Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lanson Place Winsland

167 Penang Road, Orchard, Singapura 238462

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 72 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (72)
Saring ikut:
Rany A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 22 Mei 2016
Location
5.3
Verry recommended
Juli K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 09 Mei 2016
good location, friendly staff, cleaness apt
6
the location very nearly with the somerset orchard, near mrt, near shopping centre. for breakfast just walking 5 minute have a many food on killiney road and fair price supermarket! i like this place..
Deswin N. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 30 April 2016
Best hotel for sharing
6
This is the best apartment I used so far that satisfies our group. They have a great location. Very close to places to hangout, 5 minutes walk to subway, and not to mentioned, shopping centre. Their kitchen was clean and perfectly set. You can cook or even do your laundry there. Surely an interesting place to stay.. Wish to go back there again..
Josephine D. Kumpulan Indonesia, 14 Mac 2016
Good location in Orchard
5.7
This is the 2nd time I stayed at Lanson during my several visits in Singapore, I like this apartment for the location just a walking distance to MRT, shopping centres, food districts,etc. The 2 bedrooms apartment is very nice and comfortable fot me to stay with my family
Alvin P. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 22 Februari 2016
Staycation
6.7
Overall a very pleasant experience. Had a 2bedroom apartment. Cosy living room, cable tv, basic but good home theatre system, cosy master bedroom with big bathroom, a small bedroom. Kitchen is well-equipped. Beds are a little below hotel standard but not a concern. Location is good with shopping malls nearby. For drop off from taxi, can tell the taxi driver to drop off from Orchard Central taxi stand (which is 1-2min away from Lanson) Will probably come back for staycation again
Shahriza S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 04 Jun 2015
Location location location

Location, staff & cleanliness
8.3
Our stay at Landon Place can best be described as superb.
Aishah A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 03 Mei 2015
Hospitality that goes the extra mile

Amazing hospitality, strategic location, complete amenities
9
We stayed there for 3d2n for our weekend getaway. We are pleasantly impressed by the amazing hospitality shown by the staff. They are smiling all the time and are always ready to help. The location is very strategic as it is located near to MRT station and Killiney Road that have many kinds of cafes and restaurants that serve Halal food. This is my third experience staying at hotel in Singapore, but in my previous trips, we had problems in getting Halal food because it is kind of limited in Singapore, thus we ended up having fast foods. But not this time, as there are quite a number of choices of Halal restaurant around the hotel. The hotel provides complete amenities that we feel like at home away from home. In summary, it was a memorable stay and we definitely will return.
Josephine D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 26 April 2015
Good location

Good location walking distance to Orchard Gateway, sommerset MRT, spacious rooms
8.7
Enjoy it very much, spacious room for my family,clean apartment and helpfull staffs
Robert G. Pasangan Australia, 25 November 2014
holiday

location unit size faciliets
9
5 days
Elson E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 15 November 2014
Great stay

Location, hospitality, cleanliness
9
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Lanson Place Winsland SingapuraLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kolam renangLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Tab panasLanson Place Winsland Singapura - LobiLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik MandiLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Lanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanson Place Winsland Singapura - LobiLanson Place Winsland Singapura - LobiLanson Place Winsland Singapura - LobiLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Laluan MasukLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kolam renangLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Kolam renangLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik FitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik FitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik FitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik FitnessLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifLanson Place Winsland Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03