Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 665
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 2283 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (2283)
Erwin T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 April 2014
Tiring yet Exciting

Location, Service, Staff
9.7
I have read good reviews about this hotel and expected it to be nice, same reason why i chose to stay here on our first day at Hong Kong...but i was wrong Langham was not nice..it was a GREAT HOTEL with great location, nice room and very friendly, helpful and service oriented staff...i had been to many hotels and was impressed but Langham has exceeded them all..including the most expensive one... Truly, service is a great...great factor in pleasing guest... We will surely stay in Langham once we decided to come back in Hong Kong..this time much longer!!! Two thumbs up!!!
Pavel M. Pasangan Russia, 10 April 2014
Too much sweet talk but less actual hospitality

Location, View, Good coffee in the room
5.3
It is a question what kind of person they are taking you for: with 100% prepaid room they charge a huge deposit for extras prompting you can steal the I-phone provided in the room (by the way I-phone with very bad Internet connection), and if you just say "take it back instead" they answer they cannot; there is a big marble-sided bath tub in the room, but you cannot place yourself on the toilet comfortably due to lack of space and bad layout in the bathroom; the "Michelin" Canton restaurant is in fact an extra-expensive disaster notwithstanding whatever they claim, the same with allegedly "best wine cellar in Hong-Kong"
Tipasiri J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 08 April 2014
Good location

hotel has a good location and staffs are nice and helpful
7
Hotel is connected to the shopping mall so it's convineint. The room is acceptable but smaller than expected. The staffs are very nice and kind.
Lum Z. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 07 April 2014
Wonderful stay

Near good food and great location....easy access
6.3
Stay was great and happy,this is the 3 times staying here but was unhappy that this is a birthday stay and hotel is aware but didn't do any special arrangement.and when check in,a guy staff say will arrange a cake for me on my actual day and we waited whole day but there was no cake deliver and check w hotel staff Nd they say there wa no such arrangement.spoil my day and my hubby have to rush out to get a cake for me
Cynthia E. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 04 April 2014
Good Conference, good hotel

efficient, great conference facilities, good service
7.3
This is my second time for a conference at the Langham and I found it to be a wonderful place to hold a business conference. The rooms were spacious and the breaks were well staffed. The food was good both at breakfast and during the breaks. Overall it was a good experience.
Michael L. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 02 April 2014
Great conference location

Location, staff, facilities
9
It was a horrible, stormy week, but the hotel was connected to so many indoor areas I barely noticed. Room was great, as was conference experience.
Boon Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 26 Mac 2014
Great Location

Above shopping mall
8
We chose this hotel for the superb location, almost need not travel far for shopping as there's a huge mall(13 stories) just next to the hotel. It's connected to the mall and the MTR.
Kah W. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 24 Mac 2014
Convenient, easy access, good and decent hotel

Near dto shopping and local dining, easy access to MTR station, efficient staff
8
Very pleasant, was upgraded to a better room. Will consider return to this hotel again on next visit
Yeak W. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Mac 2014
Comfortable

Cleanness, convenience , location
8
Enjoyable. The room is clean and kind of big, just like most of the hotel rooms in the United States . Location is good. Right near to subway, lady market street, street markets. International menu and local eateries are all within walking distance. You can take an airport express bus A21 almost at the hotel door step. It takes about one hour.
Lee K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 23 Mac 2014
Not up to expectations

Na
4.7
Booked this hotel based on reviews seen but really disappointed in the end. First of all,I requested for late check out due to my night flight but this was not given. Another guy standing beside me was given late check out and we booked the same type of room. Secondly,the check in timing was 3pm and I was told that my room is not ready as they still cleaning.was told to wait for 1 more hour.After waiting for 1 hour,I was told my room still not cleaned.i asked why the cleaning took such a long time and was told they were fully booked the night before.Ok.if late check out is not allowed and the check out is at 12pm,why did the cleaning take 4 hours and still not done?? As the room not ready, I was then given a room on the lowest level instead of the original. I said that I had requested for higher level and they are now giving me the room on the lowest level?i asked why and all they can say my original higher level room was a free upgrade!how can it be an upgrade if the level is still the same category of room which I booked!?was not interested to argue further as my kids were getting tired and I have already wasted 2hours.thirdly,the door lock is spoilt.returned at night and found myself locked out.called the front desk and took another 1 plus hour to change the door nob.had expected much more from this hotel..

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C05