atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Pasar Malam, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Lobi Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Taman Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Taman
Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Taman Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Taman Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Taman Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pasar Malam Jumlah bilik: 28
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 434 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (434)
Senarai mengikut:
Brian H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Julai 2014
Good location and friendly helpful staff.

Location, price, staff
8.7
This is my second stay I really like this hotel because the staff really goe out of their way to accommodate my needs. I love the location for shopping and night life.
Jayme T. Kumpulan New Zealand, 24 Jun 2014
Ok

Location, quiet, air con.
6
The room was ok. Beds were very hard. Looked like it had lots of atmosphere in the photos. No atmosphere when I arrived. Pretty dead. Staff tried to charge 200 baht to store my bag and when I ordered a taxi they sent a private car and tried to charge me 200 baht to go to the train station. Their actions put a dampener on my stay.
Roy B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Jun 2014
very nice staff goodprice for room

Internet,,Location ,Staff
8.3
Very good will stay agian
Patti C. Kumpulan United States of America, 11 Jun 2014
Little sleep other travelers were noisy

Fox News. Close to night market inexpensive
5.3
Not good i got very little sleep the other travelers were up all night and beds are too hard
Saman S. Kumpulan United States of America, 01 Jun 2014
Great hot. TV had many channels. Hot water shower

Same as above. Just read the above
7
I would stay there again. The beds are hard but still more comfortable then laying on the floor
Roy S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 Mei 2014
Clean and good location

Good value for money. Close to night market. Quiet
6.3
booked late and had basic fan room on the ground floor. Only a 2 minute walk from the night market was great for us and parking a bonus right in the centre of town. Mattress a bit thin but ok for 1 night. Breakfast not included in rate but we ate there and the food was good and cheap. Wifi outside room only. Would stay again.
Grant H. Pasangan Australia, 31 Mac 2014
Excellent, cheap accomodation.

Location, great staff & food.
8.7
For the price that this hotel charges, it's great value for money ! Friendly, helpful & mostly clean budget rooms. Fairly basic & certainly not 5 star, but not everybody requires that.We had 2 separtate stays here in the hotel, conveniently located right at the gate into the Night Bazaar area. An easy stroll to everything you want, need or desire. The ladies in the kitchen were great & the home cooked style meals excellent too :) As travellers we all have different needs & expectations. I witnessed arrogant, whining travellers here, but what do you want for A$20 a night. Possibly our finest stopover for 6 nights & certainly value for money. If you want a pool with a swim up bar.....look elsewhere. If you want cheap, great staff & central location, this is the place !
Nicky E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 Mac 2014
very basic but right behind the night market

Close to the airport, Close to the night market (noisy), nice staff
5.7
We only stayed one night, location wise its right next to the night market which is convenient however NOISY! The rooms are very basic for the price. We have definitely stayed in better guest houses for the price. The staff were lovely however it wouldn't take much to make it a nicer guest house. The noise cant be helped due to location however the rooms could do with a refurbishment.
Ellen L. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Mac 2014
Cheap and basic, nice staff

Price, location, staff
7.7
My room was air-conditioned and only $15. However, the beds had old, sagging mattresses, and not enough reading light. The first room had a loose faucet, non-working lamp and door bolt but they gave me a new room the next day. Staff is very pleasant. It can be quite noisy so I recommend ear plugs. Lanna Thai is in an alley that's fairly quiet but only a block away from the night market. Rent a bicycle from the nice woman across the street with eight dogs. If I return to Chiangmai I will be looking for a place with a pool. I came in March and it was so hot that I spent my afternoons at swimming pools in other hotels.
Michael C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 06 Mac 2014
Good no problems the way I like it.

Locality availability friendly
7.7
Spent two days there,everything OK would stay there again if ever again in Chiangmai .

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang MaiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - LobiLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TamanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TamanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TamanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TamanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar HotelLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - TamanLanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08