atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 665
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 2485 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (2485)
Senarai mengikut:
Chan W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Macau, 24 Ogos 2014
Excellent

Good Location, Good Swim pool and nice spa
9.3
Ngoc V. Pasangan Australia, 21 Ogos 2014
great location and awesome gym, swimming and spa !

love the swimming and spa on top floor. the hotel is in the heart of mongkok just a few mins walk to the lady market, sport wear street and local restaurants.
8.7
We booked for 4 nights. The bed was very comfortable and they also offer dvd player in the room. Free internet. Stagf waa friendly and helpful. The bathroom was nice and big. Overall the hotel provided all the essential to make you feel like home.
Sijie S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 21 Ogos 2014
super good location hotel

location, comfort, room size
8.7
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel because of the comfort of the room and also the location. it is just situated above the mongkok mtr station and below has a wide variety of food stalls and shops. nearby also has the night markets. however i found the room very cold..too cold for comfort.
Bernt N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Norway, 20 Ogos 2014
Great for families

Extra options to cater for children and good location.
9.3
Good service from staff. Room was very clean and well maintained. Great location with connection to shopping centre from lobby
Siang F. Pasangan Singapore, 20 Ogos 2014
Overall we enjoyed our stay here

cleanliness, comfort bed & pillow, convenient
8.7
Yong K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 19 Ogos 2014
Will stay in Langham Place Mongkok again

Great Location, Clean Room, Hotel link to Shopping Mall and Mtr
8
Langham Place hotel is strategically situated in Mongkok, the heart of Kowloon. The hotel is link to Langham Mall shopping centre and Mongkok MTR via an air con walkway. This is definitely a plus point especially during the summer hot weather. Just a stone throw away, you will find the famous ladies market, known as women's street that offers lots of shopping and dining opportunities. Our hotel rooms on level 28 offers stunning city and partial harbour view. Do check out their great gym, swimming pool and spa area. We asked the hotel reception for recommendation on good dim sum and they recommended us the Jasmine Garden, located on Langham Mall level 3. You must try their dim sum, really good and they offer discount at certain non-peak hours. The hotel stay would be perfect if not for the following areas that maybe overlooked by the hotel staff. Firstly, we booked 2 rooms and requested for connecting rooms with a large bed in one of the room. We were told one of the room come with large bed, but unfortunately both rooms are twin bed. As we were rushing off, we did not inform the front desk to change. Secondly, on the 2nd day of our stay the house keeping did not replenish our shower liquid and shampoo after making our rooms. We informed the house keeping lady and she happily replenishes it for us.
Jerry T. Kumpulan Indonesia, 12 Ogos 2014
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location

Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
8
Clean, Nice Staff and Good Location
Ashley T. Kumpulan Singapore, 11 Ogos 2014
Good location, great service

Iocation; room service and room condition
7.7
The room is great.pool is not big but water quality and underwater audio are good. Sauna and Steam bath well Kept. An oasis from the hustle and bustle of Hongkong.
Cheryl D. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 11 Ogos 2014
Great Service

Service, Location and Peking Duck
10
It was comfortable and pleasant as usual. Nearby shops and direct link to the mall is very convenient for families, couples and even business travellers
Cheryl D. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 11 Ogos 2014
Most convenient located hotel

location, food and service
10
Fantastic as usual

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A04