atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 194
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 756 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (756)
Saring mengikut:
Deborah M. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 18 November 2014
Great Hotel!

Great vibe, relaxed environment, Private Hotel
9.7
All great.
Wong K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 10 November 2014
Good value but yet luxurious

Location, good value and services
9
Pleasant as usual
Ho S. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 08 November 2014
convenient location

friendly staff location and comfort
7.7
no complaints from my guests
Ho S. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 08 November 2014
great boutique hotel

location convenience great staff
7.7
i booked my guests to stay here and they were all very happy
Jaikishan R. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 06 November 2014
Boutique Hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, price
8.7
David S. Pelancong solo Portugal, 02 November 2014
My usual Stay

location, design, price
7.7
It is my favorite place to stay at for HK CWB area.
Jane C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 30 Oktober 2014
Cozy hotel

good location, good rate and good services
8
Basically a very decent place to stay in Causeway Bay. The free phone is very handy, as is the tv/DVD player in the room. Only complaint is housekeeping...found dirty dishes in the cabinet, and on my first morning, the maid was opening the door without knocking. But other than that, pretty good stay.
Charito E. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 Oktober 2014
Great location

ambiance, food and location
8
David S. Pelancong solo Portugal, 26 Oktober 2014
my usual stay

clean, location and prie
7.3
it was pleasant as usual. staff are nice
David B. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 22 Oktober 2014
Great hotel

Large room, for HK, great location, friendly staff
9.3
Very short, 2 nights but pleasant.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01