atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lanna Thai Guesthouse

41/8 Soi 6 Loikroh Road, Pasar Malam, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Taman Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu Lanna Thai Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pasar Malam Jumlah bilik: 28
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 483 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (483)
Saring ikut:
Roland C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 03 April 2015
Budget stay

location, clean and confort
8.3
A +++
Boudewijn C. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 07 Mac 2015
Nice hotel very close (walking) to the Nighbazar.

Location,staff ,breakfast
9
Very nice stay in this hotel, friendly staff, good room with airco,bathroom. Only 5 minutes walking to the Nightbazar. When i go back to Chiang Mai, i will book this hotel again, sure.
Chia K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 02 Mac 2015
Nice small hotel

clean, location , good value.
7.3
the hotel is clean ,the room is very basic ,clean and reasonable size. Good location just inside night market with quiet surroundings...Good value too suitable for long term stays.Good wifi and the staff is very friendly and helpful..room clean everyday...the room has no view as the window is not transparent unless u open it...
Matthew H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Mac 2015
Best Value for My Money

room standard, staff customer service, and location
9
It far exceeded my expectations. I used some of the local language with the staff and they were very excited to talk with me and help me when I needed it. There was a safe at the front desk that both required a combination from me that I set and a key from the staff. The room was clean and had everything I would possibly want or need in my room. The location was placed well between all the touristy stuff in the Old City and the big river. Also some nice small bars right around the area, in the direction of the river. I didn't eat there, so I don't now how good the food was.
Nann T. Pasangan New Zealand, 19 Februari 2015
Just okay. very basic

location
5.7
slow wifi though it was compulsory . just great location.
Chai Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 18 Februari 2015
pleasant stay, should ve stay longer =)

very close to night market, staff is very helpful, clean environment n rooms
9.3
i wish i can stay longer here~ very convenient and very effortable, not compromise the quality
Reatha A. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Februari 2015
Good location in night market area.

Location. Clean. Price.
9.3
Clean room. Great location. A little noisy with market/bar music a little late. Great price.
Les H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Februari 2015
Great Location

Location, price, comfort
9
It was comfortable, convenient and affordable for my needs.
Franz A. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Januari 2015
Sinking to a new low

Location if you like noise
2.7
Terrible the toilet would not flush, it was dirty, the shower smelled like raw sewage, the blankets had holes in them as well as the towels were very ratty. Very very dirty. I've stayed at terrible hotels before but none were as bad as this one. I was booked for three nights I left immediately after the first night and tried to call to but nobody ever answers. Service is very very bad as well
Ka-Yeng L. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Januari 2015
January 2015 in Lanna Thai Guesthouse

Staff friendliness, Hotel Location, Service in booking taxi for transportation
8.7
Very good stay, but the bed could be a little softer. Service by the front desk is excellent. Location is excellent as is in the middle of the night market, saves my transportation fee. Tuk Tuk (mini taxi) in Chiang Mai is not cheap, especially when charging tourists.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3C07