Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 194
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada
905 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (905)
Saring ikut:
Chou I. Pelancong perniagaan Portugal, 29 Julai 2015
Clean staff friendly comfy

Very nice and clean the staff is so nice n location is still good
8.7
When I just arrive the hotel I the staff is so nice n everyone says hi to me. After I checked in they gave me 1 pm check out. But I left at 1:30 at last. But they didn't say anything or charge me extra money. My room is comfy n nice , clean n bright. I like it so so much. I stayed 2 Nite n I love it. They gave me some complimentary snacks n juice in my room. I will come here again next time I love this hotel!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fenny B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 25 Julai 2015
Comfort place in hk

Comfort room with perfect staff and great service
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hang K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 23 Julai 2015
Excellent hotel excellent staff

Excellent staff who are very helpful and takes the initiatives to take the luggage in a rainy day.
9.7
I will definitely visit this hotel again next time
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rico V. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 20 Julai 2015
Plasend stay

verry clean and comftable rooms
9
The hotel is verry clean and the room comftable. This is main reason for my booking. The hotel is close to MTR and shopping mals. I will book again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Trevor C. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 17 Julai 2015
Good Hotel

Value. Room. Location
8.3
Being a regular visitor to Hong Kong, I still believe that the Lanson Place Hotel is really a good choice for visitors to Hong Kong. Rooms are a nice size, rate is good value and the location is great. Literally on your doorstep are lots of resturants, some of the best shopping centers, and you are only a 5 minute walk to the Causeway Bay MTR station. I will continue to stay here on my future visits to Hong Kong.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guenevierre P. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 Julai 2015
Great Location, Great Room

Room, Location, Service
9.3
We got a Premier Room. It was very spacious, and we had a seating area where our friend could hang while waiting for us to get ready. Not only that, I loved that there was free snacks. There was also a very nice kitchenette.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tricia T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 08 Julai 2015
Nice boutique at a convenient location

Location, room and mobike phone
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cynthia L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 07 Julai 2015
My family HK trip

They provided a handy phone (1) which allows us to move around HK easily, (2) ability to contact our tour guide and friends and (3) also the ability to call home at no additional charge.
6.7
I am happy with the stay at the hotel except that the pillows and bed are too soft. Did not really have a good sleep.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elene P. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 06 Julai 2015
Good service, excellent location

Location, Staff and Clean
8.7
Excellent. Really enjoyed it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chew C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 29 Jun 2015
Convinces:) near to time square and sogo .

They have a mini kitchen, u can do your ironing and very spacious for the deluxe room.
8.7
I'm very happy to stay at Lanson. I will stay there for my next visit:)
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05