Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 664
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada
2901 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (2901)
Saring ikut:
Adrian B. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 Julai 2015
Great Location and modern

Nice room, shopping area and modern ammenities
8.3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nam C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 22 Julai 2015
AMAZING

SERVICE, CLEAN, LOVELY LOCATION
9
THEY NEVER DISAPPOINT ME EVERYTIME I STAY HERE. GOOD HOTEL and it is so WORTH IT
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cai F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 21 Julai 2015
Relax , comfort stay

Clean , good location , nice food
9.3
Great for most of the part , but slightly unhappy a bit of collecting room key after check in . But was solve fast by duty manager Johnny . Thanks for his help
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cai F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 21 Julai 2015
Best Stay

best location for shoppers , nice comfort bed , great food inside and outside of hotel
9.3
Great , best stay .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liew S. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Julai 2015
Fantastic n convenience

Strategic, convenient, good for shopping
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 16 Julai 2015
Good hotel for us

The location is next to the mtr station n shoping mall, the room is clean and the staffs very helpful
7.3
We feel great and for sure we will come to stay at Langham Place when we visit Hong Kong. The staffs very helpful to me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria C. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 Julai 2015
The best hotel experience I have ever had.

Chuan Spa, the Club package and associated restaurants and room/bathroom comfort.
9.7
Perfect. Restful and refreshing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tee S. Pelancong perniagaan Brunei Darussalam, 08 Julai 2015
convenient, clean, helpful staff

friendly staff, near to MTR & shopping area
9.3
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arjun S. Pasangan India, 08 Julai 2015
An extended vacation in Hong Kong

Location (connected to a mall and MTR (tube)). overall ambience, cleanliness and room quality. Smiling service.
8.3
We spent twelve days at the Langham in an Espace room. Very pleased with our stay and would be happy to go back. It is connected to a mall with many restaurants that suit every mood and every pocket. Also connected to the MTR which is very good in Hong Kong, so this was convenient. We used the rooftop swimming pool extensively and the fitness centre once in a way. The restaurants were adequate for a five star, but in fairness we did not try the Michelin rated Cantonese restaurant. The staff were friendly and spoke enough English to get by. Our daughter was staying there at the same time in another room, and loved the breakfasts. Overall as a family, although the hotel was somewhat expensive, we were more than satisfied.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ka H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 07 Julai 2015
Excellent service, nice location and h facilities.

Location, hotel service and hotel facilities.
9.3
I like Langham place hotel location, hotel service and facilities. I will book Langham place next time when I back to HK.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C07