Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 194
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 864 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (864)
Saring ikut:
Jessica T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 29 Mei 2015
Great hotrl friendly staff

location efficient comfort
8.7
Nimish R. Pelancong perniagaan India, 19 Mei 2015
Great business hotel

Convenient, friendly and comfortable
8.7
Excellent stay.
Erine P. Pelancong solo Singapore, 18 Mei 2015
Wonderful Stay!

Staff, location and bed
9
I always love boutique hotels and am really lucky to have found Lanson Place. The room is spacious and comfortable and the staff are real helpful. I think my gf and I won't be able to survive in Hk without the free mobile phone service because we have such bad sense of direction! Will definitely stay there again.
Chew C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 16 Mei 2015
The bed too soft

Loction is good ..Near sogo and time square .
8
Good, clean and friendly staff ..
Goh S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 05 Mei 2015
A place that feels like home

I loved the homely feel of the room. The snacks and freebies are considerate. It is of close proximity to Causeway Bay and yet a distance away from the buzz.
10
Rida H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 04 Mei 2015
Very nice hotel in the heart of Causeway Bay

Location, room size and comfort.
9.3
Charmaine C. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
Location is great

I love that the hotel is located away from the busy area of Causeway Bay but close enough to walk back from shopping trips.
8.7
The bed was very comfy. My only issue was that the aircon temperature changed (25C) in the middle of the night which woke me up. I had to bring it down to 19-20C to be able to sleep again.
Lance W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 03 Mei 2015
Value for money

Location is convenient. quite. Good service.
9.3
very comfortable.
Tong S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 03 Mei 2015
Simply Awesome!

Location, Room and Staff Service
8.3
This is my first stay at Lanson Place Hotel and it definitely won't be the last. The rooms are really spacious and very beautifully decorated. The bed is so comfy and you even get to choose your own pillow type. Location wise is simply great! Shopping area is just a short distance away and there are so many eateries near the hotel - in short, you will definitely be spoilt with choices. All staff are very friendly and I'm really appreciate their great service. I forgot to bring my phone charger and one of the staff kindly borrowed me theirs and allowed me to charge at the reception. I will definitely come back again next time!
Amy S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 03 Mei 2015
Delightful base in Causeway Bay area

attractiveness of the room, location of the hotel and professionalism of the staff
8
Very pleasant - would definitely recommend. One mark against the hotel was that the carpeting hadn't been thoroughly vacuumed before we checked in and needed to be. When I reported this to them, they immediately sent housekeeping to the room, who did an excellent job getting the room in tip-top shape. The staff were apologetic and helpful - what you hope for in a 4-star property!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05