through underground walkways, and right next to the Langham Place mall, closely linked by walkbridge at the Lobby level. There's plenty of food there and a supermarket at the lowest floor that also leads to the mtr station. It's also close to the famous Ladies' market. Generally, there's plenty of shopping and food in the area. It's very crowded though and being in HK, expect to walk a lot, and with no public seats to rest. The luxurious hotel room made up for all that...

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C02