atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 665
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 2718 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (2718)
Saring mengikut:
Vorasead R. Pelancong solo Thailand, 18 Januari 2015
Good place to stay over night

Nice location for shopping, heart of the city and comfortable room.
9
Stuffs quite nice, good services
Yin M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 18 Januari 2015
Attentive staff

Staff service, location and arts
8.3
It was very good with attentive staff. The cleaners clean up the room every time we leave the room hence it was very near whenever we are back.
Chi L. Pelancong perniagaan Macau, 11 Januari 2015
Good service and excellent location

Very near to MTR,staffs super nice and very clean room
8.3
Cavin K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 10 Januari 2015
Comfortable, convenient

In overall the hotel is great . What I like most is their matteress and pillow are comfortable.
9.3
Best among the best so far I stayed compared to royal
Diyah S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Januari 2015
nice hotel

nice, clean, good view
10
Eddy G. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Januari 2015
Greatest Moment

The room, location, cleaness
9.7
Awesome
Hock Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 31 Disember 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Good night activity in Shopping Area, Cleanliness
8.7
Li J. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Disember 2014
Lovely Hotel

location, cleanliness and friendly staff
10
It is always my favourite hotel in the Kowloon area because of its strategic location. Always enjoy my stay at this hotel. Lovely!
Ronnie C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 27 Disember 2014
Good location hotel in HK (Kowloon side)

Location, iPhone service and Nice SPA
6.7
Overall, the stay is OK. Location convenient to the Mongkok MTR and certain room types provide free access to their iPhone 4 service for free local calls and internet access which can be used both within and outside the hotel.
Riniati J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 26 Disember 2014
Best hotel in hong kong

Best location, best service, clean and good size room
9.7
Enjoyed our stay in Langham Place. Love the location and the room size. We spent our Christmas there and booked the lunch in advance requested for a good seat near window and was given a real good window seat. Good spread for lunch and they have gingerbread decoration booth and Santa claus, my 3yo girl really enjoyed herself very much. Because of the location in the heart of shopping area, we can put our shopping stuffs back to the room and head out again continue shopping. Really wonderful!!! The only thing that we don't realy like is the pillows, a little too soft to our liking. Other than that, all are superb. Will definitely come back here again for our next visit.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B04