Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.5

daripada 1007 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (1007)
Saring ikut:
Rico V. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 19 Januari 2016
Good stay

Cleanliness, friendly staff, location
3.3
Friendly staff, good location for shopping and dining, clean and large rooms
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kai S. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 16 Januari 2016
Nil

Nil
8.3
Nil
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chin K. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 12 Januari 2016
Honest review

Location, concierge friendliness, size of room
7.3
The stay was marred by a slightly unhappy incident.. as i needed to claim some business expenses... i realized in a panic on the eve of my departure.. that the housemaid had erroneously thrown away some receipts. I was promised a resolution/explanation the following morning (early hour flight).. and sadly, there was none.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chun C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 10 Januari 2016
Nice hotel

Style, staff service, environment
8.7
It was an extremely nice stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darrel S. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Januari 2016
Home away from home

Location, Rooms and great staff
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joni K. Kumpulan Finland, 03 Januari 2016
Nice hotel

Location is good and rooms are very spacious
7.7
We enjoyed our stay in Lanson. The room was very spacious and quiet with lots of day light. Definitely a good choice in HK especially if more than two people are staying in the same room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Natapol M. Pasangan Thailand, 03 Januari 2016
It's part of Causeway Bay...

Location, Room Size and Staff Performance.
8.3
Loved everything about Lanson Place Hotel. I love being close to Causeway Bay. The hotel is in a nice location (for my personal preference). The staff are really nice. Plus I love the room size and amenities that come with the room itself.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David L. Pelancong solo Canada, 30 Disember 2015
Perfect Location

Staff, service and location
8
My fourth stay at Lanson and every time is the same, great service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Herman S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 29 Disember 2015
very nice hotel

clean and spacious room, near shopping center, many restaurant around hotel
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Evelyn C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Disember 2015
Good hotel with a great location

availability of kitchen services, location and space!
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at Lanson Place Hotel. It was spacious and nicely located in Causeway Bay. There are a lot of restaurant choices nearby. The only complaint is that the pictures for the Grand Deluxe Room (on the Agoda site) all had L-shaped sofas. So I was surprised that of the 3 rooms we booked, only 1 had the L-shaped sofa. The other sofas were small 2-seater sofas.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03