atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lanson Place Hotel

133 Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 194
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 730 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (730)
Saring mengikut:
Deborah M. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 23 September 2014
Great Hotel!

Facilities, Vibe, Staff
9.7
This is a great and quiet Hotel in a very busy City. Close to many things. A bit hard to find at first but that is a plus as well sometimes!
Wahjudi R. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 20 September 2014
Pleasant Hotel in Bustling Causeway Bay

location, price & room size
8
Stayed for a night. Very helpful concierge, great location, well appointed room, good size room in a very high density Hong Kong. Had a pleasant stay albeit a short one. Will definetely come back.
Kah H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 19 September 2014
great location, great staff

location, helpful staff, clean rooms
7
Staff was very helpful and efficient. they came out with umbrellas to fetch us from the taxi. they readily offered help on directions and offered umbrellas for rainy days to customers.
Wai I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Macau, 24 Ogos 2014
Good location

Convenient location, comfortable room, good service
9
Wai I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Macau, 23 Ogos 2014
very good location, nice hotel with friendly staff

convenient location, clean and nice room, free smart phone is good!
9.3
very good experience and we like it very much!
Mun Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 12 Ogos 2014
Neat place to stay

Spacious, comfortable, well decorated
8.3
It is one of the most favourable hotels that I have stayed in Hong Kong, quiet, comfortable, well decorated and equipped and especially friendly and helpful staff.
Aileen S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 09 Ogos 2014
Convenient, Comfortable, Great for young families

Location, Equipped Small Kitchenette, Comfortable/Clean
9
Stay was great. The location was convenient in CWB. Really appreciated having a small kitchenette to clean my son's bottles, which was equipped with basic cutlery, utensils and even detergent. I requested for a baby bath tub and they provided one. Room wasn't extremely large but spacious enough with a defined kitchenette, living and sleeping area. There was ample space for my 14 month old son to crawl around, which is a luxury for Hong Kong hotels.
Ratna H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Ogos 2014
I like this hotel

Love the kitchen aminities which are very useful for me coz i have young children
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel. The ambience of the hotel is good. First time we entered, the smell of this room were good. The location very close to restaurants, cafe even its just next to jardens market. Love it and hope to stay in this hotel again for next visit.
Raymond H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 29 Julai 2014
Love Lanson Place!!

The room (deluxe) is spacious with a small kitchen a plus for family with children. Efficient service and in a good location just a few minutes walk to the main shopping area in Causeway Bay and subwa
9.3
It was great! We would definitely love to come back again on our next visit..
Siew H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 27 Julai 2014
Very nice boutique hotel!

Super comfort bed, spacious room, beautifully design
9
Awesome! Worth the money. Staffs were friendly, room was very spacious and clean, the bed was comfortable. Stay for 2 nights ain't enough for me and my family. Very recommended!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lanson Place Hotel Hong KongLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobiLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukLanson Place Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06