atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel

555 Shanghai Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Mongkok Jumlah bilik: 665
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 2557 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (2557)
Saring mengikut:
Cecilia Y. Pasangan Singapore, 22 September 2014
very good service and location

service level, friendly staff, good facilities , good location
9.7
Fantastic. Enjoyed the stay very much. All the Staff we have encountered very attentive to details. Langham made the stay during my birthday memorable.
Jimmy W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 17 September 2014
Awesome stay!

comfortable, convenient and classy!
9.7
Highly satisfied for the provided services. Very clean and very near to Mongkok MTR station.
Yenny Y. Kumpulan Indonesia, 16 September 2014
Trio Room

Provides room for 3 persons group travelling, linked to a mall and MTR, good food
7.7
Great. I would be back if I want to be located ard Mongkok. Provides room for 3 pax travelling
Erin W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 16 September 2014
We loved langham place

The rooms were luxurious, the staff were fantastic, the beds were amazingly comfortable
9.7
We loved this hotel, everything was exceptional, even in a typhoon! What a great start to a boliday
Robin G. Pasangan Australia, 15 September 2014
Fantastic service & value

Club facility, staff and service
9
We had access to the club facility and it was fantastic. Staff ever willing to help and provide advise. Great value for money.
Chengyuan Z. Pasangan United States of America, 14 September 2014
Location, Location, Location

Location, Service, Spa
8.7
Thaveesak W. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 14 September 2014
Good Location near MRT MONGKOG ,Excellent food

Food,Location,Clean
9.3
Hotel is very near MRT MONGKOG and on the same building of shopping mall, It is very comfortable. The Cantonese food in 4Fl are very delicious and very nice.You can enjoy fried Duck, Dimsum manu etc. The room is modern,Clean and very comfortable to stay. Very Very good serive .
Wai S. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 14 September 2014
Excellent Hotel in a superb location

Clean, Centrally Located, Friendly staff
9
Its a great hotel centrally located where you can apparently find everything and anything. I will be back to this hotel.
Wilson T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 10 September 2014
STANDARD DOWN

CLEAN SOSO CAN BE BETTER
7.7
Tuck L. Pasangan Singapore, 09 September 2014
Deserves it's 5 star rating

Great facilities, good location and service
8.7
I was delayed getting in courtesy of Cathay Pacific - 14 hours delay so I only arrived on the morning of our next departure. I called the hotel and as it was pre-paid through Agoda, the hotel allowed me a late check out at 3 pm. We had a lunch meeting that day which we could not miss. The room was well appointed on the 23rd floor and spotless. The pool and gym were outstanding - did not have the chance to use them but decided to look at them to help decide whether I will stay there again. Location is great with a huge mall next door. Had lunch at the 2 Michelin Star Ming Court Restaurant in the hotel. Very average dim sum and great company and ambiance made up for it. Will stay there again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong KongLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SpaLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteLangham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Langham Place Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A08