Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Pasar Malam, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Taman Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Pasar Malam Jumlah bilik: 28
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada
490 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (490)
Saring ikut:
Cathryn T. Pelancong solo Australia, 21 Julai 2015
Great location for a beaut motel

Friendly staff, behind the Night Bazaar and the clean rooms
9
Loved my stay at Lanna! Came back a 2nd time because it's so good!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ong H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 15 Julai 2015
First travel to thailand

Locality, value for money & helpful staff
7.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
John F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Jun 2015
bed bugs

Location
6.3
The location was very good .the staff where good ,but I had to check out early as I was coverd in bed bug bites.They changed our room but we had the same problem. we where booked in for 30 days but left after 16 days. I asked for my money back but the manager refused.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ahmad S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 21 Jun 2015
Good location esp for muslim traveller

Gud location, near mosque, many halal food outlets n very near nite bazaar
7
Very peaceful n pleasant stay. As a muslim traveller a five minute walk to the mosque is a bonus n on top of that there a abt a dozen halal food outlets to choose from. Surrounded by nite bazaar like the chiangmai, kalare n anusorn just minutes walk from hotel. Anusorn being the nearest just about 20 meters away fr htl entrance. The sunday nite market is also near there. Just do your shopping or hunt your souvinir ar these nite bazaar is enough. Need not go to warorot mkt also walking distance (20min walk) fr htl, cos u can find better n nicer things at the nite bazaar. Highly recommended to muslim travellers.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roland C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 03 April 2015
Budget stay

location, clean and confort
8.3
A +++
Laporkan ulasan ini
Boudewijn C. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 07 Mac 2015
Nice hotel very close (walking) to the Nighbazar.

Location,staff ,breakfast
9
Very nice stay in this hotel, friendly staff, good room with airco,bathroom. Only 5 minutes walking to the Nightbazar. When i go back to Chiang Mai, i will book this hotel again, sure.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chia K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 02 Mac 2015
Nice small hotel

clean, location , good value.
7.3
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Mac 2015
Best Value for My Money

room standard, staff customer service, and location
9
It far exceeded my expectations. I used some of the local language with the staff and they were very excited to talk with me and help me when I needed it. There was a safe at the front desk that both required a combination from me that I set and a key from the staff. The room was clean and had everything I would possibly want or need in my room. The location was placed well between all the touristy stuff in the Old City and the big river. Also some nice small bars right around the area, in the direction of the river. I didn't eat there, so I don't now how good the food was.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nann T. Pasangan New Zealand, 19 Februari 2015
Just okay. very basic

location
5.7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chai Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Februari 2015
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9.3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TamanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AM-AGWEB-4E01