atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel

333 Moo 3, Saladan, Pantai Klong Dao, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Mandi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Mandi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Mandi
Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Mandi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Taman Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restoran Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bahagian Luar Hotel Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restoran Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Lobi Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restoran Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Restoran
Kawasan: Pantai Klong Dao Jumlah bilik: 18
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Hebat

9.1

daripada 380 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.1
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
9.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (380)
Saring ikut:
James P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Mac 2015
Perfection

Cleanliness, staff, & location
9.7
Our stay was faultless. Aica & Paul who run the front of house were most helpful & informative. The hotel is spotless clean & the breakfasts are more than adequate with plenty to choose from. The beach is a few minutes away with plenty of restaurants nearby. We would not hesitate to stay again.
Eugene N. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Mac 2015
Very helpful staff

Helpful staff, clean, value
9.3
Very helpful and friendly staff that speaks good English. They gave us a free ride to the doctor when we needed to see one. The breakfasts were all-you-can-eat but made to order, which meant that you could order as much as you want of whatever of you want from the menu. The rooms were clean. Internet was good. Decent location in Klong Dao area, which is a nice sandy beach with shallow water (fairly flat slope), about 1 km south of Sala Dan (like downtown), lots of restaurants and amenities around.
Chuan L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 17 Mac 2015
Best choice for family with young kids.

Cleanliness, staff hospitality, location
9.3
I stayed 3 nights here with my family (including my 2 young boys ,6yo & 7yo). We were impressed with the hotel tip top cleanliness. Though the hotel is not beach front, it's location is only 200m away from Klong Dao beach which makes walking to the beach easy! Klong Dao beach is an ideal beach for travellers with young kids. The sea is calm, clean and flat during our stay. The sunset here is so beautiful. We made it a point to see it everyday ! Credits should be given to the hotel staff Paul and Aica. Both of them are helpful and friendly. We always ask them to share tips where to find good local food in Ko Lanta. The few places they recommended has never let us down :)) we also got to know the hotel's friendly lady boss who is always around to ensure everything is in place. Both my boys, especially, can't wait to visit Ko Lanta again soon. And we would love to stay at this lovely hotel again ....
Chris B. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Mac 2015
Awesome hotel near the beach

Super friendly staff. Very clean. No insects. Beautiful beach steps away.
9
Awesome hotel. Only negative is the busy road outside. Consider a room facing the back if you want quiet.
Kerri W. Pelancong solo Canada, 07 Mac 2015
Sweet little spot by klong dao beach

The staff were friendly and helpful, the. Place smelled good and the hardwood floors felt really nice on your feet
8.7
I slept like a baby the bed was super comfortable and the room was super dark and quiet.
Avilay J. Pasangan India, 04 Mac 2015
Excellent Hotel

Above par Customer Service, Clean Hotel, Good Location
10
Beautiful hotel with excellent staff service. Would recommend to everyone to stay here
Nita S. Pasangan Sweden, 03 Mac 2015
The best

super clean, competent and friendliest staff ever, quiet
10
We had a superb stay at this hotel. I think the cleanest so far in Thailand. The staff spoke perfect English. They were very helpful and good at organizing. Nice and quiet and close to the beach and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again if coming back to lanta. A big mistake if you don't.
Charlotte C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2015
Amazing Hotel!!! Should be more star!!

Beach 5 mins walk across the road, Lovely people who were so helpful and happy!, Lovely room and bed made up lovely!
10
Brilliant! which we could have stayed more than 1 night but we had a schedule to stick too so we couldn't. we shall be back!
Michael S. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Februari 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mermaid

Nice room, great shower , friendly service
10
Very pleasant. Best place we stayed in Thailand
Joni M. Pasangan Finland, 22 Februari 2015
Lovely hotel with an excellent location

Staff, service, location
9.3
Excellent

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh LantaLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik Tetamu Lanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TamanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bahagian Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bahagian Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kemudahan RekreasiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PantaiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kemudahan-KemudahanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TamanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kemudahan-KemudahanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bahagian Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bahagian Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - LobiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bilik MandiLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bahagian Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Kemudahan-KemudahanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bahagian Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - PandanganLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - TamanLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bahagian Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bahagian Luar HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Bahagian Dalaman HotelLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - RestoranLanta Mermaid Boutique House Hotel Koh Lanta - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3A04