Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapura 238462 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kolam renang Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kolam renang Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Tab panas Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Fitness Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Lobi Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Mandi Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 67
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
66 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan Kakitangan
9.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (66)
Saring ikut:
Shahriza S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 04 Jun 2015
Location location location

Location, staff & cleanliness
8.3
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Aishah A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 03 Mei 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Josephine D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 26 April 2015
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8.7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Robert G. Pasangan Australia, 25 November 2014
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Elson E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 15 November 2014
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
Yinmiao H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 16 Julai 2014
Very nice stay and relax

Location perfect comfortable room and full equipment
9
It's really perfect location and nice room, when we check in the staff even can call your name and very kindly. during the stay we are easy to go MRT or shopping or find foods. But there is a problem when we check in, even the driver in local also not easy to find the lobby. and no sign to easy find it. We hope that they can make more sign to let us easy to find and easy to check in. other wise all is perfect!
Magdalena P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 13 Julai 2014
Nice stay and would go back

Location is on the central district, hotel cleanness and staffs very helpful
6.3
Deborah L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 30 Jun 2014
Relaxed, comfortable and wonderful.

Well equipped kitchen, big size & fast wifi.
10
Wonderful!!!
Timothy Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 26 Jun 2014
Great fun. Need a week to enjoy Singapore.

Centrally located. Great space for family accommodation. Clean.
8.7
Fabulous place to stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to families who need space and kitchen facilities.
Timothy T. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 15 Jun 2014
pleasant

size, location, price
6.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lanson Place Winsland SingapuraLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kolam renangLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kolam renangLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Tab panasLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik FitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapura - LobiLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik MandiLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - LobiLanson Place Winsland Singapura - LobiLanson Place Winsland Singapura - LobiLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Laluan MasukLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kolam renangLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kolam renangLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kolam renangLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik FitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik FitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik FitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik FitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06