Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 194
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 695 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.0
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (695)
Senarai mengikut:
Menglye L. Kumpulan Singapore, 20 Julai 2014
amazing!

proximity, attentive staff, comfortable
8.7
very enjoyable stay.staffs are attentive and the hotel is centrally located.
Wing C. Pasangan Macau, 20 Julai 2014
Very comfortable and pleasant stay

Value for money, free mobile service, clean
9
A very attractive and beautiful hotel. I will for sure go back
Karl C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 06 Julai 2014
Definitely my preferred hotel of choice in HK

Location, amazingly committed staff and the comfort of the hotel room.
9
Having stayed in several different hotels in HK, Lanson Place will definitely be my number 1 preferred choice. Not only is the hotel well located, what impressed me most is the amazing team behind this wonderful hotel. The reception at arrival, the front desk, housekeeping, the services they delivered are so wholehearted and friendly. Everyone is most helpful, they are always smiling and energized. The hotel is in great condition. It is clean and bright, rooms are spacious and well kept. I personally love the bed. I look forward to returning to this hotel again..
Chong Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 04 Julai 2014
One of the best no doubt.

Well furnished, equipped and brightly lit room.
9
Oranan C. Kumpulan Thailand, 29 Jun 2014
Our Causeway bay favourite

Great location, nice room, beautifully design
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Hotel is very close to shopping area. The staff speaks very good English, gives great recommendations to explore the area and local restaurants. Room size is comfortable. There's a complimentary phone for data usage and free local calls and 5 other countries! Pillow menu, rain shower, amazing design hotel. What's not to love?
Yung K. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 28 Jun 2014
Great room and service

Good room Professional service Great location
8.7
Lee L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 27 Jun 2014
Short stay but worth staying

Staff attentive, hotel amenities and location
8
Close to shopping centre
Vincci P. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 15 Jun 2014
A decent hotel

decent; clean; staff with good training
9
Lyalls P. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 14 Jun 2014
A relaxing space in an exciting location .

Location, Relaxing ambiance, Privacy
9
I had a very pleasant stay. The central location and quiet atmosphere was just what I was hoping for.
Kwong H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 11 Jun 2014
Beautiful hotel

Location, rooms and services
9
Very satisfied

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02