atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 194
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 709 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (709)
Senarai mengikut:
Mun Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 12 Ogos 2014
Neat place to stay

Spacious, comfortable, well decorated
8.3
It is one of the most favourable hotels that I have stayed in Hong Kong, quiet, comfortable, well decorated and equipped and especially friendly and helpful staff.
Ratna H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Ogos 2014
I like this hotel

Love the kitchen aminities which are very useful for me coz i have young children
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel. The ambience of the hotel is good. First time we entered, the smell of this room were good. The location very close to restaurants, cafe even its just next to jardens market. Love it and hope to stay in this hotel again for next visit.
Raymond H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 29 Julai 2014
Love Lanson Place!!

The room (deluxe) is spacious with a small kitchen a plus for family with children. Efficient service and in a good location just a few minutes walk to the main shopping area in Causeway Bay and subwa
9.3
It was great! We would definitely love to come back again on our next visit..
Siew H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 27 Julai 2014
Very nice boutique hotel!

Super comfort bed, spacious room, beautifully design
9
Awesome! Worth the money. Staffs were friendly, room was very spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. Stay for 2 nights ain't enough for me and my family. Very recommended!
Trevor C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Julai 2014
Excellent

Location, room, value
9
In my opinion, if you are not looking at staying at one of the major hotel chains then this has got to be a gem of a hotel in Hong Kong. Located in the heart of Causeway Bay, you are no more than a 5 minute walk to the closest MTR (subway) station although taxis are very easy to get if you need and in the prime shopping and restaurant location of Hong Kong. This was the first time that I have stayed at the Lanson, but as a frequent visitor to Hong Kong I have no doubt that i will be staying there again in the future.
Genevieve Y. Pelancong perniagaan Brunei Darussalam, 23 Julai 2014
Loved this Smart Phone hotel!

Design, Comfort, Location and Free (Use) Smart Phone
8
Had been eagerly anticipating the stay at this hotel based on the reviews and pics. Safe to say, there were no disappointments whatsoever! I was given a very nice corner Deluxe room on the 10th floor that matched the photos exactly so there were no special surprises (ask for 1007). The décor had a very modern, Euro-prep feel right down to the grey striped walls and lush carpetings, to the faux outdoor garden waiting area. Was presently greeted and the staff had no problems conversing in Eng. The room was large compared to the standard room sizes in HK hotels, with space for a full functioning kitchenette that included a gas stove, microwave, wardrobe, and L-shaped sofa that could comfortably accommodate a third person. The hotel is situated very close to Times Square Mall and SOGO Dept Store including many other luxury chains scattered throughout Causeway Bay. The MTR was also nearby for ease of travel and within walking distance. The BEST thing was the FREE use of a smart phone during the entire trip (LG - not too shabby) which included unlimited 3G internet services, unlimited free calls within HK and free intnl phone calls to China, Spore, USA, UK and Aus. Although seemingly a small feature benefit, it came in quite handy during the trip and allowed me to stay well connected. The smart phone includes clever discounts that could be presented to participating shops in HK as well as give recommendations to good restaurants in HK. I loved getting to choose DVDs from their library that you could watch in the comfort of your room as the night winds down. All in all, Lanson Place really invested in taking care of all the small little details that are sometimes missed or forgotten in the titan that is the hotel industry. Will most definitely flag this as one of my more memorable and favorite hotel stays ever. Would visit again if the opportunity presents itself. P.S. The TV swivels around to take you from the sofa lounge to the bed via a mirror divider. Enjoy! :D
Jennifer B. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 22 Julai 2014
Why stay anywhere else

Wonderful Location, Fabulous Rooms, Uutstanding Service
9
I Travel to Hong Kong frequently for Business and always stay at the Lanson Place. I haven't experienced another Hotel anywhere that has the same level of Customer Service. The Location is great, the service outstanding and the Rooms are fabulous. Seriously, why would I stay anywhere else!!!
Ka W. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 20 Julai 2014
clean and tidy,

good envionment , good service, good place
10
Ka W. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 20 Julai 2014
best hotel at CWB

good manner, good accomodation, good ppl
10
Genevieve Y. Pelancong perniagaan Brunei Darussalam, 20 Julai 2014
SMART Hotel

Smart Phone, Location, Comfort
9
Loved loved loved this hotel so much, I extended a night! Would definitely visit again. Did not have a chance to check out their food services - only because HK food is legendary and I didn't want to miss out on that. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel to any business traveler or yuppie traveler who can afford Causeway Bay prices and would like to indulge themselves. Check out their Free use of a smart phone, if that alone, would be a good reason to stay in this preppy hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3C08